Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 573 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Close to Six Flags, Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Service!

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed one night while visiting Six Flags Magic Mountain. Luis at check-in was extremely helpful and courteous. Our room was comfortable and very clean. The free breakfast was good enough for the whole family- even the picky eaters.

Everything was very clean, the room, the check-in area, the fitness center, the breakfast area. The service was friendly, prompt, and efficient. Great Stay, will definitely stay again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

01 diciembre 2016

Very friendly front desk staff. Good location. Suite room is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than I expected.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

My wife and I planning to stay one night, hotel offered free room upgrade, ended up staying extra night. Great experience, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

30 noviembre 2016

Was greeted very warmly at the front desk when we arrived at 9pm. Quick check in and even gave us some suggestions for places to eat around the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We always stay here when we go to Magic Mountain

By

30 noviembre 2016

The staff was very friendly when I asked for another room. This hotel is perfect to stay with kids if you are planning a trip to Magic Mountain. It's is very close. There are a ton of restaurants within driving distant from the hotel. We can't wait to come back to this hotel again when we go to Magic Mountain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows and dumpsters

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Pillows were horridly soft and needed to be placed in the dumpsters that had been placed outside our window in the parking lot (poor choice of room for a platinum elite member even if the night was free).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room next to freeway

By

30 noviembre 2016

close proximity to freeway but room was well insulated from traffic noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Restful Time

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

I enjoyed the comfortable bed along with a quiet place and no traffic. The hotel was very clean. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of the building, rooms and breakfast room. Cleanliness is more important to me than anything else when I am in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and service

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel was great.comfortable. I would like to see more options in the breakfast menu since I have people I travel with that have Gluten allergy . However i understand this is not a common problem. It would be nice to have options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

I enjoyed nearly everything about my stay at the hotel. I particularly loved the shower head; I am looking to purchase one that's similar. My only issue was I felt the room was too warm for night time sleeping. Granted, it was only 71 degrees, but I prefer much cooler temps. I was unable to adjust the thermostat despite repeated attempts. I suppose I could have called the desk, but it was late and I was already dressed for bed. Overall, it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice except for night time noise

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is excellent and would have received an across the board 5 star rating from us except for the night long recurring noise of a motor that resonated through our interior wall at 8 minute intervals, lasting a minute each time before turning off. It made an impossible situation for sleeping. Out of sheer exhaustion I slept for 2 hours before having to get up in the morning. We did not call the front desk about it, thinking it would surely come to an end. It didn't. Earplugs will become a must for future travels!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Hrsgrandma, We will definitely look into that noise and will address the problem accordingly. We apologize for the inconvenience and will definitely fix the problem to prevent it from happening again. Thank you for your comment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to get a good nights sleep

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

Newly remodeled bathroom, comfortable beds and choice of pillows. You can run the fan all night to block out any outside noise so you can sleep uninterrupted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Trainer26, Thank you for a wonderful feedback. We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay and a great night sleep during your stay. Thank you for your business. Looking forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información