Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 523 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

noise

By

11 agosto 2016

club

have better sound proofiing for rooms facing busy streets/freeways

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT UP TO PAR

By

08 agosto 2016

I stayed at this location recently while conducting new business. I am a fairly loyal IHG member but was taken aback by the state of disrepair at this location. The room condition was fair, though there was a persistent, stale stench of cigarette smoke (in a non-smoking room) which was only more apparent throughout the hallways. This coupled with ripped and stained carpeting throughout the hallways and elevators, and I would have to say this is one of, if not the, most dilapidated HIE's I've stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Santa Clarita

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Room we stayed had carpet patches, carpet was stained at many locations also. We were also give a room that had lots of cigarette smoke smell and was hard to stay. Elevator floor carpet was extremely stained also. Over all, this facility was very poorly maintained compared to many other Holiday Inn's we have stayed in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and good size room

By

04 agosto 2016

My family of 4 stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on our trip Magic Mountain. The location was great, they offered a free shuttle to the park and back. The area around has a good selection of restaurants and stores which allowed us to eat at any time of day. We had plenty of space inside our room to move around and get some work done while we were there. The staff always took notice if we were around and made a point to say something. Enjoyed our stay and trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and courteous staff

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The room was very nice. Having a mini fridge and a microwave were added bonuses! The staff was very nice and Jasmine checked us in very quickly. We will be coming back here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel/great location

By

04 agosto 2016

Excellent Service!

The manager Julio and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that the hotel is running smoothly and efficiently. Most importantly the hotel is clean. We stay at this hotel 1-2 times a year while going to Six Flags. We have always had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. Great Service, Clean Hotel, shuttle to/from Six Flags and a hot breakfast before you start your day.
Thank you to the entire staff was providing excellent service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to 6 Flags Magic Mountain

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This is a great place to stay, very clean, good breakfast choices in their complimentry breakfast area. The pool area is nice but I do wish it would be open till at least 11pm so my husband and I could enjoy some hot tub time after hanging at six flags with the kids all day. Around 7pm everyday they put cookies out in their lobby free for the taking which is a nice :-) My 16 year old son forgot his toothbrush and they were able to provide him with a complimentry one.
My 9 year old son told me that the lady at the front desk and him were friends. I guess she was very nice and they had multiple conversations. Thanks for a great 5 nights, we will be back in October!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet room.

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I really appreciated a call from manager Louis(?) that our delayed luggage was delivered to the hotel although I didn't check in until later that evening. We always stay at this hotel when visiting Magic Mountain because the staff are always very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very comfortable and quiet and the early morning breakfast is a great plus before heading out to the park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfy

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great friendly front desk service! Highly recommended to all my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for the Family

By

02 agosto 2016

Left a 4 star hotel the night before, and then came to this one. This hotel beat the 4 star hotel on many fronts.
Better pool, newer facilities, Jacuzzi, free parking, more convenient. No Posh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Six Flags trip

By

30 julio 2016

club

Overall it was good. The eggs and sausage tasted a little bland, like thawed frozen food, but other breakfast items were ok.
The room was comfortable especially with it being 103 degrees outside earlier that day.
The overall price could have been lower, I work in the hospitality industry in a bit of a high end hotel...a nights stay was nearly what we charge with many more amenities and modern furnishings than at a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two days at Six Flags with the kids

By

30 julio 2016

Pretty much standard Holiday Inn "Express". Rooms comfortable, but not luxurious. Clean guest rooms. Hotel staff very helpful. Especially Luis at the front desk. Without his attentive service, it would have been just an average forgettable hotel. Thanks for the awesome customer service and treatment Luis!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información