Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 587 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Family

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable,, front desk clerk was helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Hauppauge12, Your Five Star Review during your last stay at the Holiday Inn Express , Santa Clarita means a lot to us. We take pride in the friendliness of our staff. Thank you for being an IHG member. Looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when visiting Universal Studios

By

07 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, close to Universal Studios and in general it was a great place to stay and an affordable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Dale , We are so excited to read your Five Star Review during your last visit at the Holiday Inn in Santa Clarita near Six Flags. Thank you for mentioning the friendliness of our staff and cleanliness of our room. Thank you for your business and loyalty to the Brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. S. Lee

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Near 6 flags Magic Mountain. Nearby freeway entrance. Walking distance to a family restaurant. 2 to 3 blocks to another family restaurant, fast food and gas station. Large outdoor swimming pool. Free coffee all day, but it is not visible from the lobby. it would be nice if the hotel hire another breakfast staff to clean the table if they know the hotel guests will fill up the hotel room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Mr. Lee, Thank you for your Five Star Review. We are excited to know that you had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Valencia. We will definitely consider your suggestion about additional staff for breakfast on busy days. Thank you for your business. Come and see us again. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 enero 2017

club

I enjoy the stay at this hotel. I had a wonderful time spending a few days with my daughter and niece. The breakfast was great and even my picky eater was able to find something she enjoyed to eat each morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear KME6, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Santa Clarita. Our extensive breakfast offering always get very high reviews with our guest. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with great breakfast

By

04 enero 2017

club

Very spacious clean room. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear NineJ75, Thank you for the special mention of our staff and our great Breakfast offering. We will definitely share this Five Star review with our team members. Come back and see us again next time. Thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Magic Mountain Holiday Inn

By

04 enero 2017

club

Wonderful staff
Great breakfast
Beautiful and clean pool
Great location
:)

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Lani57, Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for your positive review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Valencia. Thank you for being a loyal IHG partner.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel more suited for teenagers

By

02 enero 2017

club

This hotel was very understaffed during our visit. The room wasn't very clean and the bathroom itself needs an update or a good cleaning in the shower. It was just a bit gross. The breakfast is basically anything that you can imagine that is processed and full of sugar. Exactly what kids want but not usually anyone who cares about what they eat. The only exception was they had Greek yogurt. The hotel was so busy with kids/teens and it was loud well past midnight. That seemed to not bother the staff. Neither did the hot tub being full of teens roughhousing. What did bother them was that once the teens finally got out, we finally had a chance to use it and were in about 5 minutes when they had us get out since it had literally just turned 10pm. I know it closes at 10 but we were silently just enjoying it and they wouldn't allow us an extra few minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Nicole2360, We apologize for not meeting your expectation during your stay. We will definitely take into consideration your comment in our next staff meeting. Please give us another chance and visit us again next time. Thank you for your comment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe

By

01 enero 2017

Clean, safe and quiet. Convenient location close to freeway and Six Flags. Helpful staff, convenient breakfast. Easy check in, nice room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear KFP1, Thank you for taking the time in posting your Five Star Review regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn, Santa Clarita. We glad to know that you had a fast check in our nice and clean room. Thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet comfortable room

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet. The service was good. The breakfast was good. The hotel was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear MTJ16, Thank you for the positive review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Santa Clarita. We are happy to learn that you made mention that our room was quite, good service and hotel was clean. Looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

29 diciembre 2016

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff that we encountered was all very helpfl and friendly. The elevator door need some adjustment and was a little annoying, but it did function.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Deadwood4, We are excited to read your 5 STAR Review during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Santa Clarita. We have since then adjusted the elevator door. Thank you for taking the time in posting your comment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 diciembre 2016

Wonderful rate! Clean, excellent customer service and great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, Your Five Star Review means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn, Santa Clarita. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two Holiday Inn Staffs Helped Me Out of a Problem

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay there. I needed a place to sleep on a trip from San Francisco to San Diego. I had originally arranged to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebec, CA (about 35 miles to the north of this Holiday Inn Express in Valencia). I was concerned about staying at the Lebec Holiday Inn because snow was expected to fall on the night of December 23 and I was concerned that I might become trapped. The staff at the Hotel in Lebec kindly agreed to let me change my reservation to the Holiday Inn in Valencia (a location sufficiently further south to avoid any chance of snow). That is why I ultimately stayed in Valencia and, had I stayed in Lebec, I would have been dealing with a delay because they had to close the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Humac, We are glad the change in your reservations worked out well during your travel. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn, Valencia. Please come back and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información