Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 656 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

656opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Large room and comfortable bed

By

20 abril 2017

This was a stop over to rest, go to Six Flags before heading to San Diego.

The king size bed was comfortable and able to sleep our young son in the bed with us.

Staff was very helpful and courtesy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

20 abril 2017

Roomy suites with hot breakfast and minutes from Magic Mountain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Six flags trip!

By

17 abril 2017

club

Great front desk service!!!! Front desk ladies always had a smile on their face (most important quality for customers).
Management on site just in case any questions and help needed, Julio(manager) was able to accommodate all of my needs on the spot!
Great hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor WIFI

By

16 abril 2017

For the 2nd visit in a row the Wifi was horrible. Last visit it was not working at all. This visit it was very slow and kept kicking me off. If I didn't use it for 5 minutes I would have to log in again. Very poor system comar d to any other holiday inn express and other hotel chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 abril 2017

club

It is at a great location. Close to 6 flags and freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

11 abril 2017

club

I am IHG Rewards member, but did not have a reservation. I arrived at a very late hour, exhausted from a long plane ride.
I stopped to inquire on availability for a few hours rest. My 5 yr. old grandson slept in the backset of the car while I made an inquiry. The night Security Guard, BENNY, stood beside my car on watch while I checked in. Night Auditor CORINA, seeing I was tired and mentally fatigued looked up my membership number, gave me a good rate and was so helpful.
Security Guard BENNY, showed me where to park, unloaded my luggage from the car, carried the luggage while I carried my sleeping grandson. Walked us to our room, waited in the hallway until I had my luggage inside our room.
My sense of security during my stay was intact. These two staff members, in my opinion, went way and above to accommodate my needs.
Breakfast was as expected since we try to stay exclusively at IHG. Check 0ut was speedy and the bill was correct. Courteous staff throughout my stay.
Special Thanks to night Auditor CORINA, and night Security Guard Benny!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 abril 2017

Very comfortable beds and the best part was the hold on your credit card was super low!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice large room

By

11 abril 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as a stop-over point in travel. The room was nice and roomy. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast had a lot to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 abril 2017

Friendly staff and lots of conveniences and food choices nearby. Easy to access freeways and if you plan on Magic Mountain, couldn't be easier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

10 abril 2017

club

accommodating and polite staff, clean rooms, although close to Hwy. Could not here road noise close to attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and amazing pillows

By

10 abril 2017

club

Took a nice relaxing bath, slept great in the most comfortable bed and pillows i have ever had from a hotel. Will definitely stay here again, and recommend to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

10 abril 2017

Holiday inn was very nice and clean all the staff were very polite and professional and I enjoyed my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información