Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wallace-Hwy 41

131 River Village Place , Wallace, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28466

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 803 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

803opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Excellent front desk staff and overall great experience

By

05 mayo 2021

club

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall had a great experience at this hotel. Super clean room! Great variety of breakfast food! Highly recommended this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing visit

By

05 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed from start to finish. We would have no reason not to use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice!

By

27 abril 2021

Great stay, clean and affordable! Friendly staff and very Covid safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

27 abril 2021

Next to the Excellent Mad Boar, best place on I-40 to Stay and Rest, Reach and Eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

24 abril 2021

The staff members were great and very professional. The one issue I had, they were to resolve it quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April 2021 Visit

By

23 abril 2021

club

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times pre-Covid. This visit was horrendous. The bathroom was filthy, the bed had broken springs, the TV didn't work, the hairdryer didn't work to name a few. I felt very uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the room during Covid times. I come to the area regularly for work and will not be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

21 abril 2021

We had a wonderful time staying at this hotel for our wedding. We enjoyed the breakfast choices and dining with our wedding party, as well as the comfortable and clean rooms! I slept like a baby in the super comfortable bed, even the night before my wedding when I was feeling nervous! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Wallace area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 abril 2021

Staff was nice hotel was clean and safe from Covid. The room was clean comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

17 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay safe clean and great restaurant on property!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service.

By

12 abril 2021

club

Nice hotel with courteous staff. It’s location was convenient to the activities we came to attend. The Mad Boar Restaurant was next door to the hotel and the food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 abril 2021

Very professional staff. Hotel was clean and met all of my expectations. A great place to stay. Will do so when I return to the area. Thank you Team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

07 abril 2021

My family of 4 stay here and had a great time. This was kids 1st time staying in a hotel and they had a blast. The hotel staff was very accommodating making sure my family and my sisters family were not only on the same floor but rooms right beside each other. Ashley was very kind and helpful with booking our rooms and checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información