Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 639 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Questionable to Great

By

04 septiembre 2021

We have stayed at this property many times. We appreciate its proximity to the Warsaw airport and find it convenient when arriving in Warsaw and before we leave on an early morning flight.
Some people who work at the reception desk are magnificent. We have been very pleased with Magdalena's thoroughness and kindness during our recent stays. We did however experience some concern during our last evening when we tried to call the reception desk for more than 30 minutes and even went to the reception desk and could not find anyone working there. None of the departments within the hotel answered our calls and it seemed that we were there all alone. Was the reception worker late to work? Was he taking a nap in a guest room? We never found out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another great stay at this hotel

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Everything was great, especially the staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We have stayed at the Warsaw Holiday Inn Xpress several times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUPER HOTEL

By

15 agosto 2021

club

The hotel was great, the service was nice and the breakfasts were good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flughafenhotel ohne Shuttle mit top Preis

By

10 agosto 2021

Ich schreibe diese Zeilen i. Zimmer 307, ja ich bin schon wieder hier. Vor 3 Tagen nach Ankunft und heute für den Rückflug ab WAW.
Auch beim nächsten WAW Besuch werde ich wieder hier nächtigen. Vielleicht gibt es dann wieder den Shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

07 agosto 2021

club

Propre, grande chambre très bien équipée, salle de bains grande et propre. Bon petit déjeuner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful rest

By

01 agosto 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times before and have found all employees to very kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast is excellent

By

21 julio 2021

早餐很多樣化,是最享受的部分
浴室很大,洗澡空間讓人很舒服

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warsaw

By

15 julio 2021

Great value, excellent location, clean and comfy, with excellent breakfast buffet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

15 julio 2021

platinumelite

Excellent standard Holiday Inn experience. Clean comfortable room, more TV channels now, free parking included and great staff. Breakfast and bar menu were a bit light compared to past visits. All in all a good experience and visit and we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel, excellent for airport

By

22 junio 2021

club

This hotel is excellent for the airport, there is a public bus that runs regularly to and from the airport (takes about 10 minutes).

The room was clean and breakfast was perfectly fine for a short overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отлично на 1-2 ночи

By

17 junio 2021

club

Тихий удобный отель недалеко от аэропорта с удобным доездом (на личном авто) в центр города.
Немного скромноватый выбор на завтрак (не было сосисок/колбасок, из горячего только омлет).
Чистые номера.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

07 junio 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable rooms and and great overall stay experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información