Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 503 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Friendly staff, great room, over priced.

By

27 marzo 2017

We ran out of options that night and checked in very late. Only had suites available. Way too expensive. Lovely room. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2017
Dear Lindaski; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We understand the importance of a good value when selecting a hotel and do our best to keep our rates as low as we can for our guests. I am glad you enjoyed the spacious suite, but yes, they do run higher than our standard rooms. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the breakfast, we do stock a good variety of healthy options suitable to many different tastes. In the end we are sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. Thank you again for giving us a fair chance. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience always at this facility

By

23 marzo 2017

I use this facility all the time it's always a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and had no odor. The bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure along with adequate temperature. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2017
Dear jpr022; We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know that our friendly staff and comfortable guestroom met your expectations. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

21 marzo 2017

Stood here just for a concert a bit pricey for a night but everything was fine and quite

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2017
Dear Flav; Thank you for sharing your review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We know there are a lot of options for places to stay in DC and appreciate that you selected our hotel. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and a friendly staff.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is a little pricey for a holiday inn but the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff, very comfortable beds. Great location just of RT50.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear mischiefmaker; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are pleased to hear the friendly staff, location and comfortable guestrooms made for an enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could do Better

By

13 marzo 2017

This property is not worth the price charged. Amenities are average at best, as is room condition. Plus, the attempted intrusion of a staff member after hours into the room in completely unacceptable!

Location of the property is next to a very busy Police Station; which gives a clue to the condition of the neighborhood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guests; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to ensure that we meet our guests needs and if we can't; we address those concerns so we can better our services in the future. We take great pride in offering our guests a safe, friendly, comfortable place to stay while in DC. We would like to apologize for the experience you had and will look into this further with the hotel and assure you it was an isolated incident that will not happen again. Thank you again for taking the time to share this with us. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

Very clean, comfortable hotel with great staff and very nice breakfast. Pool and hot tub were a real plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear jaw900; Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, staff and amenities all exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served its purpose

By

10 marzo 2017

We went able to check in early as requested, but otherwise it was fine. Room was nice, meeting room worked. Short stay, so not much more to say.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Buttahfly; We appreciate your feedback, thank you. While we try to honor request for early arrival, we cannot guarantee this as it is based on our available rooms at time of arrival. We are pleased to hear once checked in you found the room comfortable and all in working order. We do hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Declining Environment

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This used to be a great hotel/place to stay. It is becoming a place to house government dependent families and provides an unpleasant environment...especially since they charge competitive rates, it is not worth the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Customer service, housekeeping, and all other staff were beyond great in their roles

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear lboogie; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay the customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water pressure

By

02 marzo 2017

The water pressure for the tub was very low. Unusual for a hotel to limit the pressure or lack thereof. The front desk staff heard very loud with personal issue while in the office. Perhaps he forgot he was at work with guests around. Some of the breakfast items had a flour taste only mainly the gravy mix. Very gross

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns and provide this important feedback for us. We apologize that you did not have a better experience, the kind we pride ourselves on delivering every day for every guests. We'll use your feedback to better our services moving forward with additional training. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention so we could correct it. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información