Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 512 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Customer service

By

14 mayo 2017

Very accommodating staff and hotel services. Really enjoyed the warm greeting and hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Changing room rate from day to day

By

02 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our six day stay in this hotel HOWEVER we did not enjoy the fact that our room rate, which we thought would be the same for each night, changed from day to day.
We did not discover this until the end of our stay when we reviewed our bill.
We were told that we should have been informed during the registration/confirmation phone call that this room rate would be adjustable unless we "locked" in the rate that we wanted and expected.
We were not informed during that phone call.
If we had, we would have "locked" in the rate that we expected and wanted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff great food

By

27 abril 2017

club

very friendly staff, clean comfortable room, delicious breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

I was able to sleep comfortably and I felt secure at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love it

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

My experience in this hotel was excellent and my family enjoyed a lot the pool and the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn DC

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was sub par, specifically the night staff. Not allowing our family to use the lobby area. The housekeeping team was excellent, very helpful and curteous, more so than the other departments.
The swimming pool was over chlorinated, making it difficult to be in the area for more than 10 minutes at once.
The shuttle service to Union Station is very convenient, however, the times are very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 abril 2017

everyone very friendly and helpfuf during over entire stay in washington

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Lodging

By

06 abril 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel when in DC for several years now. I have found the staff to be courteous and accommodating. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good. Although it is not a downtown hotel -it is close enough to downtown if you don't mind driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and great service

By

03 abril 2017

club

Cleanning crew did a great job....very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2017
Dear jescobar; Thank you for the compliments for our hard working housekeeping team. We'll be sure to share your praise with them to encourage them to keep up the great job. I am glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great room, over priced.

By

27 marzo 2017

We ran out of options that night and checked in very late. Only had suites available. Way too expensive. Lovely room. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2017
Dear Lindaski; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We understand the importance of a good value when selecting a hotel and do our best to keep our rates as low as we can for our guests. I am glad you enjoyed the spacious suite, but yes, they do run higher than our standard rooms. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the breakfast, we do stock a good variety of healthy options suitable to many different tastes. In the end we are sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. Thank you again for giving us a fair chance. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience always at this facility

By

23 marzo 2017

I use this facility all the time it's always a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and had no odor. The bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure along with adequate temperature. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2017
Dear jpr022; We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know that our friendly staff and comfortable guestroom met your expectations. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información