Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 516 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Bad night ..

By

22 julio 2017

club

Very bad stay I thought this company was very good ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant Staff, clean and comfy room

By

18 julio 2017

club

The best staff service we have encountered on any holiday - they went out of their way, of their own accord to make our stay comfortable and easy. We arrived at 8am on check-in day with 3 children following an overnight flight - expected to store bags and come back at check-in time. Immediately on our arrival the Manager (Debra) said she would ensure our room would be ready on the spot despite having been fully booked the previous night. She called housekeeping and organised the room, offered us complimentary breakfast while the room was made up and then filled us in on anything we may need to know. Thomas was friendly and helpful with getting bags to the room, giving us local info and making sure breakfast goods were ready.
We needed to print passes from email and business centre was not working, the manager on duty used her office to print the passes at no cost. The service from staff impecable in every way.
Room (twin queen) large, clean and very comfortable. Laundry on site and pool/gym great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome as usual

By

31 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express suites! We have come to love the attentiveness and care of the staff, the cleanliness and extreme comfort we have had in all of our rooms and the great breakfasts to start the day. The Staff at this Express was just phenomenal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff but a little far out of downtown

By

29 mayo 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights in May using rewards nights..
The hotel was further out of the city centre than i had realised from the map and the taxi driver seemed to take a long winded route to the hotel from Union station. However the free shuttle bus only took 10 mins and whilst times are limited it was useful to save on cab fares.
Staff were absolutely excellent throughout except for the girl on reception when we left who was unable to retrieve our left luggage for over half an hour while we had a cab waiting. i will put that down to her being new but her attitude and helpfulness needs to be improved.
The room allocated (suite) was excellent and could not be faulted after having a short wait for it to become available as the first room we went to was still being decorated.
Not much nearby for eating if you are on foot.
Breakfast was ok but as with all u.s express hotels felt manufactured and lacking in simple things like flavoured teas - peppermint , fruit.
Atmosphere was though i have to say a little strange at times - breakfast was deserted and there was what appeared to be non paying guests walking around in nightwear as they were staying at the hotel while they had homes renovated. This is something we have never experienced before.
There was no trouble and often we saw police from the station next door having food/drinks in there .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

14 mayo 2017

Very accommodating staff and hotel services. Really enjoyed the warm greeting and hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Changing room rate from day to day

By

02 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our six day stay in this hotel HOWEVER we did not enjoy the fact that our room rate, which we thought would be the same for each night, changed from day to day.
We did not discover this until the end of our stay when we reviewed our bill.
We were told that we should have been informed during the registration/confirmation phone call that this room rate would be adjustable unless we "locked" in the rate that we wanted and expected.
We were not informed during that phone call.
If we had, we would have "locked" in the rate that we expected and wanted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff great food

By

27 abril 2017

club

very friendly staff, clean comfortable room, delicious breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

I was able to sleep comfortably and I felt secure at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love it

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

My experience in this hotel was excellent and my family enjoyed a lot the pool and the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn DC

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was sub par, specifically the night staff. Not allowing our family to use the lobby area. The housekeeping team was excellent, very helpful and curteous, more so than the other departments.
The swimming pool was over chlorinated, making it difficult to be in the area for more than 10 minutes at once.
The shuttle service to Union Station is very convenient, however, the times are very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 abril 2017

everyone very friendly and helpfuf during over entire stay in washington

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Lodging

By

06 abril 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel when in DC for several years now. I have found the staff to be courteous and accommodating. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good. Although it is not a downtown hotel -it is close enough to downtown if you don't mind driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información