Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People Make the Difference The hotel was very nice - but the staff makes it great! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST OF THE BEST IN DC Just about 5 minute free hotel shuttle get you and from the union station. very comfortable rooms, friendly staffs, and on time shuttle service every hour!! You will get the best in DC with this hotel and still would not break empty your wallet !! July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice manager The rooms were very clean and smelled lovely, and the Manger (Ms. Toni) was very kind. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Stayed before. Always consistent. Only drawback is that is IS DC and the sirens are constant as is the traffic. But for me, the location is perfect based on my reason for going to DC. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice option not far from DC We had difficulty finding available hotel rooms for our DC trip, and we found this option. We were thrilled with the extremely friendly and helpful staff. We were glad to have the option of the free shuttle to the metro so that we didn't have to take our car downtown. All of our expectations were met or exceeded, and we were glad we took a chance on this chain, which we ordinarily would not have chosen. We will stay with Holiday Inn again! July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Customer Service and unsupervised Pool After a long drive we decided to relax on the indoor pool. When we got there we saw about 7 unattended kids horse playing screaming and opening exit doors at will. We notified the front desk about it and decided to stay and see if they do something about it, after nothing happened we decided to leave because the noise level was too high. (At check out the assistant manager informed us that this is an ongoing thing happening. That some kids come from other motels nearby and enter thru the exit doors. They said that management is already aware of this problem. (It would have been nice to know about this BEFORE we made the reservation.) On our second night we got late to the hotel after visiting the museums. We had trouble going to bed with our next door neighbors and the ones across, talking in the hallway and opening and closing the doors. Breakfast was good on the first day. But don't expect any different on the next days with the pancake maker only working on the very day last stay. There is a $15 dollar per day self parking charge. It's no valet parking like they advertise. Also they took a deposit fee without our authorization from the credit card and were not informed about it. It was not untill we checked our bank account and realized that we were missing funds. They told us they will give us back the money after 3 or 4 days after we check out. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and poor customer service We came to this location because of its overall good reviews. However there are a few things you should be aware of: After a long drive we decided to relax on the indoor pool. When we got there we saw about 7 unattended kids horse playing screaming and opening exit doors at will. We notified the front desk about it and decided to stay and see if they do something about it, after nothing happened we decided to leave because the noise level was too high. (At check out the assistant manager informed us that this is an ongoing thing happening. That some kids come from other motels nearby and enter thru the exit doors. They said that management is already aware of this problem. (It would of be nice to know about this BEFORE we made the reservation. ) On our second night we got late to the hotel after visiting the museums. We had trouble going to bed with our next door neighbors and the ones across, talking in the hallway and opening and closing the doors. Breakfast was good on the first day. But don't expect any different on the next days With the pancake maker only working on the very day last stay. Be aware that there is a $15 dollar per day self parking charge. Its no valet parking like they advertise. Also they took a deposit fee without our authorization from the credit card. When I went in to my bank account I notice the charge and their response was that this is a normal thing and that the funds will be refunded 3 to 4 days after our check out. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a Washington DC getaway!! I stayed here with my family during my last Washington DC visit. The place is not very far from the attractions, so you can spend time watching all of them and still wont feel far away from bed if you want to relax. The room was clean and spacious. Very attentive staff. I needed a crib for my one month old son which was provided promptly on request. The breakfast had a variety of items which could be enjoyed both by my 60 years old Mom and my 6 years old son. Another great advantage is; there is a McDonalds and KFC very near by, so it doesn't matter when you get up, you will not starve. I was happy with my choice and will definitely recommend this place. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:31:57.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>