Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 472 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

hard to sleep

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine except a very noisy neighbor. Behind the hotel there is a bus repair facility that is very active all night.
If you don't have issues sleeping its not a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noisy buses. I will share this with the General Manager of the hotel to see what we can do regarding that bus lot. Normally we are a quiet hotel and sorry to hear you did not rest well. On your next visit, we'll try to place your room on the other side of the hotel to see if that helps with this issue. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable room

By

11 enero 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. the food was very filling and tasty. the room was immaculate. the hotel shuttle was convenient and easy to use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear vee dee; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are very pleased to hear you received excellent customer service, that is something our team takes great pride in. I appreciate you sharing that the amenities and services exceeded expectations as well. Thank you again for the feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

09 enero 2017

club

Husband was admitted to Washington Hospital Center after having a heart attack. I called the hotel directly and was able to book a room directly with them. They even offered a shuttle service to/from the hospital since we were not familiar with the area. One minor problem with the TV not working and it was repaired within 10 minutes. Staff very professional and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Deb; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We appreciate you sharing with us that you had an great stay. We know what it's like to have a loved one in the hospital and it is our pleasure to provide the complimentary shuttle to and from the hospital and a quiet place to rest in between hospital visits. If we can be of service in the near future, please let us know. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The workers was always on time the bed was good to sleep on

By

04 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and all the workers where great i like how they.do breakfast the rooms where clean. The tv was clear along with the radio i wish i could have stayed a little longer because i was happy and comfortable and happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear LilJohnn; Thank you, we appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. Our hardworking team takes great pride the hotel and we are pleased to see it showed during your stay. Thank you for sharing with us that you enjoyed your time and had a relaxing experience. Please come back and visit us soon. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

Neds and pillows comfortable the room was well maintained however the clinic staff inadvertently left a half a bottle of mouthwash in the bathroom and there were no blankets or throws on the bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Wendysunshine; We appreciate your business, thank you for being a valued Guest Rewards Member and taking the time to share your trip with us. We apologize for the error with the guestroom and will review this with the team to ensure that we don't miss these items next time. We are very pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

03 enero 2017

club

Convenient, good value. No problems at all. Hope to say there again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Thomassen; Thank you for being our guests, we are delighted to hear the value received and convenient location made for a pleasant and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

02 enero 2017

club

The rooms were more then what expected. I would definitely choose a Holiday Inn Express again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Mel; Thank you for being our guests and sharing your trip with us. We are very pleased to hear the guestroom exceeded your expectations leading to a very pleasant experience. We are happy to hear that you will continue to look for the Holiday Inn Express brand of hotels when traveling. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sized room but pool was cold

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great service, but didn't like having to pay for parking and pool was cold (indoor but not heated). Hot tub was nice. Breakfast needs more choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear kk83; Thank you for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member, we appreciate your business. We value your feedback and delighted that the service met your expectations. Hotels and venues are required to charge a fee for parking in the city due to the limitations of available parking, we do our best to keep our fee low but understand it adds more to our guests final bill. We did temporarily close the pool in order to repair this and bring the temperature back up, sorry for any discomfort. Breakfast is standard for Holiday Inn Express and we are happy to review what additional items we may be able to add in the near future. Please come back and visit again soon. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good price

By

23 diciembre 2016

Good location and value. Very centrally located for the Children's National Hospital.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear gyfe; Thank you for selecting our hotel for your place to stay near Children's Hospital. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the value and location met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff was so friendly and efficient! The check-in and check-out procedures were so quick. There was no stress with dealing with this hotel from the booking to the checking out. The breakfast selection was also well kept, they had a variety of hot and cold items and the area was very tidy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest; As a valued IHG Platinum Guest Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing with us that our service exceeded expectations and you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in the city. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

nice stay. Be careful of the $15 charge for parking per night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear frequent traveler; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. As a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Almost all hotels, venues and many restaurants in DC charge a fee for parking due to the extreme limitations of available parking throughout the city. We pride ourselves on keeping our fee pretty low but understand and apologize as it adds more to our guests final bill. We hope you consider a future stay with us. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Northeast DC, so noise is to be expected

By

11 diciembre 2016

I must admit I was unprepared for the amount of noise from other rooms and even more noise from the city streets. This hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of New York Avenue NE and Bladensberg Road, but that also means extremely noisy nights. Unfortunately, I was awakened several times throughout the nights by sirens, horns blaring and the occasional loud conversation in the hallway or adjoining room. This is in no way to take away from the overall cleanliness of the facility, kindness and courtesy of the staff or the quality of the breakfast foods served. Those elements were always great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear Jeminvb; Thank you for being our guests. As a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased to hear the excellent customer service, clean guestroom and breakfast met your expectations. We understand the importance of a quiet environment to remain productive and rest comfortably as well. We are not always as noisy as this experience and terribly sorry to hear that your stay was disrupted by outside noise and other guests. We can try to place you away from the front on your next stay, this may help a little. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información