Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waynesboro-Route 340

20 Windigrove Drive , Waynesboro, Virginia 22980

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1263 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    772
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Old degrading facilities and equipment

By

08 julio 2020

club

First room was stinking like cigarettes.
New room given AC was leaking water all over carpet floor. Bathroom faucet leaking.
Tub was old and dirty looking.
Overall room was in poor clean condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

08 julio 2020

club

Spacious room with extra sink and pull out sofa. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Due to traveling during the pandemic
no breakfast items were offered. That was disappointing. Otherwise the stay was a great value and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy

By

08 julio 2020

This place is very outdated. Smelled of mold. Compared to the other 2 Holiday Inns (Chattanooga and Lexington) I stayed during our road trip, the place in Waynesboro is a dump.

Needs to be refurbished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff Damp Room

By

07 julio 2020

club

Since this is a fairly new hotel I was really hoping that it would be a good stay. However, our room was incredibly humid and damp. The carpet was basically wet to the touch. The vent in the bathroom did not work which did not help the situation. The towel rack was coming off the wall and everytime our room was "cleaned" it smelled like someone smoked a pack of cigarettes in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service and comfortable

By

06 julio 2020

club

Great service and clean and comfortable , very polite staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 junio 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel for over 20 years on our way to and from the Outer Banks, North Carolina. Hotel staff are friendly, the beds are comfy, and we always get a good nights sleep. Great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my usual Holiday Inn experience

By

23 junio 2020

platinumelite

Checking in took a few minutes because the attendant was helping another guest in the hotel. Sign said masks required but I think my wife and I were the only two wearing them.
Going to the room the hallways smelled like smoke.
AC was sub par. Had it set on 61 and it was still almost too warm to sleep.
Toilet had some low flow gadget on it so many times after flushing it would not stop running.
Normally love staying at Holiday Inn. This one needs a little help though. Maybe some modernization would help.
I will probably stay here again because it is the only Holiday Inn in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checking in was easy

By

23 junio 2020

club

Upon arrival I checked out the room of course. I did not appreciate poop stains on the seat. I had sanitary wipes. So we cleaned it ourselves. And since it was late and we were leaving very early in the morning. We didn't complain and we just went ahead and went to sleep and woke up and left in the morning. as always I make sure there is no extra fees added to my bill. And I was very alarmed and disappointed to see that there was a smoking fee added to the charge to my room. Because the wife and I do not smoke. We never have. I called twice and talked to an individual that told me a manager was going to call me back. And as of now. We still haven't received a call and I noticed that the charge was added to my bill. And already deducted out of my account. To a tune of $199.. I do not appreciate this and it is completely incorrect. We did not smoke in your room. And the room was very subpar to say the least. With trash already in the trash can and a dirty toilet seat. We should have complained. But we are in not that type of people.. had I known I was going to be charged $200 for something that we did not do. I would have certainly complained and left the facility. I can't believe this and I am a new IHG member. And I'm RI thinking this process.
I really believe that my account should be credited. And I can't believe that this has happened to us on our 30th wedding anniversary.
Thanks!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel quality

By

22 junio 2020

The outside of the hotel looks really nice the area that it is located it's not the greatest area due to the apartment complexes behind the hotel looks like they should be cleaned up around and more presentable to accommodate the hotel the front entryway when you first come in and you look straight up is missing a big Square out of the ceiling the pool and hot tub was still open that was a good thing the cleansing us of the rooms in the hotel in general needs to be addressed the rooms will need to be upgraded on my stay there we rented out five of your rooms out of 5 rooms they were not very clean on the inside several of them smell like mold my mother-in-law's groom had giant humps of something below the carpet she has a hard time walking already this isn't like it was just a small chunks of something below the carpet there was little about 12 of them all in all the hotel just needs to be upgraded and better cleaning practices stuck in place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn’t receive my points

By

22 junio 2020

Didn’t receive my amenity point. Wasn’t friendly or asked about being an spiral elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good fun

By

20 junio 2020

club

The staff were good and the hotel was in a central location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and sufficient

By

12 junio 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. Great water pressure. Bed was a bit too soft for me as I prefer a firm mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información