Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wytheville

165 Malin Drive , Wytheville, Virginia 24382

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1566 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1290
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great Hotel for my stay in Wytheville

By

10 agosto 2020

I was in Wytheville for business. The location made it an easy spot to travel to and from my appointments. The hotel staff was very friendly, efficient, and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and sanitized

By

07 agosto 2020

club

First of all the cleanliness and sanitized place to stay after a long road trip, made me at ease during these scary times of the Covid19. I will always pick the Holiday Inn Express to stay at for any future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 agosto 2020

Clean and friendly staff. Enjoyable and not that noisy being near the interstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bingbong

By

30 julio 2020

club

All in all a decent stay for the area and would reccomend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and roomy

By

28 julio 2020

Loved the large rooms. Hotel was in good condition and clean. Staff was organized in serving breakfast and at the front desk with the new guidelines

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and surroundings

By

28 julio 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and newly up-dated throughout.

We have stayed at this location before and always enjoyed our visit.

Please desk operators and staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stop

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was exceptionally clean. Room accommodations were excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility- friendly staff!

By

27 julio 2020

Staff was so kind - our room was sparkling clean. REALLY. I love that they offered a hot breakfast- and were still able to keep everyone's safety in mind. I really recommend this hotel if you're ever in Wytheville!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

26 julio 2020

club

Second week in a row we stayed at the Wytheville Holiday Inn. Another great stay with friendly staff and clean facilities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room and great breakfast

By

26 julio 2020

club

we enjoyed our visit very much. The room was very clean and I was amazed that we could still get a hot breakfast. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I was hoping for

By

23 julio 2020

Very clean and comfortable hotel and hotel room. Nice breakfast accommodations. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Clean Hotel Experience

By

22 julio 2020

While traveling from TX to VA for work, I stopped at this wonderful Holiday Inn Express. The staff were so kind and courteous and made me feel very welcome. I stayed at other hotels chains enroute and nothing compared to the customer service at received here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información