Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 375 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great room for family

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

We had a lovely 2 nights stay at Holiday Inn Resort. The staff and the hotel manager, Bill, are wonderful and attentive. We chose this property because it offers the bunkbed for the kids and our kids enjoyed the bunkbed in the room. The buffet breakfast offered great varieties, but a little disappointed that we had to pay for the kids breakfast (fortunately just one kid since the other is still little) even though we booked the breakfast rate (I read the fine print after that the breakfast rate is for two adults, however, since we booked the rooms for 4 it would make more sense if the room rates include breakfast for up to 4 person (2 adults 2 kids). Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay surrounded by beautiful mountains

By

27. Oktober 2021

Perfect place for my hiking week away from the city. Nice and cozy room. Clean. Spacious. Perfect for relaxation.

I got an upgrade to the mountain view which was super nice. Very close proximity to Odaesan, Pyeongchang town and Daegwallyeong valley. There is also a trail up to the top of the Alpensia ski resort which give you a panoramic view of Pyeongchang and Daegwallyeong that you should not miss.

Not many restaurants were open but the food at the hotel restaurant on the ground floor was great. Overall a great experience and I hope to be back here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to enjoy tracking and meditation

By

26. August 2021

platinumelite

It is well located, not too far from the big city and sea shoreline. I enjoyed the quiet time while walking through the forest and well-made trail courses. Looking at Sunset from the mountain was beautiful to be remembered for a long time in my life

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vast place to be with family

By

18. August 2021

…was good without any inconvenience. There were lots of place to visit near the hotel. Specifically the breakfast was good even under the covid-19, they were taking care of people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well-managed resort to stay and take a rest

By

06. Juli 2021

friendly staff /
clean natural environment /
well maintained facilities /
Very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and quarantined goods, etc

By

07. Juni 2021

When we opened the door, we were impressed that room is very clean, and everything was well organized, especially , according to pandemic era, the remote controller was starilized and put in the vinyl bag, the bed was clean too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade

By

23. Februar 2021

platinumelite

First time not afforded an upgrade from IHC properties.
Hotel was not fully occupied and many rooms were available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A memorable ski break!

By

15. Februar 2021

club

Had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Alpensia Ski resort.
Loved:
- the rooms, big and spacious with nice views
- the breakfast
- the staff (very helpful and caring)
- location of the hotel

Do better:
- in room dining menu can be a bit better to accommodate for Vegetarians and non-Korean dishes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

外国人向けに最適な韓国スキーリゾート

By

15. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

ソウル発KTX利用可能で近くてアクセス抜群、スキーレンタル等スタッフの多くが英語可能で外国人に慣れているので、韓国で一番お勧めのスキーリゾートです。冬場でも屋内プール施設(Ocean700)でも遊べ子供連れにも人気があるのが理解出来る。ホテルもきれいでゲレンデ隣接、チケット売り場やレンタルショップ迄もリゾート内で最も近くて便利。朝食も充実しています。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best service and comport hotel

By

05. November 2020

club

We were really happy to stay this hotel with best service and kindness.
I will visit to this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appreciated excellent service from two staff

By

14. Oktober 2020

Please encourage Ms. Suyeon Hong(홍수연 님) and Mr. Junghyun Park(박정현 님).
I was touch because of their excellent service and they made me comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

21. September 2020

club

very pleasant and convenient. very good services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen