Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2905 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2905Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1886
  • 4 Sterne
    602
  • 3 Sterne
    213
  • 2 Sterne
    108
  • 1 Sterne
    96

Friendly staff and Clean rooms

By

17. Mai 2022

I was greeted warmly and professionally. Check-in was fast and my room was perfect. I love how comfortable the beds are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel near Disney

By

12. Mai 2022

Rooms are huge !! Beds are amazing!! Pool area is spectacular!! Staff is great. Truly a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel!

By

10. Mai 2022

We have been making the trek to Orlando for the Summit Cheer Competition for the past 5 years and this was my third stay here! Always friendly, clean, relaxing and close to everything! Totally recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

10. Mai 2022

The room had kids bunk beds and they loved it so plenty of space for the kiddos. Comfy bed and great amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leasure Stay

By

09. Mai 2022

Service was excellent, room clean and comfortable. We stayed three days and two nights and we were greeted when we can and left by friendly associates. We were very happy with our room and all the amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with a great location

By

09. Mai 2022

The room was your standard hotel room. Bed was comfortable with a very small bathroom. But the location of this hotel and how close it was to Disney property was the big sales point for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

07. Mai 2022

Cleanliness not that great. Elevators were terribly slow. Great pool and lobby area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Applebees wait.

By

05. Mai 2022

club

For the 2nd time staying here, the wait to eat at Applebee's was a hour and a half. This time, I did not wait and ate across the street at fast food place. Hostess who was not in the front of restaurant at arrival said the kitchen was backed up. Also upon check in, the front desk had no record of estimated price I received online with IHG. This was a minor inconvenience but she made up for it with service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

04. Mai 2022

club

We stayed here for a few nights, as I had IHG points and wanted to be close to Disney. Overall, the hotel is adequate especially the amenities (pool, restaurant, etc) which are great. But the hotel room had issues, the AC unit was barely functioning so the room was musty and the bathroom light was broken (difficult to turn on). The room was very spacious and bed was comfy, so that helped make it a better experience.

Although a shuttle service is available, we did not use it as the hotel is already 15 mins from the resorts without counting all the stops you would need to make. Plus, the return would have been difficult (must go to Epcot), so we ended up parking which was easier in the end.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific alternative to staying on Disney property

By

03. Mai 2022

We were able to use points for the room and were not disappointed with the care and service from all of the staff and in the hotel. We were able to use ride share to go where we wanted to without having to wait a long time. Highly recommend this resort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big room. Great amenities

By

02. Mai 2022

The room was spacious and I love walking outside in the beautiful weather to get to our room. The free shuttle to Disney parks and Universal is a huge perk of this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude Staff and Noisy Aircon

By

05. April 2022

platinumelite

The property was clean and tidy but the staff need more training. Staff were mostly in a bad mood, do not offer any greetings or even basic courtesy. Room service and cleaners around the property are no better. The overall atmosphere of the place was sad and gloomy. And the air conditioner, it sounds like a lawn mower! Please fix them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen