Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 408 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

408Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Staff top notch

By

19. Januar 2023

The manager, Jeff, and staff, Joyce, treated my wife and I like royalty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fine escape experience

By

08. November 2022

Meals, amenities, activities, and nightlife are all included under one simple rate at our all-inclusive resorts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. August 2022

The hotel occupies a good location and has excellent scenery. The guest room is very clean. When I encounter difficulties, the front desk service can help me very well. The hotel facilities are complete and often maintained. The food in the hotel restaurant is not good enough for my taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Paradise

By

06. August 2022

I keep coming back to this hotel because of the excellent service, friendliness of the staff members, amenities and delicious food. It really is a relaxing little paradise. I thoroughly enjoy my stays time and time again. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good room with nice view

By

15. Juli 2022

The hotel is very close to the airport. My room had an excellent view of the swimming pool and the sea. The staff were very nice, and they provided towels, toys and fruits for swimming pool guests. Sometimes coconuts can fall from the trees, so it's better to stay away from the trees when you swim. The open air BBQ and seafood buffet on weekend evenings was very nice. I wish there could be more restaurants or more choices of food so that we could eat in the hotel more often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite and cozy

By

26. Juni 2022

Poolside ocean view makes me feel relax and the room status polished , bright and clean , especially balcony very comfortable. Resort located close to airport but far from crowded, prices well. Good choice for quite leisure vacations .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, value for money

By

10. August 2021

platinumelite

Well maintained property, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, enjoyed the Chinese restaurant food good mix of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food. Special thanks to Joyce Hu - front office manager for her help during the stay.

The property is also close to airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

08. August 2021

能够明显感受到员工培训的很好,对精英会员的服务也很周到。所入住的几天正是旺季,每天都是满房,但依然井井有条,没有降低服务标准。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, relax experienced

By

06. Mai 2021

club

Quiet location, very close to the sea. Big swimming pool, suited for families with kids.
Great and vary breakfast.
Good service from a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente staff y limpieza

By

13. April 2021

club

La estadía familiar de 10 días fue perfecta. El servicio de conserjería y el de limpieza de habitaciones se destaca, al igual que un completo y variado desayuno. Cada vez que se requirió alguna ayuda por aspectos extra hotel se obtuvo una rápida respuesta y permanentes atenciones.
La pileta y el ambiente que la circunda es precioso e inmejorable.
Está ubicado muy cerca del aeropuerto, aunque las mejores playas están un poco alejadas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

景色很好

By

13. März 2021

club

下午茶不好吃。没必要定包括下午茶那个套餐。早餐还不错,蛮丰富的。家庭套房里的儿童用品齐全,那个儿童浴袍太可爱了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad review

By

20. Februar 2021

I am A very loyal member of IHG hotels, I stayed with them for many years all over the world.I am a gold member.
What bothered me the most is the quality of house keeping, the hotel was fully booked so the house keeping was rushing the cleaning of the rooms, I stayed there for 4 nights they never wiped the bar area or even washed the cups, some cups where at the balcony for two days and other cups where on the bar itself however they left them there even they have coffee and tea stains on them, and sometimes didnt wipe the mirror in the bath room, never fixed the sofa all pillows where every where and never changed the comforter or pillow covers the only changed the bed sheet. The quality of the house keeping was way far away from Holiday inn standard.
Since I am a gold member I received two welcome drinks vouchers which normally I never use, however the last night before my departure I had some extra time so my wife and I visited the lounge to have the drink and relax at night. I asked the staff for a latte and sat down after few moments he came to me and said sorry sir your vouchers do not allow you to have a latte, so I said when I have breakfast I use the coffee making machine I can have 10 cups and no body will ask, so since you have the machine just push the button and give me my latte, then he said oh you need a machine made latte I said I don't mind, then he left and after few minutes he brought us two cups of black coffee and he said my voucher can have this kind of coffee only.
This is really ridiculous, I think it will be better not to offer these vouchers any more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen