Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 366 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

366avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    219
  • 4 Étoiles
    97
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Great service!

By

septembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, exceptional service, and comfortable stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick but pleasant Stay

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Overall the people and the hotel were great. Rooms were a little outdated and the food was average, however the people made our trip worth whilst. Chief Sam was amazing with helping us plan our site seeing tours.
We will definitely go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vanuatu Stay

By

mars 31, 2020

club

My comments are enclosed in the previous questions and review. The staff makes all the difference...and they were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed in this Hotel in March,2020

By

mars 31, 2020

club

The staffs are amazing. The hotel rooms require some refurbishment work. I recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Vanuatu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall great. Highly recommend.

By

mars 19, 2020

Perfect location and great local welcome ceremony ,Free room upgrade and welcome fruits and entitled letter at room for loyal spire elite.
Mr. William at reception did a great job, welcoming and patient. And his team staff are always friendly and welcoming with passion. Buffet breakfast is a must you have to try . If you love golf ,there is a golf course in it. Before transfer to other islands, this hotel is highly recommended for a comfortable and interesting stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A brilliant choice for a relaxed business trip to Port Vila

By

mars 18, 2020

Always love staying here. It's beautiful and peaceful and the staff are lovely. I last stayed here in September 2017, but when I returned on my most recent trip in March 2020 a staff member (Jack) immediately recognised me! I thought this was incredible, and it made me feel very welcome. The breakfast here is great. I tend to eat dinner elsewhere, as the options for vegetarians here are not great, and not good value, but everything else about the hotel is brilliant. Even though I stay here for business, I love being able to squeeze in a quick swim or kayak around work. Also the internet is the fastest I have ever experienced in the Pacific, absolutely brilliant! Would not hesitate to recommend staying here when in Port Vila.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Чистота и прекрасное месторасположение

By

mars 12, 2020

club

Гостиница хоть и не новая, но оставляет прекрасное впечатление благодаря чистым и уютным номерам. Расположена в лагуне, что даёт прекрасную возможность расслабиться.
Из минусов можно отметить, что информация между сменами не передаётся совсем. Убедилась в этом дважды.
И если бы не подстраховалась сама, то могла бы пропустить свой самолёт рано утром!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honeymoon Stay

By

février 26, 2020

club

friendly staff, very nice bungalow, silent and peaceful place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Première expérience

By

février 18, 2020

club

Très bon hôtel, très bien situé, personnel agréable

En savoir plus
Réduire

needs renovating

By

février 11, 2020

club

quite old needs renovating pool amazing Sabrina and restaurant highlight of our stay
no one tells you about the stairs everywhere counted over 130 steps from pool to our room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rien à redire ou presque

By

février 10, 2020

club

Personnel très gentil. Nourriture excellente. Site magnifique. Prestations à la hauteur.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful location and great staff

By

février 09, 2020

club

This hotel is in a beautiful location. They also offer weekly events that add value to anyone's stay (e.g. Fire dancer). The staff are incredible in all aspects. One area that needs attention is the quality of food does not live up to expectations based on the premium prices.

En savoir plus
Réduire