Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 332 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    58

Room experience

By

November 14, 2020

club

Although the room is spacious compared to the other hotel that I had stayed with, one minor thing that I didn't like was it is not sound proof that why we can hear sounds coming from other guests or from the vacuum during their cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and activities in the beach

By

November 13, 2020

Activities in the beach comes with extra cost
Villa’s are not sound isolated ( you can hear your neighbors TV )
Kids will definitely enjoy the beach and swimming pools
Food is average or below average

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

All facilities are great we enjoy a lot specially beach site
Very nice view for sun rise and sunset
Overall excellent trip
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

November 08, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Resort Half Moon Bay, much much below expectations, for everything Rooms, Smell, Services , Food , Facilities, Safety was very Bad

Read More
Read Less

Needs major renovation

By

October 31, 2020

club

Overrated. The facilities are too old and not well-maintained especially the bathroom, foul-smelling and old. No rugs to be used after getting wet from the pool or beach and after drying up from bath. We asked several times for extra towels and rugs but they didn't give us til we personally asked the next day. We checked in late, more than 3hours and gave us only 1hour late check out. Connecting room door was opened before we checked out. Food prepared is only for locals.

At least the towels are clean and bed is fine and the rooms are spacious. the kids can really enjoy the pools and the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant getaway spot

By

October 15, 2020

club

Our experience at the holiday was a very pleasant one. The staff at the reception were friendly, quick and efficient. The room was clean and bright . The room service staff was always available and helpful .
We will, definitely, go back again pretty soon, and would recommend holiday inn resort to our family and friends .

Read More
Read Less

Value for a beautiful place

By

October 12, 2020

Next to all half-moon Beach and lovely place.
The private beach is worth the drive and the outside area is exciting to enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning is outstanding

By

October 11, 2020

Staff is cooprative from reception to House keeping staff is great in service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Al Khobar

By

October 11, 2020

Nice Place, lovely location, Clean and peaceful atmosphere, highly professional staff, overall best place for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

bad experiance

By

October 10, 2020

club

property not clean
staff and mangers are not helping

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommend, pools and beach are amazing

By

October 07, 2020

club

Perfect for families with young children, pools and beach were fantastic.
The room was large and clean

Could do with upgrading the furniture and design however this would not put me off staying again

The bathroom needs better ventilation however the fan may have been faulty and I didn’t report it so can blame me!

We didn’t eat at the resort. Mall of Dhahran was a 30 minute drive and has a great food court.

Read More
Read Less

The best beach resort in Khobar

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

We had a very good experience spending weekend at this beautiful beach resort in the Khobar Halfmoon. The rooms and facilities were well maintained and the staff paid attention to our requests and were professional. My kids enjoyed very well at the beach and in the pools. I wish to stay at this property again and recommend this property to all families.

Read More
Read Less