ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 336 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    60

Worst experience ever

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

From we first entered the hotel the staff was very unprofessional and rude, i reserved two rooms and the team upgraded the room to the higher level however after we went to the room and emptied our luggage they called us to let us know that the employee at the reception made a mistake and we need to empty one of the upgraded rooms or leave for downgraded one. When we object that they offered us a single room with three beds as a compensation for both rooms. Which was again totally not accepted but we had to take that option since they gave us bo other alternative.
We asked for the manager which was absent ofcourse
The new and old rooms was a total mess not clean at all and with left overs from previous stay
No hygiene or safety precaution all over the hotel.
And finally during checkout, they called us at 10:00 Am and asked us to leave the room and we asked to have late checkout until 4:00 PM based on the fact that most of the rooms are already vacant they refused even that the IHG policy mandate that we are eligible for a late checkout.
In summary this was the worst experience i ever had with one of IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

Alot of things need to improve, such as but not limited to:
The staff / duty manager, need to improve the skills of how dealing with the loyal members of InterContinental Ambassador programme

Read More
Read Less

Perfect staycation out from this busy world

By

December 02, 2020

The staycation provided much needed break from world and the property made it the best in terms of location, food and relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable moments

By

November 27, 2020

Excellent hotel with excellent location located in the half moon. Extremely clean & comfortable . Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff @AbuBaker, he made our trip more interesting with his advices & tips. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again @AbuBaker for going just that little step extra for the guests

Read More
Read Less

Room experience

By

November 14, 2020

club

Although the room is spacious compared to the other hotel that I had stayed with, one minor thing that I didn't like was it is not sound proof that why we can hear sounds coming from other guests or from the vacuum during their cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and activities in the beach

By

November 13, 2020

Activities in the beach comes with extra cost
Villa’s are not sound isolated ( you can hear your neighbors TV )
Kids will definitely enjoy the beach and swimming pools
Food is average or below average

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

All facilities are great we enjoy a lot specially beach site
Very nice view for sun rise and sunset
Overall excellent trip
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

November 08, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Resort Half Moon Bay, much much below expectations, for everything Rooms, Smell, Services , Food , Facilities, Safety was very Bad

Read More
Read Less

Needs major renovation

By

October 31, 2020

club

Overrated. The facilities are too old and not well-maintained especially the bathroom, foul-smelling and old. No rugs to be used after getting wet from the pool or beach and after drying up from bath. We asked several times for extra towels and rugs but they didn't give us til we personally asked the next day. We checked in late, more than 3hours and gave us only 1hour late check out. Connecting room door was opened before we checked out. Food prepared is only for locals.

At least the towels are clean and bed is fine and the rooms are spacious. the kids can really enjoy the pools and the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant getaway spot

By

October 15, 2020

club

Our experience at the holiday was a very pleasant one. The staff at the reception were friendly, quick and efficient. The room was clean and bright . The room service staff was always available and helpful .
We will, definitely, go back again pretty soon, and would recommend holiday inn resort to our family and friends .

Read More
Read Less

Value for a beautiful place

By

October 12, 2020

Next to all half-moon Beach and lovely place.
The private beach is worth the drive and the outside area is exciting to enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning is outstanding

By

October 11, 2020

Staff is cooprative from reception to House keeping staff is great in service.

Read More
Read Less