ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 685 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Customer Service

By

December 23, 2020

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and very efficient. We requested a few things during our stay and housekeeping took care of very quickly. The room was comfortable and the price for the room was adequate. We will definitely be staying there again next time we go to Catalina. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 16, 2020

club

Requested extra Pillows-none came
Nothing to add good place

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Avalon

By

December 13, 2020

One-night stay before heading off on the Trans Catalina Trail. Convenient location to the start of the trail. Only complaint is the very thin walls between guest rooms. Heard someone snoring in the next room for most of the night, and talking and tv in the room on the other side.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

Nice room , very clean and friendly staff. Free shuttle service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Room 124

By

December 01, 2020

club

Freezing, asked for more blankets and they gave two very very thin ‘blankets’more like to cover over blankets.

Mold or dirt was on the outside of the shower

Staples or nails were visibly felt when you come in to the door, where floor meets carpet.

Tv too low couldn’t watch, should be above desk and mirror should be where tv is so you can see the tv from the bed and bathtub.

Tub was nice. Mirror in bathroom was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Catalina Island Stay

By

November 28, 2020

club

My family and I had a lovely visit. The room we stayed at was clean and homey! The staff were friendly and accommodating. We will definitely book this hotel next time we visit. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Get-a-way

By

November 21, 2020

No words can express the experience of being on an Island in the middle of the ocean, simply breath taking!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

November 18, 2020

club

Highly recommend and staff was friendly! They were very accommodating, patient, and already had keys prepped and read when we arrived. Best service all around!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 13, 2020

club

Only problem people weren't reapecting the no smoking rule and upstairs people were stomping on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

We want in the Room very much but when we were we were very comfortable

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

We had a nice view of the patio the weather was great beds were comfortable.
Food was OK
Transportation was good too in from town

Read More
Read Less

3 nights 4 days here

By

November 09, 2020

club

Very nice resort like feel. Easy walk or shuttle down to town. Nice happy hour - great prices for food and drink Nice clean updated room.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

November 06, 2020

we will be back again soon i love this holiday inn resort., safe and quite environment. they staff are friendly and accommodating. jose the shuttle driver are very friendly and make our stay safe-and sound

Read More
Read Less