ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1238 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    19

King room

By

November 22, 2020

Nice, clean room. Bathrooms are small. No bathtub, wish it had that. The lighting wasn’t enough, either. Should be a light above, not just lamps.

Read More
Read Less

A great getaway.

By

November 14, 2020

We had excellent service, and very nice accommodations. Highly recommend staying in one of the suites with a private balcony. The view is well worth the extra cost.

Read More
Read Less

My Deadwood experience

By

November 14, 2020

Great hotel with very Friendly, polite and courteous staff. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

great all around place

By

November 11, 2020

from the bartenders too the cleaning staff and the front desk people everyone was great did a fine job were nice and had a great attitude food in six string is very good

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood Historical Are

By

November 11, 2020

Great Hotel and location The staff was very helpful and the hotel was easy to find. The location made it easy to get to other places in Deadwood. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

I had a great experience and everything I needed was on site,will be going back again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 29, 2020

Had a wonderful stay and the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Would stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

October 27, 2020

The staff was excellent the property is really cool it’s new but has pieces of the property history telling the story. Would absolutely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Deadwood

By

October 24, 2020

club

Glad we decided to stay here for our 2nd visit to Deadwood. We wanted to give our daughter the best 21st birthday experience and our hotel made our stay exceptional! The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The food was awesome, gambling was fun and my family enjoyed their share of drinks from the bar. We will be back and will stay here every time!

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel.

By

October 23, 2020

club

Book through IHG and get suite on 4th floor overlooking town. Try the blueberry pancakes!

Read More
Read Less

VACATION--GET OUT OF HOME TOWN 4 A WHILE

By

October 23, 2020

club

We will be back.Very much like idea of being pet friendly and location to the downtown area.A little pricey but we were not bothered buy the price.Got what we expected and then some for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

This past experience at DMG was just as good as my previous stay here. Walking distance to everything in Deadwood. The staff is great and Six String and Santana’s are both great. And even win at the slots lol. Diffidently strongly recommend this hotel even if some others are cheaper. You will not regret it at all.

Read More
Read Less