ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2370 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1702
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location Amazing view!

By

December 15, 2020

Room could use a small upgrade (i.e. remove carpet and rust on outside of tub) but it was clean,view was amazing, and breakfast was good!!!!! Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Resort FWB. We enjoyed the hotel and Fort Walton Beach area so much that we even extended out stay an extra night to take advantage of the nice weather.
We would like to send a special thank you to Kristen Disette (Assistant GM) for the great service and hospitality she provided us. Also, every associate from the hotel we dealt with was friendly and helpful.
We definitely plan to visit the area again and will be staying at the Holiday Inn Resort FWB when we do.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great. Real fast, great drinks, and great service. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Work vacay

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

I use this property frequently due to the proximity to the water and the decent rates. The food is good and my experiences have been good.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean View

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

Employees were much more helpful and did not have any issues. Loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect except...

By

December 05, 2020

club

We loved our stay but the rooms carpet need to be changed and the AC unit location beside the bed was terrible (cold air blowing at you while sleeping very uncomfortable)

Read More
Read Less

We enjoy our stay

By

December 05, 2020

club

Is lovely hotel close to the beach lazy river are the best kids loved

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

December 03, 2020

club

The view was wonderful, the bed was comfortable, breakfast in restaurant was good. The room had some areas that were dusty like they had been passed over quite a few times. The microwave in the room left a lot to be desired. Due to COVID it was too much trouble to wait in line to get a towel, but people were being respectful and social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

December 02, 2020

club

This is the second year we have stayed at this hotel just for a little getaway. It was a great experience both times! We experienced a clean, comfortable , replacing stay both times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Thanksgiving stay!

By

December 02, 2020

club

Our visit was very nice to this hotel. Joe, the bartender at night, was awesome and helpful.
The restaurant staff could be more attentive to people standing and waiting on a table
We enjoyed the bed pillows and comforters!.

Read More
Read Less

Carpet

By

December 02, 2020

The carpet was so dirty after taking a shower to go out and walking just to the bed our feet bottoms turned black and were covered with sand.

Also no shampo or conditioner in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Waste of Money

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel provides the worst experience from the beginning to the end of the stay. There's no recognition for the IHG membership. I choose to pay using the IHG card online but was asked to pay with the card with the card I've. My suggestion for stay was near the elevator but I was provided the corner room which is at the far-most end from elevator. When asked about it, I was told that's the only room available out of so many rooms that exist. Though it was written at the entrance to maintain 6 feet gap and wear mask, no one really cares and neither follows. To get room amenities, I was asked to hang the need outside the door before 10 A.M. I hanged out the need at 8:30 AM and informed front-desk at 9:30 but when I came back at 2 PM I don't find anything. I called front desk and asked about it and they told they will send it. Waited 30 minutes, nothing came and I called room service this time and they told will go and check with front desk and provide the necessary items. All was provided after 1 hour and still there were few items missed and don't want to bother them anymore. Breakfast food was ok but the 6 feet distance is not maintained between guests. In total, its waste of money for the duration of stay and its a horrible experience even for the IHG member. This is not a place if you need to relax.

This hotel provides the worst experience from the beginning to the end of the stay. There's no recognition for the IHG membership at check-in. I'd chosen to pay using the IHG card online but was asked to pay with the card I've. My suggestion for stay was near the elevator but I was provided the corner room which is at the far-most end from elevator. When asked about it, I was told that's the only room available out of so many rooms that exists. Though it was written at the entrance to maintain 6 feet gap and wear mask, no one really cares and neither follows. To get room amenities, I was asked to hang the pamphlet with the needs marked and keep it outside the door handle before 10 A.M. I hanged out my needs at 8:30 AM and informed front-desk at 9:30 but when I came back at 2 PM I don't find anything. I called front desk and asked about it and they told they will send it. Waited 30 minutes, nothing came and I called room service this time and they told will go and check with front desk. All was provided after 1 hour and still there were few items missed and don't want to bother them anymore. Breakfast food was ok but the 6 feet distance is not maintained between guests. In total, its waste of money for the duration of stay and its a horrible experience even for the IHG member. This is not a place if you need to relax.

Read More
Read Less