ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2383 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1318
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    239
  • 2 Stars
    187
  • 1 Stars
    173

Best Location

By

December 12, 2020

Best Location and affordable. The mini fridge and the microwave is a convenience for us having toddler in our stay. Highly recommend this place!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on beach

By

December 10, 2020

This hotel is very close to beach. The pool and hot tub are phenomenal. The room was good quality and everyone was friendly. Only downside was the bed. It was extra firm which made sleeping impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

Check-in staff were great! I felt comfortable and safe. Very relaxing and beautiful view.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and Good location

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly, clean, and a perfect location. Easy checkin process and good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Best views

By

December 06, 2020

We really felt comfortable for our entire stay. I felt we got a lot of bang for our buck at this resort. The kids loved the arcade and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 06, 2020

For a new property, it was pleasant and accomodating. Bar and grill was cold looking. Bartender wasonly server and needed help. Room was large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best view of the Gulf!

By

December 06, 2020

club

From the moment I entered the resort I was greeted with a warm smile and a friendly greeting. This Holiday Inn continues the tradition of treating their travelers with class. I enjoyed this hotel and it’s wonderful views of the Gulf of Mexico. I will stay at this hotel again when I come back to Galveston. This hotel adds to the reason why I will only stay at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach View

By

December 04, 2020

club

Hotel location was great, being right across from beach. Great sunrise view. Staff personnel were very nice. Pool, lounge, and restaurant appeared new. However, room needed some upgrades, especially bathroom door which had water damage with bottom of door rotted out.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

December 02, 2020

Great place. Location was perfect for us. The hotel itself was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Wish they had an on premise restaurant for all meals, but bar was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfy

By

December 01, 2020

The place was amazing. The staff was so help and so nice!
The breakfast buffet was a little under par, the food wasn't that great for the price we paid.
We loved everything else about this place!!
We had originally had reservation at hotel that we stay at every year for the past 10 years for our anniversary but they we were closed we got there. We booked for your hotel at a last minute and we fell in love with your property and it will be our new anniversary hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Had so much fun

By

December 01, 2020

Everything was very beautiful and the safe was nice

Read More
Read Less

Good over experience

By

December 01, 2020

Everyone was very polite and helpful,the wait staff were very knowledgeable and helpful with questions about food and beverage spots to visit.

Read More
Read Less