ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2126 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1129
  • 4 Stars
    497
  • 3 Stars
    238
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    111

Great hotel!

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Amazing hotel, great location. Cool decor. Staff went out of their way to help me when I needed to Print a document. Tiki Bar was great and the beach was amazing, the bed was comfortable and the room was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation for anniversary

By

22 noviembre 2020

Everything was wonderful! We love the location and overall comfort.

Read More
Read Less

nice place big fan

By

21 noviembre 2020

great place relaxing and very enjoyable beach and pool was great tiki bar was wonderful location was fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

20 noviembre 2020

Comfortable room with a great rate! Definitely recommend the hotel for a wonderful getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and restaurant

By

20 noviembre 2020

Always enjoy The Beach House and especially The Porch restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Perfect location staff very attentive, only thing is dated building and bed in room and coworker appeared old

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

We spent just two nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were cleaned and spacious. The bar was excellent with different bands playing all day and evenings. Very nice and friendly staff. We for sure will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Up tight staff

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

My second time staying there. The place was clean and
properly sanitized. Unfortunately the tikki bar was closed and the weather was beautiful. The night time bar tenders were extremely up tight and gave off a condescending vibe, the drinks were WAY WAY OVER PRICED !!!!! Though the outdoor evening fire pit was lovely as was the people enjoying it. After laying my head down, around 11pm, the couple in the room next door started a drunken domestic brutal battle, verbally and physically. My compassionate ears had enough,thought the women was really in for it, the guy was a
body builder. Without a mask, I beat on there door, letting them know some one was listening. He opened the door and
confronted me, with out a mask. I was polite and he backed down. The Hotel was not full, perhaps upon booking in, the
Hotel could space people out at bit more. Just saying.....
Was planning on staying longer, booked only one night to get the vibe before committing. Moved on.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

15 noviembre 2020

Room VERY dated. Musty smelling, peeling paint, water stains on ceiling, bed too low (making it difficult to get out of bed); not a good experience overall. Location of hotel was very nice (ocean front) but poor weather at the time didn’t allow us to enjoy the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beach House

By

14 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice, convenient to beach and walking distance to Coligny Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

13 noviembre 2020

Great location, nice accommodations, excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Overall great experience. Needed this time and enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Read Less