ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1563 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    31

Super chambre et piscine

By

April 03, 2020

club

Belle chambre avec balcon donnant sur piscine, lits confortables, piscines idéales pour tous les âges, concert du soir tres sympathique, emplacement de l hôtel idéal

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel moderne et bruyant

By

April 01, 2020

club

Belles installations extérieures, mais chambre très simple, avec la chasse d'eau qui fuyait (bruit de goutte à goutte toute la nuit),et ascenseur en panne. Hôtel très bruyant avec musique à fond tous les soirs, à fuir pour les couples en recherche de tranquillité.
Bonne situation face à la plage, tous commerces touristiques à proximité. Ao Nang est une station balnéaire sans intérêt, mis à part sa situation pour le départ des excursions.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Urlaub

By

March 26, 2020

club

Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt.
Alle Mitarbeiter haben mit dazubeigetragen das ich einen sehr schönen Urlaub hatte.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

March 23, 2020

club

Good location for getting about. Plenty of restaurants and bars close by. Breakfast served for a long time 6.30 till 10

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось

By

March 23, 2020

club

Была в гостинице с двумя детьми: 4 года и 8 месяцев. Все понравилось. Комфортный большой номер. Очень чисто в номере и на всей территории отеля. Для отдыха с детьми однозначно рекомендую. Пользовалась услугами няни. Оставить ребенка я бы побоялась незнакомому человеку, но мы были вместе с ней и она очень помогла.
Из минусов- не закрывалась балконная дверь.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 18, 2020

club

The hotel is is a great area of Aonang it as lively or as quiet as you wish.
The staff were always very friendly and polite and couldn’t do enough you make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and room

By

March 17, 2020

club

We had a fabulous time, the room was amazing and very clean, you cannot fault the staff, they are polite and more than willing in every aspect.

The pool areas are kept so clean as is the rest of the hotel.

Breakfast was everything and more you could want.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel parfait

By

March 16, 2020

club

Rien a dire on a tout adoré! Sur tous points de vue ! Tout es génial, pour les enfants, les familles, tout es extraordinaire !! Je rêve d’y retourner au plus vite !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service from friendly staff.

By

March 16, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay at this comfortable hotel which was clean in all areas, the staff were friendly, helpful and happy, the food choice was very extensive and the location was close to the beach and eating outlets. The rooms are well equipped with everything you need for your stay. We had a problem with a blocked sink which was reported and dealt with within the hour. The only negative comment I have is that our room had an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom which was probably due to drainage, possibly the shower? All in all it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

March 15, 2020

club

Würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Hervor zu heben ist der separate Abschnitt für Familien. So kann man im vorderen Bereich entspannen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ambience with great staff and good facilities

By

March 10, 2020

club

Nice ambience with great staff and good facilities. The only problem is the room noise isolation and lack of space around/in the pools compared to the bumber of guests. Great location to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très agréable et idéalement situé!

By

March 06, 2020

club

Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour son emplacement stratégique dans une zone très touristique. Nous n’avons pas été déçus !
Le personnel est vraiment très sympathique et aux petits soins. Les piscines sont vraiment très agréables (une, animée et l’autre, pour le repos) avec leurs bars dans l’eau et les toboggans et autres animations. Il y en a pour tous les goûts.
De nombreux restaurants se trouvent à proximité avec des marchés de nuits et des commerces. Les tuk-tuk et taxis sont justes devant l’hôtel ainsi que des long tails pour partir en excursion.
Les excursions réservées par l’hôtel étaient parfaites et les personnes du bureau sont de très bon conseil!
Notre séjour était parfait et nous serions bien restés plus longtemps !
Merci pour ce 1er séjour en Thaïlande, nous reviendrons !

Read More
Read Less