ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 3040 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2321
  • 4 Stars
    429
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great time during the Pandemic!

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

Well... As good a time as could be had. Great hotel. Great staff. Very attentive. Some issues with persons not wearing masks. Pretty good stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Problema con la gerente de seguridad

By

December 08, 2020

club

La gente de servicio al cliente fue maravillosa, lo mismo que el bar y restaurant, pero tuvimos un problema la segunda noche que estuvimos hospedados y sonó la alarma de incendios a media noche en los elevadores y en nuestro cuarto, después nos enteramos que en 3 más también, y fue a media noche, fue traumático pero se entendió que fue un error, pero a las 7:00 de la mañana una minera llamada Meghan que es de seguridad, fue a culparnos exclamando que fue nuestra culpa que seguramente tuvimos fiesta o algo más, cuando yo iba con mi esposo y dos hijas menores, ella me dijo que hice una felony por haberla activado y mis hijas estuvieron muy asustadas yo le trate de explicar que esa noche alguien de mantenimiento nos dijo alguien la activó en el elevador, ya después nos confirmaron que eso pasó, pero yo jamás tuve una disculpa de su parte, fui a quejarme a front desk pero la verdad me hicieron ya la estadía muy estresante por lo que paso

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 08, 2020

Very good customer service, all covid safety guidelines were followed and plenty of hand sanitizer available

Read More
Read Less

Great Setting on the Gulf

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, and all of the pools and hot tub are up and running and warm even though it is December. Very comfortable beds. All rooms have a balcony facing the gulf.

I would warn anyone who is serious about Covid to avoid the entire Panhandle though. They are much more serious in SW Florida where I was the previous 2 weeks. Rarely did I see anyone in a mask in restaurants and in the hotel (even at front desk).

Read More
Read Less

awesome place to relax

By

December 05, 2020

club

Our Stay was great, We went on a last minute jump in the car vacation. There are no regrets. perfect for kids of all ages, and adults.

Read More
Read Less

Great view! Great experience!

By

December 04, 2020

club

I absolutely loved it here! I've literally never had this great of an experience at a hotel before. The hotel was beautiful, clean, the staff was awesome! I can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

December 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location. Dated but renovated. Some rooms could potentially be a little drafty. Room doors open to the outside.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

December 02, 2020

club

Had a great time the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 02, 2020

Wonderful establishment. The staff and management work with you to ensure you have the most positive experience possible. I can’t wait to go back and visit

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2020

club

I had great service while i was there for the weekend. I got to wash my clothes and dry them. I had a great veiw of the beach. The movie was up to date. The front deck made sure i had everything and more. I got catered to and from my car. There was many elevators. There was no waiting on it to go up. My room was clean and had more than enough towels, rags,and face clothes. I would like to go back when all the building for the lszy river is teady. I would recommend this pl as ce of comfort yo everyone i know. Thanks for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond service!

By

November 30, 2020

club

The staff went about and beyond to help me make my sons 10th birthday special!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, but rooms a little dated

By

November 30, 2020

The pool and outdoor areas were under construction and the weather was poor so we weren't able to use the pool. The poolside bar/restaurant was nice. The rooms are really dated, yet the bathrooms in the rooms have been remodeled to modern standards.

Read More
Read Less