ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2920 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2170
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great service

By

October 07, 2020

club

The whole staff was amazing! Very helpful and very kind. Not to mention the pool is a sight to see! I would recommend this place to friends!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

October 03, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Will definitely be back once the hotel reopens.

Read More
Read Less

Worst part of the trip

By

October 03, 2020

club

Our room was originally booked on the ocean side and one day prior to our trip we were informed that our room was damaged due to a hurricane and now moved to the bay side. The hurricane happened almost 2 weeks prior and we were only told one day before our trip not allowing us time to look into other options. We were not told that there would be construction very close to our room from around 6am to around 6pm. The jacuzzi heat didnt work. The indoor pool was closed for the first 2 days. The construction was ridiculous loud, constant banging and hammering. The best part was the easy beach access. We spent alot of time at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beach experience

By

October 02, 2020

Good hotel. Recovering from hurricane hampered them somewhat.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 29, 2020

club

beautiful hotel, amazing pool. Restaurant staf was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

September 26, 2020

club

What can I say? Had a great time. Too short. Parking fee was a little steep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

location to the beach, and walking distance to eats. staff was great the whole time as well.

Read More
Read Less

Riding Out Hurricane Sally

By

September 22, 2020

What a great experience even though it was in the middle of a hurricane. My room was very clean. The staff would call every morning asking if I needed anything. The bed was great and I slept as well as I could given the circumstances. We lost water on Tuesday night which wasn't fun. On Wednesday they provided meals for those of us there. The staff was friendly at check in and check out. I vacation yearly at Pensacola Beach and by all means I will book here again and hope there isn't a hurricane lol. I just want to say thank you to the hotel for a great stay. I wish the weather had been better though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, wonderful pool/lazy river, attentive staff

By

September 21, 2020

club

Excellent location, wonderful pool/lazy river and pool deck and very attentive staff. The bathroom needed a more thorough cleaning, but overall we were satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

LAVACAYBOUND

By

September 21, 2020

It was an excellent stay except for the delay checking in which I assume is due to COVID and housekeeping being overwhelmed

Read More
Read Less

Great Response

By

September 19, 2020

club

We stayed at this resort during Hurricane Sally. We were given a refund for the days we had to check out early (when the storm came through), which we were so grateful! We will most definitely stay with Holiday Inn Resort again! We LOVED it!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the resort

By

September 18, 2020

club

The resort area was great. I loved the swinging benches by the fire pit.

Read More
Read Less