ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1295 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1060
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay overall

By

December 02, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma. Friendly & helpful staff and well maintained facilities. The hotel was not full when we stayed due to covid restrictions and shoulder season so it did not feel crowded. The staff wore masks and took all the precautions to which we are all used by now. The standard room was on a smaller side but adequate. They might have larger size rooms if that is important. Food was very tasty albeit pricey which as everyone knows is the rule in the Maldives. The activities center offers an excellent range of activities/boat trips - I loved sharks snorkeling and sunset cruise.
I loved that this resort was quite down to earth and not ostentatious luxury. I felt it offered a great value. The transfer from Male airport was a quick 40 mins by boat and well organized.

Read More
Read Less

5* stay

By

November 28, 2020

Amazing stay at the holiday inn kandooma, my second time staying at the hotel as the first one was for work but I loved it so much I came back on holidays! Complete relaxation with amazing staff that will do everything they can for you, the waiters, water sports team staff and housekeeping were all amazing and I felt very safe staying here during Covid times!

Thank you to everyone for such a great stay and hopefully be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 27, 2020

I loved the beach house, good location with a sunset view, it was my dream.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn has raised the bar

By

November 23, 2020

If you are considering options for a stay in the Maldives you need not look any further. Holiday Inn Resort in Kandooma Maldives was the best resort / hotel we have stayed at in our lives. We travel extensively but have yet to experience the service and luxury provided by this location and staff.

We appreciated all the efforts made to accommodate our group as our travel was impacted by the Rona and several of our travel companions could not make the trip. Downside is that some missed the trip, upside is that we get to comeback again!!!!

Looking forward to visiting this hotel again in 2021 with the rest of the crew.

Read More
Read Less

Tu Resort de confianza

By

October 31, 2020

Resort que tiene mucho fieles clientes... y es que quien prueba, repite. La gente es amable, cercana, las instalaciones y habitaciones son estupendas, la zona de niños es increíble, lo que lo hace ideal para viajar en familia.
La ola privada en frente de la habitación.. increíble; eso si, no apta para principiantes ya que es muy rápida aunque este pequeño.
Por indicar un punto de mejora, nos quedamos con muchas ganas de hacer un Dive, pero el precio que ofrecían era el más caro que nos hemos encontrado nunca. Para nosotros, he hemos viajado y buceado en muchos lugares, no merecía la pena, ya que quizás hemos visto ya muchas cosas.
Sin duda volveremos, y la próxima vez llevaremos a nuestras hijas pequeñas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lot to explore

By

October 29, 2020

club

The restaurant staff Buhpathi. The reception staff alka, volga . These guys where extremely supporting and extremely taking care of their guests needs and they support in always to keep their guests in a happy and pleasant way. The snorkel in team and the boat crew they were giving the each and every instruction for the safety procedures to do it and to have fun in sea and in swimming pool in a perfect way the team bee, ali and the master kishore i hope he a main sea biologist too was very supportive and giving us the best motivation for our every Enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

October 27, 2020

Gut ist es gewesen. Immer nur weiter so. Vielen Dank!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Отдых в октябре 2021

By

October 26, 2020

Отель превосходит все ожилания в данной ценовой категории. Очень отзывчивый и дружелюбный персонал. Много бесплатных активностей (футбол, волейбол, теннис, баскетбол, каякинг, сноуркинг и тд). Каждое утро возят на сноуркинг на красивейший риф. Так же любителчм серфинга must have к посещению. Местный спот хорош доя любого уровня. Обязательно берите виллу на море, звук океана завораживает. Отдельный респект шеф повару, такого разнообразного меню давно не видели. Берите полупансион не пожалеете, оно того стоит. Из минусов это есть комары, но их немного, а так же постоянные призывы к молитве на соседнем острове!

Read More
Read Less

Great and relaxing stay

By

October 18, 2020

It was a pleasure to enjoy almost-normal holidays in these difficult time. The staff has done everything to provide the best experience, activities, kids entertainment, and good quality meals throughout the stay.
A high attention to the safety, disinfection, and cleanness was also visible but never bothering, making the holiday a safe and comfortable place to rest.
Thanks for making it possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and surf

By

October 01, 2020

club

Had a excellent experience staying here the room was great the service was great and the food was great surf staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

надежный отель из международно признанной сети

By

September 29, 2020

Были в этом отеле ранее, ехали после открытия границ специально в этот регион, чтобы было размещение в отдельных виллах, на удалении от других гостей.
социальное дистанция естественно также была вследствие того, что гостей было немного, и одним проживать было оч. комфортно, обсулуживаться в ресторане тоже - не было шведского стола, но было обслуживание a la carte, что в несколько раз лучше, и так как гостей было мало - то обслуживание было очень быстрое.
Дистанция от аэропорта 30 мин на катере, что очень комфортно переносится, в т.ч. детьми.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 28, 2020

Alka and her staff were very good, food was consistently excellent. Nice rooms. Shame about the nearby local island construction, was noisy and intrusive

Read More
Read Less