Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 490 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Acapulco dos noches tres dias

By

September 02, 2017

club

Una estancia muy agradable que disfrutamos mucho mi esposa y yo

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Resort

By

August 31, 2017

club

Considero que deberian poner mas atencion en el mobiliario y el estado de los banos

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

August 30, 2017

club

Perdón pero limpieza está al 100 se me pasó decir q es un punto muy importante para mí y mi familia temprano pasan aser la limpieza del cuarto eso habla muy bien del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad en cada piso

By

August 29, 2017

club

Desde la entrada del hotel los empleados te reciben con una amabilidad excelente, hasta el personal de servicio que está en cada piso se dirige a uno con amabilidad y respeto. Es un ambiente tranquilo el cual es perfecto para poder disfrutar tu estadía y solo te concentres en divertirte dejando de lado las preocupaciones que cada quien lleva consigo pero por eso se va a acapulco para despejar la mente.

Read More
Read Less

Vista espectacular. Buen servicio

By

August 28, 2017

Me encanto mi habitación tenía una vista espectacular. Gracias a los empleados que son muy amables

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and outdated.

By

August 26, 2017

club

The staff is friendly. Everything in the room is old and dirty. The slogan for this location should be " We'll leave the light on for you" those of you from the U.S will know what I am talking about. This location does not deserve a Holiday Inn sign in front..

Read More
Read Less

Lindo lugar

By

August 24, 2017

club

E( servicio es lo que genera una gran experiencia y la limpieza ayuda asentkrse relanasl nara descansar

Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal. Limpieza e instalaciones

By

August 22, 2017

club

Lo unico que no me gusto fue que las toallas de la habitacion estan sumamente deterioradas. Aunque todo muy limpio.

Read More
Read Less

Cama incomoda y tv antigua

By

August 22, 2017

club

Cama incomoda y tv antigua, falta mtto en instalaciiones

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

August 22, 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien y perfecto!!!. Sin dudarlo me volveré a hospedar ahí.

Read More
Read Less

todo muy bien

By

August 21, 2017

club

solo tener cuidado con las papas a la francesa que no tenían buen sabor el segundo día que pedí la cena en la habitación .
la atención es excelente no hay queja alguna , solo ese pequeño detalle .

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado

By

August 19, 2017

club

El aire acondicionado del cuarto es demasiado ruidoso y no deja dormir se tiene que apagar y en la noche hace demasiado calor
Por favor tienen que resolver este tema ya que para mi punto de vista esos aire ya son viejos y demasido ruidosos
También la televisión por cable no es buena y de mala imagen

Read More
Read Less