Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 122 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    23

The worst stay I have ever had with IHG

By

May 03, 2017

It was a wrong decision when I chose to stay in this resort, I was looking for some relaxing after long term of working, and so I chose the half moon Holiday Inn Resort.
The interior is same as 80's, the bathroom was dirty, rooms are basics and even not clean.
The breakfast was so dry and seems like not updated for more than 1 hour!
The gate security was tough, he spoke to me like he found a thief on his gate!
As a loyal member to IHG, i recommend to take out the name of Holiday Inn from this resort, this was not reflecting the good well of the group, and I dont think they will do soon.
I spoke to the duty manager, Mr. Monther, he was a kind man and he promised all the note would be changed and they are trying to do so, however, from my experience, the problem is the attitude and the culture of the people, working labour & the some guests as well, I stayed for half an hour on the pool area, it was so bad, open smoking area and the people like staying in a bar!
It was my first time in Half Moon Holiday Inn Resort, and it will be my last, no one of my family or friends will be recommended to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

HIR IN DAMMAM

By

May 02, 2017

club

I would like to recommende this hotel in Dhahran for long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

April 29, 2017

Good stayed but still I didn't get my points, so would you please check why the point hasn't deposited...
I thank all of you very much for caring customers concerns....

Read More
Read Less

My First Stay at Holiday Inn Half Moon Resort

By

April 25, 2017

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Half Moon Resort and really I enjoyed it although I have some comments about the cleanliness of the rooms and the furniture, I have communicated that with the management and got to know that they are working on renewing the resort gradually,
Anyway, thank you all for warm hospitality and hope to see you again after renovation.

Read More
Read Less

..

By

April 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay with family, but You should concentrate and focus more about the hygiene of the villa including the small kitchen and the bathrooms. It was full of flies. Swimming pool not clean as it should be.

Read More
Read Less

good location, bad facilities

By

April 10, 2017

club

the resort has a potential to be an excellent place to have a memorable family holiday, but that was 15-20 years ago , that's how old is the furniture and equipments in the villa, sometimes old furniture can be counted a character for some hotels but not when you have to use the sheets to cover them because of how dirty they are.

with the first step you take to the villa you will be greeted with a strange unpleasant smell, which you can only smell yourself as the staff will never notice, my advice, do what i did, get into your car, head to the nearest store, buy all the cleaning supplies you will find there and give yourself and the hotel a favour:)

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay for Family Vacation

By

April 09, 2017

When I arrived at the hotel, I was impressed with the facilities and activities I found in the hotel. Really a perfect family getaway, you don't have to leave the hotel, you will find three different pool sizes for all age ranges, renting water activities like jet skies speed boat. Beach Buggy cycling and other amazing activities. hotel room was spacious and has a nice view on the pool.

On the other hand, the room's cleanliness -I check in- was poor, bathroom was not properly clean and A/C was not working

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Service

By

April 04, 2017

It is a bad resort I joined before and this the last time which I will think to book on it as the overall services was poor and nut satisfying me or my family.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experiance

By

March 27, 2017

This the First time when I reach one of IHG hotels and my room is not ready and no one deal with me as IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 25, 2017

Welcoming is very good and Breakfast​ very good and overall very nice only bathroom need some enhancement thanks for all staffe

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Holiday Inn Resort

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is located in the half moon sea shore area and it is quiet with a very good swimming pool and a coffee shop that serves different types of sandwich with a good view to the sea. This place is recommended for any one who would like to relax in a very quiet environment with sea view.

Read More
Read Less

Half Moon bay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Relax like full moon bay not half moon. Feel relaxed in a lonely planet. Give a try and feel moon bay experience.

Read More
Read Less