Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
60%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 88 reviews
60%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good hotel but need maintenance and new furnature

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good staff.. Spacious rooms, nice swimming pool and atmosphere.

Breakfast is not up to holiday Inn standard, no food verity and quality is not good enough and below average.

Read More
Read Less

Need more..

By

August 07, 2016

The resort style is very nice with different types of rooms, however the operitional company is very careless and need to be replaced or notied. The overall cleaness is very bad and the staff are not well trained.
The resort can be one of the best in the area by upgrading all the rooms and specially the villas. The villas are over used and need to be renovited and also upgraded by convert then to real villas with nice balcony views to the gulf.
The beach services is also very bad, the swimming area is very muddy and need to be cleaned and the showers are out of the service. In addition to that the swimming pools are very hot and the water tempreture should be controled.
The resturant have to be chaned all over, I just took the breakfast which was realy bad.

Read More
Read Less

Service needs incresment

By

July 25, 2016

Location and room size are good. This hotel needs some maintenance.This hotel needs some maintenance and renovation to room furniture and bathroom.

There is no towels service for swimming pool or beach. Showers are broken. Staff at reception should be more than one especially during weekends. A very noisy room from above rooms and corridors.
The hotel allow Shisha next to swimming which is harm kids who is swimming in the pool or walking around as the hotel entrance from swimming pool side.

The reception do not recognize Spire elite level and they still believe Platinum is the highest IHG membership. This is my 5th visit to this hotel and as usual I had not get a room upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Abdullah Alissa Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. It is great to know that you appreciate our location and the size of rooms. In the meantime we have also taken note of your concerns on the overall condition of the property, maintenance issues and safety concerns. We apologize for the inconveniences these issues may have caused you during your stay. Our goal is to deliver a great experience for all our guests. Hence we seriously value feedback from our guests and welcome every opportunity for improvement. As an IHG rewards club spire member we thank you for your valuable feedback and hope for your continued patronage. Sincerely Kurian PA to GM.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and nice experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

We had a great experience in this hotel. Getting a promo online, we had a great deal out of it. The staffs were nice, specially the receptionist who entertained us when we came was really hospitable, and he knew how to prioritize guests. The villa that we got was homey, with good lighting and ventilation. The ambiance was nice as well. Moreover, the villa was just few steps away from the beach's shore line, so we could swim there anytime we wanted. There were also many facilities that can be chosen for activities which was good for the family. The only problem we got was the dirty front porch facing the beach side where we saw some cigarette butts on the table, the stained bathroom floors, and there were no hotel slippers provided for the stay. I think that the staff cleaners must make sure that the guest room is really cleaned well before guests are ushered in, just a suggestion though. Otherwise, i would still recommend this hotel for others to visit, and we would really want to return again some other time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Resort for Family

By

May 31, 2016

club

Good Facility, need regular maintenance
Lack of staff

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear M. Rehan, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our facility. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our maintenance and the lack of staff members. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gesamteindruck

By

May 24, 2016

Allgemeiner guter Eindruck. Das Badezimmer könnte eine kleine Renervierung vertragen aber ansonsten alles in Ordnung. Personal war höflich und vorkommend. Der wöchentliche BBQ- Abend am Donnerstag (wenn er war) war super lecker. Pool war sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 13, 2016

I love it and it was the good experience in the new summer 2016

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend Getaway

By

April 26, 2016

Met expectations on standards set granting it was a Holiday Inn hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time. Planning to visit again ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Poor Maintenance

By

April 03, 2016

Good locations but current situation of the hotel is like a 2 star hotel with pathetic maintenance. Specially villas are in very bad shape. Don't go by the name, avoid this property

Posted byCustomerCare
April 13, 2016
Dear Sajidr, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 30, 2016

This hotel is one of the worst hotels I have seeing in my life.
The villa was very dirty, no towels in the villa, the bathroom was dirty and fan inside the bathroom not working. The housekeeping and room service always come late.
The furniture is very old.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 10, 2016
Dear Abdulqader, Thank you for your feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador members. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding room cleanliness and poor service which was unacceptable. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

wonderful and improved a lot

By

March 19, 2016

club

a lot of things had improved a lot including reception and room services and kids attractions but still there is a space for more improvements example the furniture , fridge , stove all need to be renewed also bathroom plumbing was poor also the price is too expensive

Read More
Read Less