Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 114 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bad experiance

By

March 27, 2017

This the First time when I reach one of IHG hotels and my room is not ready and no one deal with me as IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 25, 2017

Welcoming is very good and Breakfast​ very good and overall very nice only bathroom need some enhancement thanks for all staffe

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Holiday Inn Resort

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is located in the half moon sea shore area and it is quiet with a very good swimming pool and a coffee shop that serves different types of sandwich with a good view to the sea. This place is recommended for any one who would like to relax in a very quiet environment with sea view.

Read More
Read Less

Half Moon bay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Relax like full moon bay not half moon. Feel relaxed in a lonely planet. Give a try and feel moon bay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

January 31, 2017

club

The best thing about the hotel is the location and the fun activities for families.

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort

By

January 31, 2017

Good staff and resort I suggest to change chalet living room sofas from old ones to new and strong ones and to make swimming pool warm especially during winter

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and great management team, I have really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 29, 2017

Everything was perfect, great team at the front office who helped me a lot during my stay

Read More
Read Less

My favourite Resort

By

January 26, 2017

After spending the week before in this Hotel with my family and enjoyed it so much I had to come back to Khobar for some more business meetings and without even thinking twice I booked this hotel and again it was also great for solo travelers.

I had also the pleasure of meeting with Mr. Sameh Ibrahim rooms division manager who I would like to thank for all support he is providing to the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 26, 2017

I had the chance to spend the week with my family in this lovely resort where it turned to be a great week. I was able to go and attend my business meetings at Khobar in the morning without having to worry about my family knowing that they are having fun on the beach. My family loved it so much that we are already planning for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

I was there for compined business and leisure. It was a week that will be remembered for a long time. The staff were very nice and very friendly and really make you feel home.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful building and resort

By

January 09, 2017

club

excellent value for money, a must for every visitor to al khobar to stay and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less