Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
59%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 84 reviews
59%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good Resort for Family

By

May 31, 2016

club

Good Facility, need regular maintenance
Lack of staff

Posted byCustomerCare
June 10, 2016
Dear M. Rehan, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our facility. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our maintenance and the lack of staff members. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gesamteindruck

By

May 24, 2016

Allgemeiner guter Eindruck. Das Badezimmer könnte eine kleine Renervierung vertragen aber ansonsten alles in Ordnung. Personal war höflich und vorkommend. Der wöchentliche BBQ- Abend am Donnerstag (wenn er war) war super lecker. Pool war sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 13, 2016

I love it and it was the good experience in the new summer 2016

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend Getaway

By

April 26, 2016

Met expectations on standards set granting it was a Holiday Inn hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time. Planning to visit again ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Poor Maintenance

By

April 03, 2016

Good locations but current situation of the hotel is like a 2 star hotel with pathetic maintenance. Specially villas are in very bad shape. Don't go by the name, avoid this property

Posted byCustomerCare
April 13, 2016
Dear Sajidr, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 30, 2016

This hotel is one of the worst hotels I have seeing in my life.
The villa was very dirty, no towels in the villa, the bathroom was dirty and fan inside the bathroom not working. The housekeeping and room service always come late.
The furniture is very old.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 10, 2016
Dear Abdulqader, Thank you for your feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador members. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding room cleanliness and poor service which was unacceptable. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

wonderful and improved a lot

By

March 19, 2016

club

a lot of things had improved a lot including reception and room services and kids attractions but still there is a space for more improvements example the furniture , fridge , stove all need to be renewed also bathroom plumbing was poor also the price is too expensive

Read More
Read Less

MAQ

By

March 09, 2016

platinumelite

Below some suggestion to improved quality of services:

Maintaining the bathrooms
Having safe box in the rooms
Some meals in the room service menu are not available
Having more tea and coffee (there was only two bags of tea and coffee)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2016
Dear MAQE, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. We highly appreciate your comments and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the hotel amenities and facilities. Our goal is to consistently provide a great experience for all our guests. In this regard we immensely value our guest’s feedback in identifying and addressing areas that will benefit from our additional attention. The management has taken serious note of your suggestions, be assured, needful action to address them is already underway. As an IHG rewards club Platinum member, we thank you for staying with us and your valuable feedback. In the meanwhile we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to deliver a more pleasant stay experience. . Kurian / PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 06, 2016

I had small issue , but it has been resolved. Thanks for Mr. Kumar for cooperation.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

March 02, 2016

platinumelite

Room service is bad and the bed sheets and bellow are not comfortable, however the hotel location is very good and the front desk are helpful

Posted byCustomerCare
March 12, 2016
Dear Aldawsari, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our room service and beds. We truly would have preferred you had a better stay. Nevertheless, we highly appreciate your comments. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Resort Gards

By

March 02, 2016

Please earthier train or change your security grads.
They didn't deal with my family in a professional manners when they enter the resort. Please notice that they have a room in the resort, not visiting.
I absolutely hate the no visitor policy in this resort and completely don't understand it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2016
Dear Traveller20151213 Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are committed to deliver a great experience for all our guests. However in this regard we apologize for your experience with our colleagues in the security. We always welcome feedback from our guests and consider them as an opportunity to improve on our shortcomings. We have shared your comments with our management team for appropriate action to prevent recurrence of such situations in future. While thanking you once again, we look forward to having another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely Kurian / PA to GM
Read More
Read Less