Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 972 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2016

Overall, the stay was not bad. The check in process was a very slow one though. It took us over an hour of standing in a very short line before we were even able to speak to a clerk to check in. If your looking for an all inclusive that has a good deal of dinner options, keep looking. This is not for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Shaqb, We are happy to see you had an overall good stay during your holidays in Aruba. We shall share our comments regarding the check in procedure with our team, to insure we offer all guests the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you back! Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Home sweet home

By

June 29, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 41 times in the past 19 years. That should say it all. The hotel has a great location on the beach. The stafff, beginning with Tito and John getting our luggage to Allen, Aida and Aleja at the front desk and Martin and Miguel at the beach, they all make us feel as family welcoming us home. The staff cannot do enough to make our stay comfortable. During the sunset there was live music on the beach patio, making a very romantic start to the evening. This visit was just my husband and myself. We will be back in October and again with our entire family for the holiday's in December. We can't get enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear fish68, Greetings from sunny Aruba! We are so happy to have the honor to be called your home away from home. Thank you so much for your loyalty, we truly appreciate it! We are happy to see our staff gives your great service and we shall be sharing your kind words with our team including Tito, John, Allen, Aida, Aleja, Martin and Miguel. We hope to see you and your entire family in December! Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Daughter

By

June 28, 2016

club

I really like this hotel, and my Daughter love it now that she went with me.

As I said during the survey, this Hotel helped me to created a valuable life time memory to me and to my Daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear jamundog, Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to know we managed to make a lasting impression on you and your daughter. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

En general, excelente el hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Aprecio que me hayan dado acceso a la habitación apenas llegué al hotel, a pesar de que aún no era la hora de entrada...

Excelente las instalaciones y el servicio...

Sólo sugeriría: 1) Tener información acerca del paseo en helicóptero, y 2) Que en el Spa acepten todo tipo de tarjeta de crédito, por cuanto no pude disfrutar de sus servicios por tal situación.

Deseo volver muy pronto a la Isla y hospedarme en el Hotel pero con el paquete Todo Incluido.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado AMRDS, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and great service!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and great service! WAs not disappointed in the location, view from balcony (had an ocean view room) or the service from the staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a variety of choices. I did not eat any other meal at the resort so can't comment on lunch or dinner. Overall a great experience with great service. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Crawford55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the views and service from our attentive staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

The bathroom could have been cleaned properly but we had to get someone from housekeeping to come and clean it upon inspection of the room on the first day. Overall experience was pleasant with this hotel. Ms. Adella was great and made the experience even better. She is a real asset to the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear WGFORDJR, We are very happy to know you had a great experience during your stay. We apologise for the inconvenience with your bathroom, we are glad to know our housekeeping team were able to accommodate our needs. We thank you for writing about your experience. Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Gem in Aruba

By

June 27, 2016

superb hotel and great service by the staff. we were give an ocean facing room with breathtaking views.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Estadia excelente

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel con muy buena ubicación, excelente playa y lo mismo sus centros comerciales y restaurantes a su alrededor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado FERCHO2509, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

6th trip to Aruba all stays were at the Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

As always, what a wonderful hotel, staff at the Aruba Holiday Inn.

We just love it here and will continue to spend our time in this resort.

Clean rooms, friendly staff and possibly the best beach-front on palm beach.

We just love the flavored water in the lobby. We just cannot get enough of the NUMBER ONE rated water in the world. Don't believe me then you have to go to Aruba to try it!!!! Simply awesome.

Keep up the great work everyone we will see you in 2017. It cannot get here fast enough.

Mashi Danki
Jim

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Trizzo, Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad to know you had a great experience at our resort. It is always a great pleasure to read reviews from our esteemed guests and we thank you for taking the time. We look forward to seeing you next year! Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

Best resort in aruba. NIce bar, good foods and drinks, Services are uncomparable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Arubadream, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful atmostphere...just an OKAY room

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

A great experience. The staff is so great...the room was a bit dated, but very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear ceejaywho, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Great resort and location!

By

June 22, 2016

club

We chose the Holiday Inn Resort for our Honeymoon and we loved it! Great hotel, great location and great staff! We really enjoyed ourselves and can not wait to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear ssrobinson77, Thank you so much for choosing our resort to spend your honeymoon. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less