Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 930 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Ruidoso En realidad mi problema fue que al momento del ingreso les dije que venia exclusivamente a descansar, me colocaron en una habitacion lejisimo de cualquier punto del hotel mas una habitacion totalmente ruidosa de dia y de noche por fiestas cerca de ella hasta altas horas de la noche. Descanso cero May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort and Location If you want to have a great time in Aruba this is one of your best options. Prices are affordable and the comfort you will find in any of their room options are incredible. The whole resort is in perfect conditions and the have enough cabanas at the beach , anyway I will always recommend to go before 11 oclock. WiFI INternet os the best in the Area, I could tell because I went to many different hotels for the past 30 years. You will have great time at the Holiday Inn in Aruba if you choose it! May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL Nice hotel needs better guest services personnel not very helpful . Also when I checked in for what I told them was our anniversary they set us up with two double beds. when checking in the front desk agent seemed annoyed by us . May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value We had a great room with a beautiful view of the ocean and pool. Our palapi was in front of our room and was a short walk. Being a spirit elite member we had it reserved for the week. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location My wife & I just returned from Aruba. Very happy with our stay & service. We dined at Da Vinci's, Coral Restaurant & Sea Breeze. Most enjoyable. The only thing that should be updated, is the Palapa reservation procedure. There is no need to make people wait on line for an hour. Simply open the line around 10 AM and give out numbers as people arrive to reserve a Palapa. Forcing people to show up at 3PM, wastes their day. We are already planning another visit to Aruba & the Holiday Inn. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO BETTER BANG FOR THE BUCK WHEN WE WERE FIRST THINKING OF VISITING THE HOLIDAY INN IN ARUBA I WAS TOLD IT WAS THE DIRTIEST HOTEL ON THE ISLAND..NOTHING COULD BE FURTHER FROM THE TRUTH. ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS HOTEL.. WE HAD THE ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE AND THAT WAS THE WAY TO GO ! VERY LARGE BEACH TO SPREAD OUT ON. .GREAT SERVICES ..WOULDNT CONSIDER ANY OF THE OTHER PRETENTIOUS HOTELS...DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR THE BEST VALUE IN ARUBA May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3.5 star experience Overall a good value property, especially when compared to other hotels in the area. Only complaint would be that the property feels a little old, and even though we were in one of the renovated rooms, it still felt a little dated. Would love to revisit this hotel after a complete gut and renovation. I think it would make a huge difference. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! So great!! This was our second visit and we love it so much we are booking 2 more trips this year. Staff throughout the resort are friendly. We met Juliet (Oceanside) on our first visit and she remembered us with welcome hugs and attentive service. Dinners at DaVinci and Sea Breeze were fantastic and we are sorry we didn't try them on our first visit. Cleanliness and comfort of the room was beyond expectations. The only improvement would be to update the casino with more variety in slot machines. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T02:12:35.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_930, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>
(120 Questions : 155 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful2
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+11points
11out of 11found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+27points
33out of 39found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33not helpful6
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:23.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:23.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>