Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 678 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

Loved it!

By

November 18, 2020

club

Highly recommend and staff was friendly! They were very accommodating, patient, and already had keys prepped and read when we arrived. Best service all around!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 13, 2020

club

Only problem people weren't reapecting the no smoking rule and upstairs people were stomping on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

We want in the Room very much but when we were we were very comfortable

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

We had a nice view of the patio the weather was great beds were comfortable.
Food was OK
Transportation was good too in from town

Read More
Read Less

3 nights 4 days here

By

November 09, 2020

club

Very nice resort like feel. Easy walk or shuttle down to town. Nice happy hour - great prices for food and drink Nice clean updated room.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

November 06, 2020

we will be back again soon i love this holiday inn resort., safe and quite environment. they staff are friendly and accommodating. jose the shuttle driver are very friendly and make our stay safe-and sound

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

November 06, 2020

Staff was rude when i had called to see if early check in was possible or a waiting list was available, like a lot of hotels do. Most hotels at least/offer have a holding room for your luggage, if early checking in is not available. I think i seen that room when i eventually checked in later that day. Would have been nice if staff would have offered that,
instead of giving a straight NO and offering nothing to
the awkward Silence in a one sided conversation. I would have been fine with not be able to check in early BUT the rudeness was unnecessary.

Other then that it was fine. Great room although the king size bed was really hard.

Read More
Read Less

Worth It

By

November 05, 2020

club

Nice shuttle drivers
Nice reception
Nice grounds
Nice rooms
Good food

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; poor departure experience

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good room and bed; not worth value in price due to lack of baggage storage

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property just outside of town.

By

November 02, 2020

The property is surrounded by trees, very quiet and nice views. It’s a good walk uphill to get to, but there’s a shuttle that circulates the island regularly. We could see deer in the trees from our balcony and watched a lovely sunset from just outside the hotel. The breakfast was great too at the cafe, and I didn’t get a chance to check out the happy hour, but it looked like a really great deal. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 01, 2020

Place was nice that it was further away from the pier. The location is relaxing, comfortable bed and offered shuttle services. Great value for food and happy hour special. It had a bistro set in front of your door so was able to sit outside and enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning and wine and cheese in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway!

By

October 28, 2020

club

A little pricey for a Holiday In, but factor in the location and scenery and may be worth it. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bunk beds were great for our kids. Food was tasty and prepared quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend get away

By

October 27, 2020

This place was great! Could have stayed closer to town but decided on this place for a quiet night sleep. The last 1045pm shuttle back up to the hotel was perfect after ziping , swimming, and taking in the amazing sites. The COVE BAR and GRILL has sweet all you can eat and great happy hour. IVAN and MARTIN are cool people there and can give you great insights to the Island. Already planning the next visit here.

Read More
Read Less