Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 585 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

家族旅行に最適、スタッフがフレンドリー

By

March 25, 2017

家族4名で春休みを利用しての家族旅行で利用させてもらいました。旅行前からメールにて部屋の事をお願いしたり、空港まで送迎などもお願いして対応が良かったです。
クタピーチの南側にあり、クタの繁華街までは徒歩あるいはタクシーでも200円~300円で行くことができ観光には最適な場所だと思います。
朝食も大変美味しく、毎日スペシャルジュースがあり楽しめました。
スタッフの方も大変フレンドリーで、子供が蚊に刺され、相談した事に対して次の日カード(Get Well Soon)が部屋に置かれてあり、感動しました。
リーズナブルで快適に観光旅行が出来ました。
また是非とも利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

家族4名(大人4名)One Bedroom Suiteで快適でした

By

March 25, 2017

家族4名(子供は大学+高校生)で春休みを利用しバリ島旅行でこちらのホテルを利用しました。4名1室での宿泊を心配していましたがOne Bed room Suiteを予約しましたが、まったく問題なく宿泊できました。King Bedとソファーベット、そしてエキストラベットで4名で広さも十分で快適に滞在する事が出来ました。
朝食も充実しており、近くにはレストランやショッピングモールもあり、昼間の観光も楽しめました。また毎日部屋のクリーニング後は必ずタオルでの可愛い動物のオブジェがあり、スタッフの遊び心とおもてなしが大変感動しました。また機会があれば滞在したいと思います。
どうも有難うございました

Read More
Read Less

家族でバケーション楽しめました

By

March 25, 2017

家族4名で3月15日から4.5泊しました。
大人4名での宿泊であり、コネクティングルームやエキストラベットなど色々とお願いをしましたが、スタッフの方が快く対応して頂き、とても安心して宿泊できました。
空港からのアクセスも良く、買い物なども歩いて10分弱のところにリッポーモールがあり充実したバリ島旅行が出来ました。またぜひとも泊りたいと思います。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel to visit

By

March 25, 2017

club

Once again our visit to the Hotel was excellent, The staff are wonderful ,very freindly can't do enough to please you, very helpful. The outlook to the ocean is spectularand now the new lawn out front has been completed weddings and sporting games can happen.I can't speak more highly of this Hotel having just had my 12th stay, love love it.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 23, 2017

club

Beautiful beach front resort is worth for stay. The resort has its own private beach where you can relax. Staff provided quick service. Two restaurents are within the resort but no Indian food was available. The overall stay was very good

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Sehr gute Lage großartiger Servic und sehr nette Personal

Read More
Read Less

Bali - good times

By

March 20, 2017

club

My 1st visit to Bali was very good specially because of holiday inn. This is a beautiful resort with all facilities any guest would require and a great place to relax with your loved one. I loved the staff as they always had a beautiful smile, making me and my wife feel special.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Harish R, thank you very much for your great feedback on resort and it's employees. It is always fantastic to read that our guests enjoying their relaxing time here. We hope to see you back soon! Have a great day ahead, Marcel D. Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had a great time at this outstanding resort. Extremely comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Shiha, thank you very much for your great feedback on our resort and we do hope to meet you again at our resort in the near future. Have a great week ahead! Best regards, Marcel D. Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall Experience was excellent, nothing that I could think of could be improved. The hotel and staff could not do enough for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Rocket, thank you very much for your great feedback on our resort and colleagues. It is always fantastic to read that our guests enjoyed their stay and appreciated the efforts of the team. We do hope to meet you again at the resort! With kind regards, Marcel D. Resort Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Rocket, thank you very much for your great feedback on our resort and colleagues. It is always fantastic to read that our guests enjoyed their stay and appreciated the efforts of the team. We do hope to meet you again at the resort! With kind regards, Marcel D. Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, faciliities and staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone travelling to Bali. Its a great location, fantastic facilities and friendly helpful staff. The breakfasts were great!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

March 10, 2017

Stayed 2 nights and recognised as a IHG member.

Loved the resort, pool and ambience. A hidden sanctuary away from the craziness of kuta. Beach not swimable but gorgeous sunrise and sunset.
The spa experience was fantastic. Dont miss to do a treatment.
We enjoyed the meals we had. Breakfast choices was more than adequate.
Only downsize was the smell of mold in the rooms.
Checked 2 different rooms and both had the smell.
Other than that. Hotel is so beautiful. I cant wait to go back.
Thanks to all staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Shehnaaz, what a fantastic feedback on our resort and it's facilities. It is always great to read that our guests truly enjoyed the hotel. We will follow up on your comment of damp smell in some of the rooms you have seen. For now I am wishing you a great week ahead and we also can't wait to see you again soon! Marcel D. Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

March 06, 2017

club

Thank you to the entire team!!!
The food, accommodation and the staff make this place unforgettable!
Our romantic dinner at Envy was the best dinner we have had. It was our anniversary and the staff went beyond every expectation to make the evening special.
The delivery of coffee (ordered by us each morning) was delivered to our room promptly and with care!! It was a very small additional cost but was worth the couple of dollars just to experience the patterns on the top of the coffee! Thank you. It was fantastic coffee too.
My only suggestion would be to have a daily cocktail special!
The food at Envy was unbelievable food.... Well done to the head chef and the fabulous staff!
Xx

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Lisa, What a great comment! We are thrilled and we do hope to meet you again at the resort in the near future. I will definitely share your feedback with the teams. Once again thanks for a fab guest experience story! have a great day ahead! Marcel D. Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less