Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 526 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Hotel!

By

August 08, 2016

My wife and I booked this hotel for a Maine getaway. The convenience of location to Acadia National Park and the Harbor front was second to none. The staff very accommodation and went beyond our expectations.
The hotel and location are quite popular and therefore very busy during peak season, so not a quiet place, but very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a vacation

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel reset my Holiday Inn expectations of late. Beautiful grounds, new furniture, gorgeous bar, great staff - just loved it. After hiking all day in Acadia, came back to relax for a bit in pool (great), hot tub and then had a cigar on the lawn. Fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

unremarkable

By

August 08, 2016

Premium prices for a glorified dorm room. If the room wasn't in Bar Harbor it would command $100 on a good day.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful, great hotel!

By

August 07, 2016

Amazing hotel with beautiful views. The food is fabulous. Breakfast is outstanding. Kids enjoyed pool, hot tub and game room each day! Close to Acadia and convenient to town! Who could ask for a better hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facility

By

July 29, 2016

club

I would happily stay here again because of the great location and excellent hotel facilities

Read More
Read Less

dog friendly visit

By

July 28, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful,and the young men at the pool bar were attentive and courteous. The weather was very hot and the young man immediately brought a bowl of cool water for our service dogs. My elderly mother was very touched by the gesture.

Read More
Read Less

What a view, where fun and nature meet

By

July 27, 2016

Great place to have fun, to relax and enjoy! Attention is given to details and lets one feel special! The outside of the room experience that is.....rooms are okay, rather noisy

Read More
Read Less

Clean but Overpriced

By

July 26, 2016

club

Overpriced, Expected a lot more for my money than I received. It was no more special than what I received traveling all over MS, ME, NH

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear Spudster67, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. It is regrettable to hear you were not able to enjoy your stay with us and found the rates of our rooms to be overpriced. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we were not able to satisfy you with the service you have received. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Member Status

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

being a member for a long time did not matter at this hotel. They were very cold and would not budge on my sleep prefences, check out time.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear Mike1379, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodation and cleanliness. However, please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level of staff that did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome views and great property!

By

July 19, 2016

club

We loved our stay at this property. The hotel was wonderful and I would love to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and very clean room.

By

July 17, 2016

club

This property is beautiful and everything was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Cost of room and cleanliness

By

July 15, 2016

club

Room smelled very musty and was not worth the money at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear Shawna16, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the cleanliness and smell of our room during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less