Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 529 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Had a relaxing enjoyable short getaway with family.

Very pleasant encounter with hotel staff.

Very happy with the room we were staying. The room we stayed in was well maintained and clean. The bathroom supplies and towels were prompt, clean and well taken care of.

Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!
Would love to visit again to explore more facilities within the hotel and out in Batam.

Read More
Read Less

It felt like home

By

February 12, 2017

club

Thank you team for remembering us! We felt so at home everytime we step into Batam, from picking us up to sending us back... thank you! We shall see you guys again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Ms. Wendy Wu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

My reservation was well prepared.

At the restaurant, the staff recommended the promtion dish, which i enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Alex Chow, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for your stars rating, please come see us again soon. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to chillax

By

February 09, 2017

club

It is great place for family with children of all ages. Wonderful staff everywhere. Food was good. Far from other amneties. So, no point looking for food nearby the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Nori, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for your stars rating, please come see us again soon. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT RESORT FOR LEISURE

By

February 09, 2017

I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND TOURIST TO STAY AT THIS RESORT. THEY DO HAVE A AWESOME STAFF, PLACE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Resorts Batam! We are happy to hear that you loved your stay with us, found your room comfortable and our team's service up to expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water heater leak with water pouring down from electrical fittings

By

February 09, 2017

club

Please check my comments in my review for more details. Unsatisfactory service, spoilt night and next day stay..

Read More
Read Less

Hotel condition

By

February 09, 2017

club

Spacious room, with dining table, sofas, sink. Squeaky clean toilet with great ventilation. Wireless network works fine, no issue with connection. Smooth internet surfing almost everywhere in the vicinity of hotel. Breakfast was good, had our fill before heading out to town. Lastly, pretty quick in the sending of food when ordering in room service. Overall, it was a pleasant stay over the two nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the kind comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and service. Thank you for your stars rating, we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Holiday Inn Resorts Batam. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great pool

By

February 06, 2017

If you looking a hiding place in Batam, you should go to this Hotel. Very nice hotel with great facilities and great staff too..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you so much for your review and rating star of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frendly staff and value for money

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overall was a great experience. However there is area for
Improvements. some outdoors area seems not well maintained. And the wardrobe and sofa seems need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Ms Nelly Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 05, 2017

club

All the staff were well trained in manners and customer service. Very polite and helpful. Especially the staff in Dragon Inn restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Mr. SOCK HUI LIM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

February 04, 2017

club

Good relaxation choice when it is off peak season. But slightly away from town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Ms. GERALDINE , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 03, 2017

We booked this hotel during the Chinese new year so the first two days were very different to the remainder of our stay. It is clear this hotel has more room capacity then it can cater for. The breakfasts the first two days were poor, Insufficiently catered. Lots of tables but the kitchen could not cope and the floor staff were clearly overwhelmed. There was clear confusion between front desk and restaurants.
The remainder of our stay once the crowd had cleared was excellent. The staff made the whole stay enjoyable but I would avoid this hotel during peak times. I don't know why you build a hotel with more rooms then you can cater for but that's the case with this property.
My rating is heavily influenced but my experience during the peak period.

Read More
Read Less