Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Tranquility of the hotel

By

August 26, 2017

club

Peaceful and relax. A nice place to get away from busy life working in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

August 24, 2017

club

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. You will be greeted by smiling staffs wherever you go. The staffs respond very quickly to all our requests too.

There are not a lot of things nearby, and there is only one shuttle bus going out every day. But there are a lot of facilities in the resort so this place is perfect for family trip or friend gathering. There is also a eatery about 5 min's walk from the resort where you can watch sunset. Food there is good and cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Full value for money, excellent facilities

By

August 22, 2017

club

If you wish to stay somewhere close to town and very close to Waterfront this is the place..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 22, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and able to respond to your request
Great experience as a resort
Suit need to be upgrade as in wardrobe door are spoilt and fridge leak water.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money ... great for family

By

August 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Batam is a great place for short getaway for family. I would say value for money. Not too bad but room for improvements include -

a/ cleanliness of room, old furniture and electrical lightings and air con

b/ food wise, choice is limited.

c/ amenities need to be upgraded such as bicycles and games.

Having said that, we are mindful that it is low season and very few guests and thus, the hotel may not be able to provide so many things due to budget constraints.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming facilities

By

August 19, 2017

club

Boy loved the water slides and all family friendly activities available!

Read More
Read Less

酒店地理位置不好

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

性价比一般地理位置不好 酒店比较旧了。但是游泳池还是挺漂亮的。其他都还可以,酒店可以去码头接人,需要邮件联系。

Read More
Read Less

Close to Excellence

By

August 18, 2017

Almost everything is good, the only 3 things i can say about this hotel is:
1.- to far from everything (even with the free shuttle service to the Nagoya mall),
2.- some things are overpaid at the grossery store
3.- we need more variety of western food.
But even with that the whole sttaf take special care about the customers.
Thanks a lot guys and i hope to see you again soon,

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel and spa

By

August 18, 2017

club

I have been returning to Holiday Inn hotel batam due to its good services , spacious room and of coz it's Tea Tree Spa massage by their staffs, not mentioning their spa villa looks great . They also have some interesting facilities where you can enjoy during your stay ,but still I would highly recommend to their Tea tree spa .

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly staffs

By

August 15, 2017

club

Surprised with the room size.
Helpful and friendly staffs.
Free wifi
Love the landscape of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good resort for relaxation

By

August 12, 2017

club

Breakfast is good, nice environment to relax and chill.
Staffs are very polite and approachable.
Especially the staffs at the bar, who extended the opening hours for us! Thanks!

Provides shuttle bus to batam shopping area. Also has great seafood nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness And Excellent Service

By

August 08, 2017

club

A short getaway from Singapore to Holiday Inn Resort Batam from 5th Aug 17 To 6th Aug 17. All staffs are always smiling and greet the guests. They put in effort to talk to the guests to make sure we feel comfortable and well served. The room is clean and well maintained. Overall is excellent. I wI'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less