Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 420 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Unexpected Getaway

By

August 03, 2016

club

Totally great weekend getaway! My first time in Batam and my stay in the hotel keeps me longing to come back and visit the island again.

I commend all the staffs of the hotel. They are friendly, helpful and their smiles are contagious.

Tried the massage service and I surely love it! Thanks to Jessica ;-)

I waited for about 10mins for my service transfer to the port but that was nothing.

Thanks for the experienced :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Aureojr Camodoc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

always smile and greet as member always mention my name, upon check in have benefit member.
love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to know you had some great experience in the Resort. We look forward to serving you again the next time at Holiday Inn Resort Batam. Stay Relaxed! Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice pool

By

July 29, 2016

nice room clean and big pool, i love it...
i will visit again next future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to know you had some great experience in the Resort. We look forward to serving you again the next time at Holiday Inn Resort Batam. Stay Relaxed! Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff that feel like at home

By

July 25, 2016

The staff at resort are very friendly and helpful. We feel like at home and being care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and thank you for your stars rating. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务也不错

By

July 24, 2016

club

在这个酒店住了一段时间,整体感觉还可以,酒店清洁,客服人员也亲切友善,餐饮方面整体还算可以,当然价格比外面的高,但是房间的窗帘老关不紧,早上的阳光很早就照射进来,还有就是隔壁房间的开关门声很响,容易影响睡眠,其他的整体感觉还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Zhiqin Li, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Clubs Gold Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. I have taken your feedback into consideration and will inform the relevant teams for their action. Please let me know when you are planning to comeback and I will make sure you have memorable experience with us. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and superb for breakfast

By

July 21, 2016

nice rooms, friendly staff, superb breakfast, love the food..... keep it up

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Mr Sarwar, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to know you had some great experience in the Resort. We look forward to serving you again the next time at Holiday Inn Resort Batam. Sincerely Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and release stress :)

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to relax and enjoy the time with family... no other words can say, Great Place !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Kurnia Kumara, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and your continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフのサービス

By

July 19, 2016

リゾートといいながらビーチに面していないロケーションの不便さをスタッフのサービスでカバーしている。
プールは南国のリゾートならではのデザインで居心地がいい。
部屋は決して新しくはないが快適な広さ。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr Makoto Nakao, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and your continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heartware excellent, hardware can be improved

By

July 12, 2016

Stayed over the weekend. The staff were great, very helpful and polite. Tea tree spa is wonderful and the pool is fun. The games room is in need of update..maybe can offer free web surfing, library, magazines...etc
Should just close the karaoke lounge, we went in because of a free coupon, but realise need to order a drink. But we left shortly after because the songs are so outdated and the whole place look sleezy.
Remember to check your bill, because i was overcharged for the karaoke drink and massage treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Batam stands out for its great service. Everyone is very attentive and are prepared to tailor for your requirements. This is a simple resort and a perfect place to chill out with family. The Spa was excellent. The restaurants were all willing to cook special meals based on our requirements and taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel staffs provided a very good service, the interior and furnitures are so outdated though and seems not well maintained. Avoid taking ground level room since it's possible roach will be waiting inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and your continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEAU CADRE

By

July 06, 2016

Hotel moyen , ressemble a un training center pour le personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Vincent Falugi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Resort Batam, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. at Holiday Inn we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. there for your feedback is very important to us, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less