Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 573 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

Good experience at the resort. The service staff at the counter were very friendly and with smile. One of the staff even offered to bring us up to our room as it is our first time there.

Read More
Read Less

WELCOMED

By

May 03, 2017

Well Iv been to this Resort practically every month. Reasons I felt so relax. with the pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Not what I have expected

By

May 02, 2017

Was not welcome as elite member upon check in ... beverage service was very slow at the pool

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,性价比一般

By

May 02, 2017

服务非常好,酒店设施比较陈旧,浴室毛巾清洁度一般,比较旧,看上去有点黑黑的,可能是因为batam的水本身洗不干净,服务超级棒,酒店配套的几间餐厅水准比较高,做出的食物质量,味道都非常好,遇到假日需要提前预定,否则没位置

Read More
Read Less

Dusty rooms

By

May 02, 2017

club

Aircon is faulty, will have water dripping down when on. Window unable to close and rooms have spider web. Truely disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service but shuttle service can be improved

By

May 02, 2017

Hi

The service at holiday inn provided by all staff was top notch. However, I am disappointed by the shuttle service provided by the hotel to Nagoya. Guests should be informed prior that your 'SHUTTLE SERVICE" has to be pre-booked. Also the final departure to Nagoya at 2pm is too early. Perhaps yall can look into this and improve this,

Regards
Amrit

Read More
Read Less

Staff Service

By

May 02, 2017

No room meal menu provided. Has requested from room service for the menu but not deliver. Got to make a trip to the main lobby to look at the room meal menu to place order plus wastage my time and energy.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay escape

By

May 01, 2017

Hotel and staff try really hard to make your stay here enjoyable. The pool is great and the pool side service very good with inflatable fun for the kids.
The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The dining service is good but could do with some slight attention to make it great.
thanks for a good weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was conveniently located near my work, so the commute every morning was very easy. The hotel is well laid out and the amenities are nice; the rooms could use a little updating. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience but more inspection is needed.

By

April 29, 2017

This hotel is a good place for getaway. My boyfriend and I managed to get a suite to celebrate my birth month. Thank you for that arrangement. Room is spacious with a balcony overlooking the pool. Thai restaurant is good. While we were dinning over there, food was really good, especially the satay served on bread.

We were given a welcome letter with a desert treat in the Chinese restaurant. But, it was closed and we left in the morning the other day. A word of advice, offer something else over the weekend so that people who are rewarded could receive.

Bed sheets were not clean with obvious stains. It was changed after we called. The second sheet was still stained and judging by the size and color it was from a machine. Unfortunately, we did not receive any kind of apology from room attendants nor service operators.

Read More
Read Less

Complexe adapté aux jeunes enfants

By

April 29, 2017

club

Suites confortables, propres et spacieuses. Kids club et belle piscine. Conditions avantageuses pour la restauration des enfants. Restaurant principal sans éclat avec de la nourriture de qualité moyenne Mais options de plus haute qualité disponibles dans les restaurants alternatifs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 28, 2017

club

My suite was very spacious which I really love it. The spa and facial treatment at Tea Tree Spa was worthwhile. Surely will come and stay again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less