Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 801 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Incomplete and under construction.

By

February 13, 2017

We were unable to access the rooms/elevators from the lobby having to walk in the cold through the garage at 1am to access another elevator. When getting to our door we were unable to get in as the card reader was not functioning. Called the front desk from my cell while waiting in the cold wind with 2 your kids and ended up having to walk back down and have them wait in the elevator to stay somewhat warmer. Phones in room did not function, electrical outlets all seemed very loose and the room overall seemed unfinished. Very poor quality overall, worst stay at a holiday inn I've ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Resort?

By

February 11, 2017

Beautiful ocean front property !
Lovely room!
We did have to pay a $10 a day resort fee. I have no idea why since this was not a resort. There was an outdoor pool and hot tub, but no other activities or resort type amenities. When I questioned the fee, I was told it was to cover the cost of the Internet. Not only is Internet access standard everywhere, the Internet in this property was spotty.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE THE PLACE-ALL OF IT

By

February 10, 2017

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY -FEEL AT HOME///NICE POOL AND HOT TUB ///CLEAN ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Read More
Read Less

HIR Daytona Beach

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Renovation and repairs were in progress BUT when
finished should be a great vacation spot to stay and relax

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It will be beautiful when its done and we hope to see you back so we can earn that fifth star. Thank you for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

Had a great pool and hot tub also had two fire pits

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed our resort and the amenities we have to offer. Thank you for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

24 hours of Daytona

By

February 05, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront were the best I have ever experienced in all my years of travel. Friendly, knowledgeable and polite as well as intelligent and well dressed and spoken. There is plenty of parking and the room was clean and well maintained. The view was perfect looking out over the beach and on to the ocean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
What a nice review, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We do have a great staff and they certainly ad to the experience. Thanks again Brian
Read More
Read Less

Renovations In Resort

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very disappointing as hotel in renovation and really dusty and noisy.Were not told in advance, reduced size gym and no playroom for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I'm so sorry there was miscommunication about our renovations. I know we do have it posted on the web sites and all the booking agents are a where of the renovations. I do apologize and I will look into the problem. I hope you give us another chance and come back and see the finished product. Thank you for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, friendly

By

February 03, 2017

Went with a friend to the Rolex 24 hour race at Daytona Race Track. We stayed at this resort hotel and found it clean and safe. The staff was professional and helpful.

Great oceanfront views and nice beach. While not a 5 Star establishment, I would recommend that you consider this resort for your stay in Daytona Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We look forward to your return for one of the other rases we host through out the year. Thank you for writing the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

February 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel, nice staff, though the hotel was under renovations bet in two weeks it will be done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Yes we should have the majority of our renovations done within two weeks. Please come back and experience at full capacity. Thank you for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Lovely updated rooms and pool area

By

February 01, 2017

club

The rooms and the pool area are very nice. Everything is updated and fresh. .The outside of the hotel needs updating. I'm sure they're working on it.
They were renovating the bar and restaurant. It was a very nice stay, overall.
I will certainly stay here next time I'm in Daytona Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We can't wait for you to come back and see the results of our renovations. If you like us now you will like us even better. Thank you for the nice review Brian
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed about not being told renovations were going on

By

February 01, 2017

club

Staff is great just upset that no one told me the kid center and restaurant were closed due to renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm so sorry it wasn't communicated to you about our renovations. I do know they are posted on our website and printed on our confirmation letters but I do apologize for the miss communication. I hope you will come back and see the finished product and enjoy all we have to offer. Thanks again Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 28, 2017

club

The place was very good. The room had a beautiful view of the beach. The only down side was the hotel restaurant and bar was going through renovation. The pool area was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and I hope you will be back to see our finished product. It's going to be beautiful. Brian
Read More
Read Less