Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 838 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Dirty Sheets

By

March 28, 2017

club

Checked in late evening. When we got to the room there were dirty sheets and underwear in thebdresser when we looked for clean sheets for the sofa bed. When we pulled out the sofa bed it was 1) broken with a bent frame and 2) still covered in nasty dirty sheets. We called for clean sheets and they were promptly delvered and the dirty ones taken away. Not a great way to start the stay. Especially when in order to call for the sheets we had to figure out the perfect angle for the phone cord in order to make the phone useable.

The room.was a nice size and the kitchenette a nice to habe with kids. The pool area was well maintained, but surprised to find the main pool heated but not the kids splash pool. Access to the beach was well maintained and beach easy to get to.
Parking was minimal so if you had a space and left you may not have gotten one when you get back..

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great stay!! It is truly a stay you will never regret the hotel provides everything you need to have a blast in the beach.

Read More
Read Less

My spring break stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel is awesome!!! It's in a great location and you don't have to leave the hotel for anything

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great scenery.

By

March 24, 2017

club

This resort was located in a great location from the beach. Although they were doing renovations the amenities were still available for the most part. I would definitely return once renovations are finished.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and beach

By

March 21, 2017

Have stayed here many times and always very satisfied with the hotel, restaurant and beach. I would recommend avoiding Daytona 500 weekend since prices are higher. We always stay here when we visit Daytona Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

March 18, 2017

club

It was horrible ! I will never come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hvac system needs upgrade

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was undergoing renovations. Hopefully part of it will be to replace the units in the rooms. Room was either hot or freezing cold air blasted the person sleeping near the unit. Pool was nice and location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Yummy food and Cozy rooms!

By

March 12, 2017

club

This hotel took me by surprise! Starting from check-in to check-out the staff at this hotel were friendly and professional. The rooms and hotel are modern and up-to date. The cleaning staff are friendly and respectful of privacy. The bar and food were excellent! The wait staff were friendly and the food was served in 15 minutes or less on a perfectly garnished plate. Couldn't recommend this hotel more! Excellent price and excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
What a nice review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable experience at our resort. We have a great team that really enjoy taking good care of our guest. Thank you so much for sharing with us. Brian
Read More
Read Less

GOOD VIEW

By

March 09, 2017

club

DECENT STAY, GOOD VIEW FROM THE OCEAN FRONT ROOM. BALCONY IS ROOMY AND FURNISHED.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had the two best nights sleep. Great views of the ocean. Lovely grounds Good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Well Jo Ann, I really enjoyed reading your review. Short and sweet. Thank you so much Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Friendly Staff

By

March 07, 2017

club

My stay here was great. The staff was very accommodating. Food was great in the hotel restaurant. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Our room had a great ocean front view. Will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less