Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 435 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice hotel and staff

By

March 24, 2017

The hotel's staff are very friendly and the hotel is beautiful and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the Desert

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay for our family of 6. All ages enjoyed it and the staff was some of the best at any IHG! Great secure location, beach-front location.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo resort

By

March 21, 2017

club

visitato nell'ambito di una conferenza. Staff gentile e premuroso, location splendida; servizi impeccabili (forse bisognerebbe cambiare la lampadina del proiettore nella sala di riunione...)

Read More
Read Less

..

By

March 20, 2017

club

Really it was excellent experience, I recommend this hotel to my friends

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 14, 2017

This is my third visit to holiday inn dead sea, as usual everything was just perfect, starting security staff at gates are amazingly welcoming and charming, special thanks to Ms. Marnelli at the guest relations, this lady did every possible thing to make my stay the most enjoyable, with her courtesy and professionalism the hotel is very lucky to have her, the suite was great, clean, well maintained with a fabulous sea and pool view, the welcome amenities Ms. Marnelli sent to room was a very nice gesture, the room service menu is with good veriety and the food is super delicious of high quality and good prices, i would also like to thank Mr.Bashar from reception who checked me out for the courtesy. The hotel is for sure my destination in all my upcoming trips to dead sea, the hotel staff makes the best of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

This is my third visit to holiday inn dead sea, as usual everything was just perfect, starting security staff at gates are amazingly welcoming and charming, special thanks to Ms. Marnelli at the guest relations, this lady did every possible thing to make my stay the most enjoyable, with her courtesy and professionalism the hotel is very lucky to have her, the suite was great, clean, well maintained with a fabulous sea and pool view, the welcome amenities Ms. Marnelli sent to room was a very nice gesture, the room service menu is with good veriety and the food is super delicious of high quality and good prices, i would also like to thank Mr.Bashar from reception who checked me out for the courtesy. The hotel is for sure my destination in all my upcoming trips to dead sea, the hotel staff makes the best of it.

Read More
Read Less

great resort

By

March 10, 2017

club

Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about, the right place to relax, big thanks to Motasim from the reception

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel at Dead Sea

By

March 09, 2017

The hotel was at least half empty, so would have been nice to have a room facing the Dead Sea rather than the parking lot. Also the cost of beer and wine is extremely expensive.. The most we have seen our whole trip, twice as much as back in Canada, if you kept the price reseasonable guests would order more. Also only one pool open, but I guess that is because the Hotel was pretty empty. The food fantastic, excellent staff, beautiful room and grounds. Great area to try swimming in the Dead Sea.

Read More
Read Less

Had the time of my life!

By

March 09, 2017

We had the greatest time at the Holiday Inn Dead Sea and would recommend it to anyone! I personally had one of the best and most relaxing days of my life there. The spa services were amazing and Gina from the spa gives a great massage! Basil was so helpful and gave us great tour and offered us every amenity when we arrived.
Great staff and gorgeous resort! delicious food, gorgeous room, everything was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent food and drink offer

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay and good service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, food is fine and facilities are good. Overall, stay was relaxing and great

Read More
Read Less

Февраль на Мертвом море

By

March 05, 2017

Отель оправдал в е ожидания Кухня замечательная . Расположение отличное ... Территория ухоженная. Номера немного подкатавшие... Грязи Мервого моря в избытке...

Напрягают немного приватные вечеринки и корпоративы в ущерб постояльцам... Восточные танцы и и вечером у бассейна и днем в ресторане вынуждали проявлять толерантность!!!

Read More
Read Less