Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday inn

By

August 08, 2016

Actually its cool hotel. Good and amazing pool. I planing to back again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your briefed review and kind words. We all love to have you back again for another enjoyable stay! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AR

By

July 30, 2016

Pool view rooms not clean and shabby. Once moved perfectly ok.

Pool and beach areas very good.

Staff very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear ARCR, Thank you for your kind review. It is a pleasure for us reading that we were able to make your stay a good one. Please rest assured that your note regarding the pools was forwarded to the concerned for an immediate corrective action. Looking forward to see you again soon! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is really nice and the location is great!
The service is seriously terrible, the staff are very slow, rude and and unprofessional. The quality of the food can be much better considering the prices they charged,.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Aza1986, Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectations this time and kindly rest assured that this is well below our norms! I do hope you will give us another chance to restore your trust in the resort and allow us to extend our highest service standards which you rightfully deserve. Looking forward to have you back soon! Best Regards, Emmanuel Sravrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

July 25, 2016

The Holiday Inn Resort/ Dead Sea is nice for families and good place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Fadi78, Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely feedback. it is a real pleasure for all of us at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea to read that your stay went up to your expectations. We hope to have you back soon shall your vacation plans allows. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 24, 2016

club

all was perfect , the pools were amazing and the staff was very professional , room is great and loved the sofa bed in the room

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 23, 2016

Not my first time. But was satisfaied as usual.. the reception desk was full with people arriving at the same time..but when I was shifted to Customer Relations desk everything was ok..the lady was super friendly and professional.. the rooms were good overall although they need some detailing to look as good as new.
Great vacation..see you next time:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Leosri54, Thank you for your kind review, It is a real pleasure reading how we were able to meet your expectations and how my colleagues spared no effort to make your stay a comfortable one. We all looking forward to have you back soon, for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 21, 2016

I really like eveything, I stay many time there , but this time feel more good of eveything

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Razmik, Thank you for your kind review. It is a real pleasure reading that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a nice stay. Looking forward for more and more visits! Thank you, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

July 18, 2016

Esuvimos una noche de nuestra luna de miel y nos atendieron perfectamente

Read More
Read Less

I will come back again!

By

July 12, 2016

club

The highlight of our vacation with my husband was our stay in Holiday Inn.

The receptionist, Marneilli was really helpful and professional. She greeted us like a family.

The resort was very relaxing.

The food was fantastic including the buffet and the a la carte.

I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is a real pleasure reading that we were able to make your stay at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea the highlight of your vacation. I would like to thank you for taking the time to appreciate the relaxing atmosphere in our hotel, as well as the food which proudly was up to your expectations. Please visit us again shall your vacation plans bring you back to the dead sea! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Resort, Dead Sea

By

July 11, 2016

club

This was just what I wanted, 3 nights away from Amman. The resort is well laid out and maintained with trees and greenery. The swimming pools are maintained in an excellent condition and there is direct access to a small beach for the Dead Sea.
The food served is of an Arabic style, but there is plenty of choice for a Westerner. The food quality and quantity is very good, restaurant and catering staff are all very pleasant and courteous and very efficient.
Night time entertainment is again of an Arabic style, but pleasant to listen to and watch.
Limited number of English TV channels, this could be improved on.
I would definitely stay here again and strongly recommend the resort, especially if you have small children who love to be in the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Bootsie8126, Thank you for your kind review and for the time taken to share your lovely experience. It is a real pleasure for all of us reading that we were able to make your stay as good as it should be. We all look forward to have you back for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor dining facilities and very expensive drinks

By

July 05, 2016

Although pool facilites were good, the hotel had very poor dining facilities, with only an overcrowded buffet facility available and drinks were very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear pb60, Thank you for sharing your review and for bringing these matters up to our attention. Please rest assured that we will look into your valuable comment and spare no effort in tackling them, however we wish to have you back to allow us meet your expectations. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Resort con una comida terrible

By

July 04, 2016

No soy de completar ni enviar reseñas pero honestamente me parecio extremadamente cara la estadia en el resort 25 JOD por una cena que no llega a un 6 me parecio una verdadera exageración, comparando con hoteles de igual gama que he utilizado en el mismo viaje. (sofitel entre otros). Excesivos los impuestos y demas. Una lastima.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear jonito77, I would like to thank you for your comments and review. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused and rest assured that we will look immediately into your valuable comment and take the necessary action. We hope you will not let this one stay tarnish your perceptions of our resort and you will visit us again and allow us to fully satisfy you in the future. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less