Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 959 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not bad but..

By

June 27, 2021

Overall nice hotel. Was disappointed that my Spire Elite status provided no benefits. Lounge was closed and nothing was offered to compensate for lounge benefits. Room was 3rd floor next to kids park which played non-stop music all day and made it impossible to take an afternoon nap. Room was clean and comfortable otherwise. Staff was friendly and helpful overall.

Read More
Read Less

舒适一流

By

June 16, 2021

很好,客房干净整洁,服务一流,早餐很好,空气清新,气温舒适,度假优选!

Read More
Read Less

非常好 希望下一次在体验

By

March 13, 2021

宾至如归,服务细致周到!
非一般的感受!下一次还住这个酒店 非常便利

Read More
Read Less

The ski holiday is great venue and value

By

January 13, 2021

Warren wang really helped us out and looked after us as group of expats amongst mostly local visitors - execellent service.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff members need more rigorous training

By

January 05, 2021

club

My bad experience with this hotel started when I had to book an extra night online. I currently live in China but I do not read, write, or speak Chinese fluently. Naturally, I booked it on the English webpage. The issue was when using the English version of the webpage: 1. I cannot write down a Chinese address, 2. I cannot write down a Chinese phone number. I call to book the room, but cannot use wechat to pay and therefore leave my credit card numbers. I was assured that I can call the front desk and they will add me on wechat and pay that way. When I call front desk, 1. no one really spoke a tiny bit of English as my little Chinese could not handle this issue 2. I have apparently booked 2 bedrooms instead of one. This issue was ongoing for at least 3 days until I called online customer service and rewarded me a card member for the trouble.

On checking day: 1. Our room was giving to someone else. It took a good 1hour 30 min to get that resolved. The receptionist called the guests he gave the room to and asked them to leave it. 2. Our room that was supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled like cold smoke, 3. When we asked it to be changed, the receptionist gave us a family room, decorated with yellow wallpapers and huge cartoon bed sheets. When we asked him to change again, he sighted the most unprofessional manners it was shocking and unacceptable. When I called him out, not even an apology was giving. In fact, NO APOLOGY WAS GIVING AT ALL FOR ALL THE TROUBLES WE WENT THROUGH since we arrived at the hotel. We were finally given a decent room.

Ski pass: It has to be reactivated every morning before going onto the slopes. Chinese people were not asked a single ID to reactivate it, while foreigners had to give their passport, AGAIN! Why so discriminatory?

+ side: The room cleaning staffs were always cordial and their ski instructors very patient and knowledgeable.

This hotel needs at least a manager who speaks a decent amount of English and train their staff again.

Read More
Read Less

住房体验很好

By

December 28, 2019

club

房间干净整洁,入住体验很好。
工作人员非常热情周到,酒店离滑雪场和小镇游客中心非常近。

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

August 07, 2019

club

Ruhige Lage und gute Serviceleistungen. Schöner Poolbereich inkl. Wellness - war leider nicht in Betrieb

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2019

platinumelite

Had good experience with IHG facility in Changbaishan Resort.

Read More
Read Less

love holiday inn

By

March 26, 2019

club

everything is nice! we had wonderful time! my kids want to come again!

Read More
Read Less

打掃阿姨特別細心

By

March 24, 2019

club

連住4天,每天打掃乾淨,人員熱情接待,等待送機時休息區備有薑茶,環境舒適

Read More
Read Less

很不错的体验

By

March 15, 2019

房间在入住时前台告知有免费升级,清洁阿姨态度非常好,很乐于助人

Read More
Read Less

离雪场的大门很近

By

March 07, 2019

具体雪场很近,很方便,也很干净,服务也很好,餐厅也很不错

Read More
Read Less