Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 954 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

住房体验很好

By

December 28, 2019

club

房间干净整洁,入住体验很好。
工作人员非常热情周到,酒店离滑雪场和小镇游客中心非常近。

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

August 07, 2019

club

Ruhige Lage und gute Serviceleistungen. Schöner Poolbereich inkl. Wellness - war leider nicht in Betrieb

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2019

platinumelite

Had good experience with IHG facility in Changbaishan Resort.

Read More
Read Less

love holiday inn

By

March 26, 2019

club

everything is nice! we had wonderful time! my kids want to come again!

Read More
Read Less

打掃阿姨特別細心

By

March 24, 2019

club

連住4天,每天打掃乾淨,人員熱情接待,等待送機時休息區備有薑茶,環境舒適

Read More
Read Less

很不错的体验

By

March 15, 2019

房间在入住时前台告知有免费升级,清洁阿姨态度非常好,很乐于助人

Read More
Read Less

离雪场的大门很近

By

March 07, 2019

具体雪场很近,很方便,也很干净,服务也很好,餐厅也很不错

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for my skiing trip But Poor food experience

By

February 27, 2019

Good location for skiing on the nearby slope. Good size of rooms. Hotel is in Good condition yland is comfortable to stay.
The blind for the bathroom is Too transparent and we can see the person taking a shower clearly. A bit awkward sometimes.
The hotel used to provide simple snow playing toys like plastic sleigh and shovel for the kids. Now you have to rent or buy them from the lobby vendo. Not worthwhile for kids play.
Breakfast is good if you Are a vegetarian because little meat is provided. Tasteless sausages were the only western Meat dish. Many vegetable or starch based foods. Chicken Meat at paid dinner tastes like tofu with No texture at all. Cannot serve cappuccino because the coffee machine is the small ones that make expresso or American coffee and Staff Do not bother to froth milk. Inexperienced young boys served us dinner with No skills.

Read More
Read Less

环境优越

By

February 03, 2019

整体环境优雅,配套也不错,适合休假或家人出行,整体感觉不错!

Read More
Read Less

ゆっくりとスキーリゾート

By

January 24, 2019

静かでゆっくりと過ごせました。
スキーものんびりと楽しめました。

朝食は珈琲とパンが美味しくない。

室内清掃はまあまあ、、、水回りに髪の毛あり。

チェックインとチェックアウトは要望を聞いてくれて、
大変うれしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

長白山滑雪首選

By

December 31, 2018

地點在小鎮街上,
有機場班車交通,
員工服務很好,
性價比高

Read More
Read Less

同行人意外收到生日蛋糕

By

December 06, 2018

club

在万达小镇里位置相当优越,紧邻滑雪中心。接送机大巴、摆渡中巴也很方便。以后来万达滑雪还会考虑这里。

Read More
Read Less