Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2522 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1348
  • 4 Stars
    588
  • 3 Stars
    281
  • 2 Stars
    179
  • 1 Stars
    126

Nice room.

By

November 30, 2021

The room was nicely decorated and very clean. No microwave so you cannot reheat coffee or tea or leftovers.

Read More
Read Less

Sandy Shores

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome stay. Customer service was excellent. Can’t wait to stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

The best spot on the island

By

November 29, 2021

This hotel is beautiful and close to shopping, dining and a wonderful beach. I would absolutely stay here again and plan to the next time I visit HHI.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Property with Great View

By

November 29, 2021

The resort is well equipped. The staff is nice. The food is good. The balcony is smaller. You can't sit out there. The smoking policy is a little extreme.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

November 28, 2021

club

We stay here all the time! Excellent location, beautiful beach and pool, clean, great service and food!

Read More
Read Less

Great beach vacay spot!

By

November 28, 2021

I stayed here with my daughter the week of Thanksgiving. We picked this hotel because of its proximity to the beach and for the Thanksgiving lunch at The Porch. All was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

November 25, 2021

club

A few issues but clean and good service. Can’t beat beach access. The restaurant on site was nice when we came in tired and hungry.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and location

By

November 22, 2021

club

Our room was clean and offered excellent view of the ocean. Live music was nice. Wish we had been able to stay more than one night.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

November 21, 2021

The place is exceptional! Great food .. great drinks.. the views are amazing!! Only downfall was the pool wasn't super warm for the cooler weather! But the fireplace was a great place to meet new people

Read More
Read Less

Great service and view

By

November 21, 2021

club

Excellent, especially Kevin at the front desk for check in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, Friendly staff

By

November 21, 2021

We stayed during off season and still had the bars and restaurants open. Didn't get to use all of the amenities because we had to cut visit short because of illness.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location. Friendly staff

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

We had an amazing visit. Fantastic location. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Hope to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less