Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 899 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    69

A fun time and good value

By

May 03, 2017

club

Overall our stay was fun at a reasonable price. Resort is located within walking distance to many shopping and dining options. Massive beach access on site. Tiki bar offers live entertainment most of the day. Chase the bartender is a superstar, always happy and helpful. Room for was nice overall, although carpet was extremely dirty. Service at Porch restaurant was sporadic, good at breakfast, horrible when trying to get dessert after dinner out

Read More
Read Less

Nice Trip

By

May 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. It was very relaxing. The only downside was the wait time for food. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is very clean, the staff very friendly

By

April 30, 2017

club

Just be prepared for the band noise being very loud up until 10 or 1030pm every night, so if you have a headache or are not feeling well and want to nap or relax in your room, you have to endure the noise, especially with the ocean view side......the rooms are clean, the staff is excellent, the area is beautiful. Being over 50 I'm more over my party days and live relaxing.....if you can handle the party life, this is your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and right on the he beach

By

April 30, 2017

club

It was a good place to stay for an overnight. Great pool, great guest service.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

April 30, 2017

We stay here because we celebrated our wedding anniversary. The hotel seemed pretty busy at the time we were there (late April) and it is conveniently located at the beach. However, since we are not really "beach people," we wound up sightseeing and renting bikes to get around the island. Breakfast at the restaurant was very good, yet a little pricy. I enjoyed my crabcake benedict. We were able to change from a standard 2 queen bedroom unit to one with a king bed, but it was on the 2nd floor overlooking the main parking lot and relatively noisy during the day (i.e., heavy equipment clipping palm tree branches). We found the room dark, also, as there was not enough lighting. The internet service was very slow and poor.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay.

By

April 30, 2017

club

From the nautically themed hotel directly on beach to the fabulous food

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful surprise

By

April 28, 2017

club

We weren't sure what to expect for the price but the property was wonderful. Close to everything you need and right on the beach. Great live music at the Hut next while being kid friendly at the same time. The Kid suite was worth the little bit of extra money, it was a cool unique design.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Kelly

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great location. Great staff all around. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness classes

By

April 27, 2017

club

I was interested in a yoga class or massage and neither were available on the premises.

Read More
Read Less

great expenrience !

By

April 24, 2017

club

all awesome! nothing much else to say!


- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn beach house

By

April 24, 2017

club

Our stay here was great! Staff is very friendly and location is awesome! I would say the only thing that was not what we are use to is the size of the rooms. We could not stay here with our family of four for more than about three nights. Wish the rooms were a little bigger! Other than that I would totally recommend this hotel and we will be back in the future !

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

April 23, 2017

Great staff, clean resort. Enjoyable location, close to off resort dining and shopping. Beach was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less