Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 864 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great beach view!

By

March 23, 2017

We loved it here. Rooms were just the right size. Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. Plus it had its own restaurants and bars! Just wish weather had been warmer!

Read More
Read Less

Winter visit to the beach

By

March 19, 2017

Very enjoyable visit to the Beach House. Great location on the beach at HHI and within walking distance to the shops and restaurants of Coligny Circle.
This location is at the beach and casual; they offer an outdoor pool and Tiki Hut lounge for warmer weather.
The beach is huge and great for walking. There are several beach volleyball courts to watch.
Winter rates were very reasonable and staff friendly and helpful. Parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Best shower ever and great location, they do charge you a room fee that they did not mention when booking

Read More
Read Less

Room not Ready

By

March 17, 2017

club

Be prepared to wait well after check in time for a room and do not expect anyone to try to make your wait more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the hotel.

By

March 16, 2017

We found the accomaditions very good and would stay here again. .Easy access to unoad and load the car. Setting was beautiful and very convenient to walking around.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Amenities

By

March 15, 2017

club

The photos tell it like it is! Right on the beach with lounge chairs, 4-5 sand volleyball courts, shower for rinsing, tiki hut bar with live music. The gorgeous pool

Read More
Read Less

“Great beach stay”

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very reasonably priced. Nice poolside bar. Fun Tiki Hut bar with live music and drinks for the beach. Great rooms. The kid suite was really nice with a separate sleeping area with its own TV. Ground floor room with patio offering direct pool access.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant: Impossible

By

March 14, 2017

club

My fiancé and I decided to go to the restaurant on the resort thinking that we were going to get a good quality meal due to our great experience so far at the resort. However we were very wrong. We walked in to the restaurant and there were many open seats so we were expected to be sat right away but we were passed by multiple waiters and waitresses and then once we were about to walk out a woman informed us that the kitchen is jammed packed and it will take about 30 minutes till they can make our food post-order. We decided that since we were in this far to just follow through and stay. The waitress was rather rude and didn't seem to want to serve us. I asked what type of oil that the food was cooked in and she came back after a considerable amount of time and told me that it was peanut oil, I am deathly allergic to peanut oil so we had to leave and go find another place to eat for dinner. Overall the whole experience of the restaurant was very poor and all the food options was very over priced which is most likely due to the high expense of peanut oil which is very unnecessary. I do NOT recommend even considering going to the Porch (restaurant on the resort). Go for a short walk down the street to find any other food destination, you and your wallet will be much happier.

Read More
Read Less

Don't understand question.

By

March 14, 2017

club

The only thing negative I can say is house keeping could have done a better job .
The liquid soap was empty in the shower . Used cotton swab behind toilet .
Wire tie left on carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

Awesome Stay Great View. The band was good and the food was great. View from balcony was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 10, 2017

club

Absolutely the poorest experience I have ever had. No microwave, refrigerator did not work, place was next to impossible to find (poor signage do to Hurricane Matthew which occurred 4 months before), desk did not answer phone at night, info about area and amenities in room were poorly stated on website.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

Just know that if it's not peak season the Tiki bar may not have music or serve food. They did have live music on the weekend, but still wasn't serving food. Everything else was wonderful. Will go back!

Read More
Read Less