Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1009 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    71

Another successful trip

By

August 29, 2017

club

The staff is amazing! Especially Jasmine and Chori who made the trip memorable and work so hard behind the scenes to contribute to each guest having a fantastic time while creating memorable moments

Read More
Read Less

Great views and clean beach

By

August 29, 2017

The hotel staff were not the nicest and most pleasant people to deal with. Check in was nice, restaurant staff were mostly nice but often seemed like they did not want to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 29, 2017

club

A great place for a long weekend get away! Very clean room, friendly staff. The pool, bar and beach were right outside our sliding glass door. I will be trying to bring my family back sometime soon and hope to get the same room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

August 28, 2017

club

The staff was exceptional. The room was very cool and the bed very comfortable. The atmosphere around the pool was like paradise. I highly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

August 28, 2017

club

This was our 4th year staying here and it was great as usual! So much to do in walking distance. If you have to drive somewhere, you won't need to go far. We have 2 small kids and find this hotel very kid friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 28, 2017

club

We stayed five nights.
The staff is very friendly and housekeeping folks are very good.
Very close to ocean
This hotel's condition is worse than a 50 year old motel!
Paint peeling on ceilings and walls. Doors took extra force to close. Exit door was not closing/locking one evening. Sheets old and thin. Carpets are disgusting!
If we hadn't "prepaid", we would have departed after one night.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 25, 2017

Too much noise in the hall way from other quests partying in hall way. Again Over all disappointed.
Carpet needed a good cleaning. Location and pool side was above average.
Pool was good.

Read More
Read Less

great location beach and pool

By

August 24, 2017

room was clean and maintained
beach , pool, and tiki hut were all very close and handy
bands in the tiki hut were frequent and well received
a very good family vacation
getting extra towels and blankets for the room took many calls.

sleeping was good except air conditioner tended to blow air down on your head while sleeping other than that a very good week enjoyed by all six of our family

Read More
Read Less

Get away to the Beach in style and comfort

By

August 23, 2017

club

We absolutely had a wonderful time and enjoyed where we stayed and the beautilful ocean

Read More
Read Less

Fun Vacation

By

August 23, 2017

I enjoyed being on the beach. Parking was no problem. The most important thing was the air conditioning in my room was excellent. The pool is nice with a deep end of 6 1/2 foot. I enjoyed the Tiki Bar and the bands that played from 1 pm to 10 pm. The prices are a little high for the drinks but they were very good. There is a lot of foot traffic due to the public access parking lot being across the highway but I didn't encounter in problems due to it. If you don't want to hear the bands request a room away from the Tiki Bar. I enjoyed being able to open my sliding door and hearing the music. I stayed in one of the remodeled rooms. Everything on the island is called a resort I would call this a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice grounds but that's it

By

August 23, 2017

club

No customer service, paid for a Queen Jr. Suite to accommodate my family of 5 and the pulled out bed would not pull out so my son had to sleep on a sofa, even after repeatedly asking for it to be fixed, no housekeeping services - had to ask 3 times a day for my room to be cleaned and for clean towels, mold in the bathroom (there is something wrong with the ventilation system), phones were not working in our room for our entire stay so we had to go into the lobby every time we needed anything. Not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

PCB vaca

By

August 22, 2017

club

My overall visit to PCB was fantastic. The hotel was beautiful, clean and the view was amazing. Loved everything about it!

Read More
Read Less