Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1048 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

温かく見守ってくれるホテルスタッフさんたちの居るホテル。

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

ハワイにはここ10年で、最低年2回ビジネスと休暇を兼ねて1週間程訪れています。今回ワイキキビーチコマーに4日間滞在後、ハレクラニホテルへ3日間滞在しました。ここ、ワイキキビーチコマーのスタッフさんは、前回の滞在も覚えてくださっていて気楽に声を掛けてくださったり、ひとりでいると淋しくないのか?と気に掛けてくださったり、と室内以外でも快適な滞在時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ホテル下に待機されているスタッフさんも、笑顔で接してくれたり迅速にタクシーを手配してくれたり、困っていることはないか?と心配してくださったりと、ここのホテルのスタッフさんの人間性が本当に皆さん温かく、素敵な滞在となりました。ワイキキ1番のコストパフォーマンス良しのホテル!と紹介したいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

ワイキキのド真ん中

By

April 21, 2017

club

カラカワア通りの中心に位置し何処に行くにも便利である。
ビーチには面していないが、プールとジャグジーもあるので水準は満たしている。

Read More
Read Less

Located in the perfect spot!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Spacious Rooms, super friendly and helpful staff, located in the perfect spot in Waikiki.

Read More
Read Less

great location, excellent hotel

By

April 20, 2017

great property close to the beach, shopping and activities. excellent rooms, pool and staff who were extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Surviving the sands of time.

By

April 16, 2017

Being born and raised here in the islands I don't get to utilize the availability of the hotels in Waikiki. Why should I, when I live here! But this is one time I needed a place to stay while my home was being fumigated for termites, which was a two and a half day process. Having utilized several Holiday Express Inn hotels in the pass and always got excellent service so I chose to stay at the Waikiki Beachcomber.
While growing up I've passed the hotel on many occasion whether to enjoy the surf of the wall or attending a movie what was back then The Waikiki Theater. Many years have come and gone and the hotel like all those built before this one have managed to brace the sun, salt air, winds, and of course two hurricanes.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff in general very nice,
Room.was very dated and shower had very poor water pressure,
Overall stay was comfortble.
Theres is no proper restaurant for breakfast or lunch or dinner just the maui brewery.
Hotel is very central waikiki so ur paying for location not hotel quality.
There is no room.service which i thought was very weird for a holiday inn chain.
Wifi great in room poor in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

great setvice

By

April 12, 2017

club

The ladies at reception wete happy and helpful. The room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Customer Awareness!

By

April 11, 2017

The staff was friendly and pleasant! A special thanks to Michael who helped my family get acquainted with the hotel and its amenities! Overall, the facility is well cared for but could use a facelift and I can't say enough about the staff. Great work!

Read More
Read Less

Ok bed

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, parking was excessively expensive, no breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Location

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Every time we come to Waikiki this is where we stay. We really love all of the IHG hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Service fees

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Not worth the pay and as described in the detailed survey management did not do anything to make me feel a special customer due to my status as a holiday inn member

Read More
Read Less

日本語対応可能が可能だった。

By

April 06, 2017

club

日本語で対応してくれるので安心でした。ホテルから徒歩圏内に美味しいお店があったり。日用品のお店もあり便利でした。

Read More
Read Less