Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not worth to stay on the weekend

By

June 02, 2022

platinumelite

During my stay on the weekend, there were too many people having BF even though the hotel had already arranged the preferred schedule. The hotel charge were also too high compared to the value I got. The room was very normal and small. The towels were a bit hard and old. The BF food quality was poor.

Read More
Read Less

laggard of towel

By

May 19, 2022

platinumelite

some room not have a towel in room and roof top pool

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 09, 2022

club

Perfect hotel
โรงแรมดีที่สุดที่เคยพัก
ทั้งการบริการ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก เข้าพักแล้วแทบไม่ต้องออกไปไหนเลย เอาใจใส่ในทุกรายละเอียดของลูกค้า ตอบทุกความต้องการของผุ้รับบริการที่ต้องการการพักผ่อนและท่องเที่ยวอย่างแท้จริง ให้100 คะแนนเต็ม

Read More
Read Less

Great place for kids

By

April 18, 2022

-First time to stay at this place, great experience for kids.
-Breakfast is good arrangement for this epidemic situation
-Room is good clean however, there were no any bath towels to be used upon check-in. Also, no additional toilet papers. We had only one roll for 4 people and for the whole stay (3 days and 2 night).
-Drinking water was added from 2 to 4 bottles for 2nd day which is very good caring
-Check-in took longer than normal but totally understandable for holidays
-Service staffs are good as always
-House keeping is OK but should make sure for hand wash/shampoo/conditioner fulfilled for next check-in

Read More
Read Less

ห้องพักสะอาดอุปกรณ์ครบครันวิวสวยมากได้รับบริการที่ดีเยี่ยมค่

By

April 05, 2022

club

ได้ห้องพักวิวสวยงามพนักงานบริการดีเยี่ยมและอุปดรณ์ของใช้ครบและคุณภาพดีถูกใจมากค่ะครั้งหน้าจะมาใช้บริการอรกแน่นอนค่ะ

Read More
Read Less

Very bad Breakfast

By

April 04, 2022

club

I would like to complaint about Breakfast,

When I check-in on the first day, the staff has already checked my available time for breakfast. I know this will be needed to manage because of many guests.

however when time is coming breakfast next day, I came on time my booking but staff name Ice said there was no table available and ask me go back to my room and please come again next round????

my question is "I have already scheduled my travel plan but you are asking me to delay my breakfast??? this is because you are not well managed but customers need to respond to what you have done????

Is it fair for us? since we have already booked our time??

I would not be angry if you had not asked me to book breakfast time. Let them first come first serve, it's fair!! But if you asked me to book my time, you should manage your service not manage customers by asking them to go back to their room!!!

Read More
Read Less

My son is super happy

By

March 11, 2022

club

The hotel is very kid friendly. My son really enjoys the time there. The water jungle opens at 11 am - 5 pm which is quite short time but we had fun.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 04, 2022

club

Friendly staff, great facilities for pool, kid club, Waterpark and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and great staff

By

March 04, 2022

club

Nice family hotel. Good service from staff with friendly.

Read More
Read Less

โรงแรมที่ให้บริการดีมี่สุดในหัวหิน

By

February 08, 2022

platinumelite

เข้าพักครั้งนี้ประทับใจทุกๆส่วนของ โรงแรมเลย ครอบครัวผมชอบมากๆและแน่นอนว่าจะต้องกลับเข้ามาพักอีกแน่นอน.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience in Vana nava

By

December 20, 2021

I feel very upset at Vana nava water park. The staffs treated me unfair and insulted me when i explained to them. No answer from management even i requested them to check their CCTV.

Read More
Read Less

ช่วงโควิดสตาฟน้อยรอนาน

By

December 03, 2021

ยืนรอเช็คอินนานมากกกเกือบชั่วโมง อาหารเช้าไม่อร่อย รีเซฟชั่นโทรไปจะถามอะไรไม่เคยโทรติด

Read More
Read Less