Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 495 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice room with great view

By

August 09, 2016

club

I very enjoyed stay at this hotel. Friendly staffs, clean room but food was not good enough but not that bad.
swimming pool was fantastic. recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

不想再去第二次的甲米奥南holiday inn

By

August 08, 2016

club

房间霉味充斥 I never seen a hotel room smelt like this! 甚至是在其中一张床上还有尿骚味! 无法想象! 服务人员动作实在太慢了!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear "judy0821" 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务十分好

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

酒店应该是Ao Nang地区比较大的酒店了,各项服务和设施都不错,泳池有儿童大滑梯,十分适合儿童玩耍。酒店餐饮还对12岁以下儿童提供免费餐饮当与同性大人共餐时。但选择不多,午餐和晚餐的餐牌是一样的,尝试了BBQ的自助餐也很一般,餐饮方便有待改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear "gziceb" 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

住宿

By

August 02, 2016

加强管理,凌晨有火警铃声,所有人都出了房间,但发现没有任何状况发生,希望作为高品质的酒店代表,能在这方面的软件管理花点精力和时间,提升自身的软实力

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear "Anonymous" 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

August 01, 2016

club

入住5个晚上,总体来说还是很满意的,服务质量不错,酒店环境不错,早餐也很丰盛,只是连续5天吃差不多同样的早餐,房间装修虽然一般,但是冷气很足,总体还可以的

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear "大嘴蛙和红眼" 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

难忘的奥南

By

August 01, 2016

游泳池很赞,希望能推荐附近的游览项目,成天泡在泳池里很好,但有点单调。酒店能提供骑大象,海钓等游乐项目最好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear "Anonymous" 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

泳池很大,水干净

By

August 01, 2016

club

酒店与大海一路之隔,但附近的沙滩不是很好。
酒店的服务人员非常友好,见面都笑眯眯的。
泳池非常棒,很大,很干净,非常不错;泳池旁提供浴巾,非常贴心。
早餐比较丰富,种类、数量都很多,补充及时,即使去晚了也都是很丰富的。
总之,推荐大家去体验下。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear "spring75" 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slip Sliding Thai Fun

By

July 26, 2016

Hotel was in a great location relative to the local area... far enough away from the busy main Ao Nang beach but close enough to easily access if you wanted. Many fantastic restaurants, stores and other tourist expectation amenities right outside the hotel entrance.
Any tours, excursions easily accessed within hotel foyer or just outside the hotel.. lovely hotel setting blending aesthetically into the area scenery.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear "Mosstacular" Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind review. It is great to know that you have enjoyed your stay and your comments on the convenient location and the hotel grounds are greatly appreciated. We do hope you will have the opportunity to travel and visit again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel For Families

By

July 26, 2016

A great hotel in a good location, be warned there is no beach included with this hotel, and i was a little dissapointed with Ao Nang Beach.

However, the hotel itself is excellent the staff were fantastic and couldnt do enough for you, a great pool and the rooms are very nice, the hotel check in/out staff were a little on the slow side, but they were busy, and i thought the mattress was really uncomfortable, these would be my only complaints!

I would recommend for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear "BTaylor2389" Thank you for sharing your review and it is is good to note that, overall, you and your family have enjoyed your stay. I am especially pleased to read that you have been so well looked after by the team and your comments with regards comfort of the guest rooms and the excellent pool facilities are greatly appreciated. Your further feedback on the mattress and speed of check out is also well received and I will be sure to share with my team accordingly. Please do let us know if there is anything with which we can ever assist and we look forward to welcome you back again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境很棒。

By

July 22, 2016

club

入住了位于甲米的holiday inn酒店池边房,工作人员服务态度非常好,客房打扫非常到位,还会收拾散落在地上的衣服,折叠好放在浴缸上,池边房的体验非常好,出门就是泳池,很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear "敏敏19850612" 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for young kids

By

July 21, 2016

club

Fantastic pool and and Kids Club for younger kids. We got tired of the food towards the end of the week. I would love to see real fruit smoothies on the menu, not the weird, artificial Kool Mix stuff. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear "bjrsrk" Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am really pleased that you and your family have enjoyed your stay and that the kids especially have had fun! Your feedback with regards the smoothies is well noted, thankyou and I will certainly share this with the food and beverage manager and his team. Please do stay in touch when you are planning your next visit and we look forward to welcome you back again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improve Bed Mattress very hard

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn Krabi for 16 nights and the bed was very hard everyday I had a sore back and didn't sleep well. In future I suggest that you update the towels as they broke in my hands as I used them and some of the pool towels were old and ripped this is not good for a 4 star hotel.
It was clean and the staff were very polite and friendly and the grounds were very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear "M.V." Thank you for taking the time to share your review and it is good to note that, overall, you have enjoyed your long stay with us. Your feedback with regards the friendliness of the team is very well received, however I am sorry that the mattress was not as soft as you would like and that this has affected your sleep, we will certainly review this to see what we can do to improve. You will be pleased to know that we are in the process of purchasing all new bathroom terry which will be in place in a few weeks time. Please do stay in touch when you are planning your next visit and we look forward to welcome you back again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less