Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 668 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

游泳池很棒

By

May 03, 2017

游泳池非常棒,孩子每天都在泡在里面不愿意起来。上午和傍晚都会去。也有许多不同国家的孩子可以一起玩。非常棒的体验。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family Resort

By

May 02, 2017

club

Our family of 4 spent 17 nights from April 13 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We stayed on the 4th floor overlooking the pool with an excellent view of the islands. The room was comfortable and most importantly it was clean. More storage for clothing and shopping would have been a plus. We are a plant based family so have a limited diet, the GM, food

Read More
Read Less

large room and nice gardens

By

May 02, 2017

club

Good: very beautiful gardens, very helpfull reception staff, good breakfast with plenty of choises, central location, clean pool, kids entertainment ;

Bad: the room wasn't cleaned properly, the dinner in the restaurant was poor. We were invaited at a table wich had food spiled under it. The waiter left, and appeard at the end of our meal for us to order the drinks. But the sea food was ok.

All in all was a wonderfull stay, we liked it very much.

Read More
Read Less

干净卫生,设施完备,服务周到

By

May 02, 2017

因为带着孩子出游,所以选择了这家酒店,设施完备,还有游泳池非常适合孩子,玩得很开心。所处位置也比较便利,周围有很多吃饭的地儿,也有7-11便利店。

Read More
Read Less

By

April 30, 2017

club

床垫和被子潮湿 可能是靠海的关系 希望以后可以改进
酒店的服务非常好 给我非常好的一次独家体验 这是非常难得的

Read More
Read Less

Good location excellent property

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great hospitality... very good swimming pool.. amazing facilities.. pool access room was just awesome..will recommend this resort to all.. very courteous staff..definitely a come back

Read More
Read Less

入住时间太晚

By

April 28, 2017

club

15点才能入住,我们在咖啡厅休息了1个小时,如果可以在13点入住那就非常棒了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

April 27, 2017

club

KIDS ENJOYED A LOT BECAUSE OF THE FACILITIES PROVIDED BY THE RESORT

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, excellent spa center

By

April 25, 2017

club

Good for relaxing vacation, room is clean and large. Have a nice massage center just on ground floor, very convenient in asking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Krabi

By

April 25, 2017

Overall a good stay.
Our Kids enjoyed the Pool with it's 4 Slides, the Kids-Club and the Room (Kids-Suite). We enjoyed that the Kids were busy.

The only negative points are the Restaurant (only one restaurant which is overcrowded for Breakfast and has limited Ala-Carte-Menu for dinner).
Also imporant to know is that the beach not for swimming

Read More
Read Less

Die liegen am Pool

By

April 23, 2017

club

War sehr angenehm und die Handtücher waren auch sehr groß. Nur es gab zu wenig liegen

Read More
Read Less

buona struttura

By

April 22, 2017

club

hotel ottimamente posizionato di discreto livello che offre un buon comfort generale

Read More
Read Less