Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1486 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    31

Feedbacks upon our stay at holiday inn. It is a fantastic resort i have ev

By

December 11, 2019

club

Everything is good at holiday inn.Feedbacks upon our stay at holiday inn. It is a fantastic resort i have ever visited....it is a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful resort set-up perfectly for families

By

December 09, 2019

Wonderful resort set-up perfectly for families. Spent 7 nights here in November 2019 and loved bouncing between the kids pool (4 x watersides!), main resort pool, beach and kids club. Heaps of restaurants + night market outside of the resort if you are seeking variety in food. We spent a lot of time at the pool bar and kept the staff busy. Special mention to the hotel security staff who helped us get our daughter to the international hospital due to illness.

We thought the staff at the kids club should be more engaging. Yes, they run a few activities but otherwise they are sitting behind the desk and I just though interacting with the kids (playing, reading, drawing etc) would be more rewarding for them.

Read More
Read Less

The get in cardsystem do not working very good and hotels at the towels a

By

December 05, 2019

club

Realy good hotel and the personal is very friendly and Front desk

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Platz für Familien mit Kindern

By

December 05, 2019

club

Klasse Anlage mit viel Platz und viel Spaß für die Kinder.

Read More
Read Less

宿泊

By

December 05, 2019

良いホテルでした。また宿泊したいと思います。
忘れ物にもしっかり対応いただき助かりました。
海がもう少し綺麗な時期に行きけたらいいとおもいました

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation @ Krabi

By

December 05, 2019

club

We had a fab time staying at Holiday Inn Krabi. It's a kid friendly resort with a separate kiddie pool with slides for kids and adults. The Bar in the adult pool is really awesome. The resort lobby has a huge wooden swing, where we spent our mornings and evenings, an awesome place to hangout. The lounge beds in the garden were excellent place to relax after a hearty breakfast. The resort is in a great location with lots of food and massage parlors around. The night bazaar is walking distance from the resort. This is a kida friendly resort and has a courteous and well mannered staff. I would definitely recommend this.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 05, 2019

club

The experience of whole stay was very good.The only problem with me was about food. As i am vegetarian so there was very limited option for me to eat. Otherwise overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

December 04, 2019

club

We were upgraded and had a great time! Rooms are spacious and clean. All rooms have a lovely balcony. Hotel area is small it is easy to move around the facility. Restaurants have good food and drink menus. Loved the live music available almost every night.
Staff is helpful and super polite and quiet.
This property is located at Au Nang beach. You can’t swimming but boat trips to many Islands are easy to arrange. There are restaurants and convenience store close by. Also tuk-tuks available almost 24hrs. We’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

December 04, 2019

club

Kids friendly hotel, the pool are superb for the kids and the family suite located the right in front of the kids pool makes the parent easily let the kids to play and swim anytime because we can just monitor them from our room!!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury in Paradise

By

December 01, 2019

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort in Krabi. There location was spectacular, especially if you needed transport to the outer islands because had to walk across the street to the boat departure office for a ticket. There were 3 pools but we mostly stayed around the adult pool because it had a quiet zone for adults who enjoy reading. The hotel reception had a small library to exchange books for avid readers like ourselves. The place was clean and staff were always friendly, the choices for breakfast accommodated both western and Asian preferences so we loved waking up each morning after a great nights sleep. All these reasons contribute to why we keep coming back to IHG properties, because when you are on vacation you want the best.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Place

By

November 30, 2019

I will recommend this nice hotel for families who are looking for fun and relaxing place with their kids.

Read More
Read Less

Spire member

By

November 29, 2019

Beautifully hotel, my only problem is IHG. They have made errors in my booking and did not wanted to admit to them or rectify them in acceptable way. As a matter of fact i kept working on resolving my issue for over two weeks period during which my case was escalated to the top level of service. Top manager at IHG was extremely rude, uninformed about the case , and at the end flat out lied to me about some informations related to cancellation which he provided as only solution few days prior to my vacation. Will be dropping IHG personally and from my company as my choice of hotel club after 10 years of loyalty.

Read More
Read Less