Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 544 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable room and great amenities.

By

February 10, 2017

Comfortable room and great amenities. Great location and beautiful building. The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the local area winter events.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Visit. friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Had a good weekend, would like to come back in the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Karyl, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your weekend stay with us. We look forward to your return this summer.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was quite surprised when I entered the room, I didn't expect a sitting with a TV and kitchen array to the side. A large bathroom in the next room and right past that two queen size beds and balcony with a breath taking view.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the views from your room. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Pool and hotub

By

February 08, 2017

club

The outdoor hottub is a nice esape from the cold winter months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Cmaso, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you were able to enjoy our amenities. We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn lg

By

February 06, 2017

club

Excellent facility staff was very friendly ...only downfall would be needs an elevator at the rear of building as well when parking in the rear of facilities....but overall great experience for first stay during the winter here...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Buddha522, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

company banquet

By

February 05, 2017

club

Had an amazing time only negative is I could not sleep well due to back problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Tiny Ted, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our banquet services. So sorry to hear of your issues sleeping. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location fair price. Friendly staff.

By

February 02, 2017

We stayed during renovations.
Bathrooms are very small.
I did not ask for a room with a view...big mistake. The view is wonderful from the lake side rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and well laid out facility

By

February 01, 2017

club

I love being welcomed with a smile and my name. Makes me feel like I am suppose to be here and makes it feel like home. Everyone is friendly even the workers in the building as well room service and even just the environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Red90, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Bed need to be replaced.

By

January 20, 2017

club

Staff and Resort was very nice, just hope you don't get room 200 at the top of the stairs. The bed had the biggest hole of any hotel I have stayed in since I stayed at cheaper hotels on a normal basis 20 years ago. There was a big hole on the left side of the bed and felt like I was laying on the box spring. Right side of the bed was fine, so I just moved over a bit. Would be nice if a "Resort" hotel had new beds for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Jason D, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you have experienced during your stay due to the bed conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

winter ski weekend

By

January 19, 2017

club

great location if you have kids. If you dont have kids probably won't be thrilled with kids everywhere. We had 3 kids in our group so it is why we picked hotel and close to Gore mtn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Snowyfawn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Making family vacations enjoyable is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Turf

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, nice people. Only thing bothered me was cigar butts in the outdoor hot tube area (1:00 PM) staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A little pricey for an average room

By

January 19, 2017

club

a little pricey for an average room. No room darkening blinds in room. Noisy hall ways. clean and comfortable. Love the outdoor hot tub but wished it was open later. A little farther from Gore than would like

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as it is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less