Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 700 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Summer Vacation

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Clean and comfortable. Close to town. Was able to walk in and out of town everyday. Love the pool. The ice cream man showed up every afternoon!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great family friendly resort

By

August 28, 2017

club

Great location, very clean, and plenty for kids to do.

Read More
Read Less

A great family vacation

By

August 22, 2017

Great Time, View of the Fireworks was excellent! Friendly staff throughout the resort. Housekeeping, front desk wait staff were all very pleasant and added to our enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Heaven on Lake George

By

August 22, 2017

Great getaway spot! Very close to everything and yet you can never leave the property and have your R

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay.

By

August 22, 2017

As fans of Holiday Inns, this resort is above and beyond. The resort is located within walking distance of the LG village shops and eateries and the lake itself. So many family activities are available on the grounds in addition to the beautiful outdoor pool. The location offers great views of the lake and the staff members are very welcoming and accomodating. Great place to stay while enjoying all the attractions of Lake George.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent! Bed was very comfortable, staff was very polite and professional. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel overlooking Lake George

By

August 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed another return visit to this excellent Holiday Inn - the staff was outstanding as are the facilities. Would highly recommend this great hotel for both business and pleasure visits.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 19, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, nice pools and great kids activities

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed with my family. We had a wonderful time. Many things to do, such as movie nights outside, outsorr playground, children's playroom with arts and crafts, and heated pool...which could be a little warmer :) Otherwise one of the best resorts we stayed in with our children.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 16, 2017

What a beautiful place to stay. They immediately recognized my Spire status and upgraded me on a suite with a view on the lake (and the pool). The staff was very nice and friendly. The only negative point is we stayed there only for on night...

Read More
Read Less

Great balcony room with view, comfortable, good size for 4

By

August 16, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Lots of fun things, shuffle board, corn hole toss, fire pit, pool. Lovely resort, quiet and our room had a beautiful view of the lake and mountains.
Enjoyed the lemonade, cookies, coffee and flavored water in the lobby, a nice treat!
Walking to distance to the village.
Lots of complimentary food and beverages - Manager pool party. During a power failure due to a storm (not Hotel fault) served beer and punch, cheese and crackers, fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel not so lovely prices

By

August 16, 2017

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn in Lake George since I was a little girl. Over the years (and I presume different owners) the hotel has been renovated nicely. The room we had was large and very comfortable. That being said there were two major reasons in which I am not sure in which I would stay again. 1.) The price is ridiculous. I was already annoyed about spending so much a night on the room. Then we overheard people making reservations on the phone for a fraction of the price! What a price difference! How dare the hotel have such price discrepancies like that? I also was very annoyed about money being held on the credit card of 17 %. They never even told me that would happen. What if I had a small credit limit? 2.) The two nights we stayed there was incredibly loud music outside. I understand having an outside movie but it shouldn't sound like it is coming from inside the room and also until 10:30. We couldn't really settle the kids down until 11:00 pm at night which is unacceptable. The hotel is still very nice but there is a lot of competition out there to get more bang for your buck.

Read More
Read Less