Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 1139 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly service

By

mai 18, 2022

A very warm welcome on arrival by friendly staff. We particularly enjoyed using the bar facility, the barman was excellent. Very friendly and helpful, he was a credit to your company. Nice location and a comfortable hotel to stay in. I was unsure if we had collected our points for this stay! Also, it would have been nice if the food options at the hotel were promoted a little better. We did not use the hotel dining facilities at all. This did not impact our enjoyment of our stay, I mention it has constructive advice.

Read More
Read Less

Happy to be back

By

avril 13, 2022

It had been some time since our last stay ( due to COVID) and I was very pleased that standards were still high.

The rooms were very comfortable and the bar area welcoming.
The location is perfect for us being on the edge of the woods, but with easy access to the town.

We enjoy everything about the hotel and even though we did not use all the facilities on this visit ( pool and small gym) they make a useful extra reason to stay here.

Have already booked our next stay

Read More
Read Less

Accueil très sympathique.

By

décembre 20, 2021

Cet hôtel est situé dans un cadre verdoyant. L'accueil est très sympathique.
La literie est de qualité et les chambres très spacieuses.
Le petit déjeuner est très varié avec des produits de qualité

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agreable

By

décembre 19, 2021

Nous avons passé un superbe week-end en amoureux c’était génial !!!

Read More
Read Less

Superb as always

By

décembre 15, 2021

Easily the best hotel in Le Touquet, the staff are delightful and there;s ample parking right outside. The rooms are clean, well equipped, cosy and warm. It's a ten minute walk into the centre of town but has its own restaurant and bar food too.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très bien situé

By

décembre 15, 2021

Hotel très bien situé pour un week-end au Touquet, prix très compétitifs. Petit déjeuner au top. La piscine est un gros plus. Nous y retournerons.

Read More
Read Less

Bazza

By

décembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent as always.......................



....

Read More
Read Less

Lit moelleux et chambre claire et grande

By

décembre 08, 2021

Bon séjour dommage que le jacuzzi était froid piscine par contre au top

Read More
Read Less

À recommander

By

décembre 08, 2021

Hôtel vraiment sympa à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville.
Le personnel est très à l’écoute.
Les chambres sont très spacieuses et parfaitement insonorisées
Parking gratuit

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

décembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

It may be Winter but the hotel was as welcoming and comfortable as ever. We look forward to coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend stay

By

décembre 03, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great range of food at breakfast. The hotel is in a nice setting and being autumn, the fallen leaves were everywhere and very beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and good location

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

We have stayed many times at this lovely hotel, which has excellent facilities. It's great for families and for couples. You can walk into central Le Touquet in about 15 minutes. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quite spacious.
We haven't eaten in the restaurant for several years, so can't comment on that, but the bar food and drinks are pricey compared to restaurants/cafes in Le Touquet.

Read More
Read Less