Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Très bon séjour

By

May 04, 2017

club

Très bon accueil, bel endroit, très apaisant et calme. Près du centre ville! Très satisfaisant

Read More
Read Less

Nous sommes comme chez nous

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

L'établissement est notre destination privilégiée depuis de nombreuses années C'est notre détente la indiquée et la convivialité est primordiale ???

Read More
Read Less

TRes bon accueil et sejour relaxant

By

May 02, 2017

club

Lhotel se trouve dans la foret du Touquet, juste a cote du casino.
C'etait tres relaxant et calme, beaucoup d'activites et de services sont disponibles.

Le lit et la chambre etait confortables.

Je recommande vivement!

Read More
Read Less

séjour agréable très bon service sauf le restaurant

By

April 24, 2017

club

Tout était très bien, sauf le restaurant dont la qualité s'est dégradée, fort dommage, pour le reste le personnel était très courtois, petit déjeuner copieux et varié, commodités très appréciable, surtout la piscine très propre et bien conçue, à noter jacuzzi en panne les 4 jours où nous étions là,
environnement de l'hotel très calme,
Points forts : propreté, courtoisie,
Point faibles : restaurant, chambre un peu sombre et
moyennement insonorisée (on entendait les voisins se doucher)

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 23, 2017

club

Lovely clean family room. Great pool and pleasant staff.

Fabulous location for a stroll into Le Touquet.

Only criticism is waiting ages to be served at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

April 23, 2017

Please check questionnaires. My review duly explanatory, am not writing a book !

Read More
Read Less

good stay but awful quality of the restaurant

By

April 22, 2017

Enjoyable stay except the restaurant,
staff polite, nice room a bit noisy (we heard the shower noise of the neightbour), marvellous swimming pool and very clean, very good breakfast with a lot of choice, BUT restaurant awful, we have come several times, last year it was wonderful, but this time we have our meals 2 times in our room, every time it was not very fresh not tasty and of course expensive as it was so bad, then we decide to eat outside,

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

April 22, 2017

L'hôtel est situé dans la forêt, à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville. Il est moderne, au calme et confortable. Les chambres sont propres, la salle de bain aussi, les we sont séparés. Un plus: on a le choix de l'oreiller ( moelleux ou ferme).
La piscine est bien chauffée, grande et lumineuse. Il y a assez de chaises longues. Le jacuzzi etait en travaux.
Le petit déjeuner est frais et varié. Les crêpes font la joie des enfants.
Il manque des prises électriques accessibles du côté de chaque table de nuit pour recharger les portables.

Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great location either for a quick weekend away else a quick stop before the next day home to Folkestone. Staff and facilities are top!

Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour

By

April 21, 2017

A recommander pour les familles !
la piscine bien chauffée, est un confort appréciable lorsque la météo n'est pas clémente
le petit-déjeuner est copieux et varié
Expérience à renouveler !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Le Touquet

By

April 21, 2017

Ressourcement et bon accueil très bel établissement

Read More
Read Less

Tranquil and stylish

By

April 18, 2017

club

The hotel has a lovely feel to it and our children thought the mezzanine level in our room was amazing. We received a warm welcome and our needs were well met. Breakfast at €72 for four seemed a bit steep, so we passed on that, but otherwise had a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less