Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2273 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1275
  • 4 Stars
    549
  • 3 Stars
    258
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    77

A Nice Resort for the family to visit.

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

I would have enjoyed if I did not get sick.But my kids did enjoy ams thate what matters.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mo Bay

By

November 29, 2019

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Montego Bay was amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was good the Bar service was great. My only suggestion which I think is already in the works is to renovate the rooms.
Thanks to all the staff for making out trip memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice one night stay in Montego Bay

By

November 29, 2019

As a family of 4 with 2 girls of 12 and 15, we had a good time at the Holiday Inn Montego Bay enjoying the food, activities, and entertainment in the evening. The only warning we give to fellow families is on the extra charge we had to pay for our 15 year old who is considered an adult in Jamaica it seems. This charge was not mentioned at the time of booking on IHG website but we had to settle it on arrival at the reception desk. This made for an unpleasant surprise on arrival. However, overall we recommend this resort for relaxing and entertaining family holidays at a sunny Caribbean destination.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn experience good

By

November 28, 2019

club

I would recommend this resort to anyone I had a great stay and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

great services,wonderful and friendly staff

By

November 28, 2019

I spent my birthday at holiday inn resort and it was superb. The staffs they were friendly, the environment was clean and the room was spotless. I would recommend it if you just want a place to relax and unwind magnificent.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service

By

November 26, 2019

club

Nous avons aimé notre semaine sauf que le site est non fumeur.

Read More
Read Less

First all inclusive resort stay

By

November 25, 2019

This was my first all-inclusive resort stay. It was great in my opinion. For the price that I paid I feel like I got more than my money worth. The only complaint would be the bed. The mattress was really hard. The pillows were too soft. The resort buffet was good but they had almost the same thing everyday. I was there for 4 whole days. But there were more restaurant to chose from they just cost to eat in them. The buffet was free/ include in the resort fee. There are guys alone the beach that also served free food like jerk chicken and pork. Also fish,fries, hamburger,hotdog and snacks. I look forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family destination for vacation

By

November 25, 2019

Great chef, Great entertainment packages, wonderful beaches, child safe pools, relaxing rooms and restful atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 25, 2019

club

I opted for a beachfront room and ended up receiving an up-graded beachfront room. Which was perfect. It was quiet and felt secluded. I sometimes wondered if we had neighbors. The views were breathless. The staff and service was superb. The only complaint I have is for all the pina colada’s and rum punch we had, I didn’t feel even a buzz. The hotel is a bit dated but they make up for it in the excellent service they provided. Remember to take bills for tipping. They earned and deserved every dollar bill and I think I should have had more to give. They really made my stay a vacation to remember and plus it was my first “Girl’s Trip” without my husband and kids.

Read More
Read Less

Week drinks

By

November 23, 2019

Week drinks ,no casino just a room full of slot machines,the bars have little atmosphere,smoking areas very restricted,no bottled water included but sold at $3 from gift shop ,nice beach front location

Read More
Read Less

November 2019

By

November 22, 2019

Somple a great place to stay, you feel it is a friendy and warm homely place

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday inn resort

By

November 20, 2019

club

Nice spot but not a party resort! Very laid back and a good spot for older individuals.

Read More
Read Less