Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1184 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great for families with young children

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything was great and considering this is a lower to mid prices resort the value was great. Plenty of food choices, activities, and clean. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows,bed,room are all comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great hotel great people service food are excellent this was our second time there and we will be back next year the hotel is inexpensive and you should not be scared regarding the price you still will get the service just like a 5 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

April 22, 2017

club

My stay in the hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable. As a result I did not need to long for home. The variety and quality of the meals prepared were also good. I was specially impressed that the hotel took pains to offer meals for the health conscious like gluten free, green juice and natural juices. The staff for the most part was very hospitable as they often enquire if everthing was going well.

Read More
Read Less

Montego bay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and service was great. We loved our room and our kids had a great time. Hope to go back

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous accomodation

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel is an incredible place to relax, have fun and distress.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Vacation Experience!

By

April 21, 2017

We recently had the most wonderful vacation experience. The staff, service, rooms, food, beverage and entertainment were all amazing. There is something for all ages and our three children were happy and having fun the entire time. The hotel management, Mrs. Winsome Hooper is a doll and wonderfully accommodating. The entire staff is amazing and always happy and personable. Davia, Pauline, Oriville, Nashay, Ojadio, Wayne, Jodi, and Ramone, are among some of our favorites. But they are all wonderful and there are too many to mention. If you are looking for a great workout experience while on vacation, you can count on Terri to deliver. His Yoga, water aerobics and fitness activities are some of the best and most fun we have experienced on vacation.

We cannot express enough positives about this vacation experience. Each time we leave we cannot wait to return. While it is a wonderful place to relax, there is also always something to do. The pool, beach and water sports are among our favorites. However the daytime games and excitement on stage are excellent as well as is the night time entertainment.

Once again, we cannot wait to plan our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent atmosphere and people.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed on resort for 7 days with 2 kids and enjoyed every minute. Felt very comfortable and safe with the kids and would recommend this place for a family vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at the resort, The staff is vert professional.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but the staff was not

By

April 19, 2017

club

The stay would have been better if they had a friendlier staff and some better food. I most certainly did not fly all the way to Jamaica to eat American style food. When I asked the staff about it they told me the guests will complain if they don't have that type of food. Maybe that needs to be reflected in the price. I was refused my points because of the way I booked my trip and they coincidently treated me as less of a person because of that. Horrible customer service and this is from someone who worked in the hospitality industry for years. I treated everyone with the same respect and it shouldn't be any different from them. I felt embarrassed and disrespected the way they spoke to me infront of other guests and the way they treated me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

liked the proximity to the beach and the adult area

By

April 19, 2017

club

If you have children and are on vacation fine but not for a total all adult inclusive location.

Read More
Read Less

Value resort

By

April 18, 2017

This resort is for someone not looking to spend a lot of money and not expecting a lot, and don't care if the food is not that good.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017

By

April 18, 2017

club

Good resort. Lots of entertainment for kids, always something to do. The fruit plate on out first night was nice. I thought I had booked an ocean FACING room, but I booked an ocean VIEW. I was upset about this and no one cared. I would have paid to upgrade, but no one even offered me the option to do so. I'm also 90% sure our sheets were dirty. I folded over the top sheet to find a good couple drops of something orange? I just pulled the sheet off and used a blanket I brought.

Read More
Read Less