Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1047 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Customer and Pet Friendly

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Staff greeted me upon arrival, took our luggage and meet me and my family at our room making it easy to check in and getting to our room in a timely manner after a 8hr road trip. Accommodations for our pet was awesome. Staff very customer friendly. Beds are relaxing; room extremely clean....great pick for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Location was good for Disney. Although pricey it was handy having a grocery shop on site. Plenty of shops in the surrounding in area including a supermarket and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

what happened??

By

April 30, 2017

My family recommend this Resort to me. Not wat I expected. The bathroom was with mold. YUCK!! I AWAKENED SWEATING.. THE A.C. HAD BROKE. AND TO RETURN FROM A DAY IN THE SUN. TO A ROOM WITH NO CLEAN TOWELS! AND NO CLEAN SHEETS.. FOR IT TO HAPPEN AGAIN THE SECOND NIGHT?. THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT. BUT COMMUNICATION Was EXPECTED A APOLOGY????

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pool.

By

April 29, 2017

club

Our kids suite room looked very clean. The king size bed and pillows were so comfortable. Had a very good nights sleep. Overall we had a very good experience at this resort. Also loved the fact that it is so close to everything..

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room the room.

By

April 29, 2017

club

Our room was quiet. It was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Pet Friendly Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff is just as welcoming as the vibrant exterior of the hotel. The entire staff was extremely friendly and the rooms was very clean. We brought our dog along for the vacation and the room was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

excellent and very comfortable hotel with great location

By

April 27, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Resort at Buena Vista is a great place to stay when visiting the Orlando attractionsl The rooms are really large and extremely comfortable, well updated, and great for kids. It has a huge well heated pool outside.

The location is excellent, with many dining opportunties literally on the doorstep.

I wasn't too impressed with the shuttle service to Disney - from the drop off to the entrance to the park the distance is really still quite far and requires quite a bit of time, but that isn't under the hotel's control.

We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quick in-and-out trip

By

April 27, 2017

club

Sufficient hotel for 2-night stay that was very close to the theme parks.

I wouldn't classify this property as a "resort" and thought the fee was not justified.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

April 25, 2017

club

This property is located very close to Disney district and fairly priced. Applebee's onsite and great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück nicht inbegriffen

By

April 24, 2017

club

Waren überrascht über das extra Frühstück, über die Website war dass nicht klar ersichtlich

Read More
Read Less

An Average Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overall had great expectations from brand Holiday Inn.
The room bed and bathroom along with some level of noise due to plumbing (which interferred with sleep) were a turn off.
Rest of the things (eg check-in experience, friendliness of front staff etc) were Average to Good.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación del.hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Tener cuidado con los costos extras por quedarse ahi, alberca agua fria, no tiene restaurante propio solo un applebees, transporte a parques pero tarifa por esos servicios daria de 16usd

Read More
Read Less