Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1034 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Universal Studios

By

April 22, 2017

I decided to take the kids on a last minute trip to Universal Studios in Orlando, Fl. Even though I was last minute I was able to find an IHG hotel close enough. That was a plus in itself! The hotel was great, the amenities and fact that it was kid-friendly was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

April 22, 2017

When I booked in the hotel i didn't expect to have resort services in a holiday inn, it was a very pleasant experience, friendly staff, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable with a little fridge and coffee maker..they give me a voucher for my kid to have breakfast free, so no bad at all for the short time that I was spending in Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Pool is great, but otherwise resort is just decent.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn Hotels every time we travel, and this was by far our least favorite so far. The WIFI was worthless. We couldn't get connected for our entire stay. Also, if you are planning to use the hotel shuttle for Disney, make other plans. The there are not enough shuttle times and although the shuttle is a full size bus, it picks up at 2 hotels! Also, the walls were as thin as paper. We could hear so much from the rooms beside ours. It made it difficult to sleep. Also, if you are going to waking up early for a trip to one of the nearby amusement parks, don't plan on a warm shower. We never had warm water unless it was after 7am, and if you have 3 people that need to shower in the morning and Disney opens at 8am...well you see what I mean.

The pool area is very nice and having an Applebee's on site was also great. All the staff was incredibly friendly and nice! The activities for children were also great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Welcoming staff, spotless rooms, love the pool area. Bar pool side. Couple of fun extras, movie for kids. Was disappointed in the shuttle service, not as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Me and my daughter stayed at this Resort while ishe participated in a volleyball tournament in town and were able to have a good night sleep and enjoy the delicious coffee at the room in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Disney

By

April 20, 2017

The Applebee's in this hotel is terrible. The rooms need to be cleaned better. The faucets are loud and constantly leaking. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

April 20, 2017

Es un hotel muy bueno muy limpio lo recomendaria. Es el mejor hotql que me he quedado en la ciudad de Orlando, Florida. Volveria a quedarme en el sin pensarlo dos veces...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The only downside is the Applebee's restaurant, waitress was rude

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

April 17, 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again! Room was clean, staff was great. Pool area was nice with kid sprinkler, games, even had a small booth with addl games during regular hours.

Read More
Read Less

Rude, Unfriendly not IHG

By

April 13, 2017

This place had us as guest for second time because of location, but when faced with the 100 degree pool, the dirty breakfast buffet and the disgusting adult sauna pools I could not get my fellow guest to do this again... worse they changed their policy on the fly to hit me with fees everyone they could come up with, even IHG corporate was shocked, avoid this place. Their response will be cookie cutter, even IHG staff was put on hold forever and given run around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 12, 2017

A perfect place to relax. Not necessary to leave property because everything is there!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 11, 2017

club

This place is convenient to all amusements. Very comfortable to stay the night. Pool is kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less