Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1006 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

The bed was amazingly comfortable and the location was convenient to get to the parks.

Read More
Read Less

Non-smoking? HAH!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Even though we were given non-smoking rooms, all 3 nights we stayed there, the hallway right outside our door reeked of smoke! Brought it to the staffs attention but nothing was done about it. Breakfast is at Applebees, not at hotel and is very limited on options and the only item that tasted decent was the waffles - would not recommend any other items! Even though breakfast was free, we ate there the first morning and that was it - never again! Staff was very friendly however cleaning people did not replenish soap and shampoos on 2nd day - being cheap? Hotel guests that stayed there during our stay that we saw were very "sketchy" to be polite....would not recommend families with children - probably would not stay at this hotel again for this one reason alone even though its minutes away from Disney.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was all in and all decent, great location close to many things, quiet for the most part, and an applebees attached to it. My only two complaints were when we walked in the old guy(staff member) didn't stop staring at us like we were doing something wrong just by checking in, made us both feel a little uncomfortable. And then at night I prefer a dark room, and the blind cover would not close so the lights shined bright into the room making it difficult to sleep. other than that the room was neat and clean, and the bed was very comfy besides the few hairs we had to pick off of it before laying down(yuck)

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Orlando

By

March 17, 2017

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and a very nice pool/splash park area for the kids. Only negative would be the shuttle service from Disney, which was a complete hassle to catch after a long day at the parks. The drivers didn't seem to know where they were going and way too many people from three different hotels were crammed on one bus. We didn't get back to the room until past midnight! Save yourself some stress and just pay the fee to park. Great hotel otherwise!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear FSUAriel: Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the resorts amenities and pool. Please accept our apologies for any difficulties that you had with the shuttle system. We will review the schedule and pick up times to see what accommodations can be made. Look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Orlando. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Disney Trip

By

March 16, 2017

Overall very pleased with resort. Location was excellent for all the tourist options. We did not spend much time on property but I would say this is an above average Holiday Inn Resort based on others I have stayed at. I would strongly recommend this hotel to others and stay again myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review Dougintex. We are glad to hear that you loved our location and look forward to seeing you again when you can spend more time with us! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista was excellent! Thank you for being such an awesome hotel! Can't wait to come back to Orlando! I will be staying at this location again! Joseph and Doris were the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you Aisha B! That's a great compliment and we will pass your thanks on to Doris and Joseph. We can't wait to see you again as well! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Getaway

By

March 14, 2017

Enjoyable getaway with all the conveniences and amenities one could want.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the great comment Rick! We look forward to being your next getaway!
Read More
Read Less

Incompentent Check In Staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

My check in process was extremely poor, the clerk was unable to answer basic questions about road noise - she circled and wrote on a map (including parking entry code) without any explainations to her 'scribbles' while waiting in line to check in she was obviously slower than her peers (my luck of the draw) if she was new she needed a trainer to assist in the process. Very poor communication skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Sunshine37: Please accept our apologies for your slower than expected check in. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you that we have addressed the situation. We strive to make the the first impression the best and definitely missed with your check in. We hope that we will get the chance to show you that we have improved our check in abilities the next time that you are in Orlando. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Sheila

By

March 12, 2017

We will stay here again . Highly recommended . Everything was perfect ! From restraunt, staff, hotel , clean , pool great . Had a amazing time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments and recommendation Shelia! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

This is an excellent facility!

By

March 12, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was available. We have stayed at this resort for nearly 20 years and have never had a less than satisfactory stay. People and cleanliness are key, and you have a great combination of both here. If I had any small suggestion to make, it would be that the beds were not as comfortable as they could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mary1960: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. The biggest compliment is the nearly 20 years that you have continued to return and enjoy our resort, Thank you so much for that. We will make sure to look at the beds that you had in your room so we can work to make them more comfortable for your next stay. We look forward to seeing you next year or sooner! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Overcharged on Credit Card

By

March 11, 2017

club

We made reservations nearly 3 months in advance for 3 rooms, 2 nights each. Upon checking in, we did not receive all the rooms we had reserved, nor at the prices we had been promised, even when giving our confirmation numbers. Also, the check-in clerk (CC) charged prices completely different than when we made reservations. Then she grossly overcharged our credit card much more than she had stated for our rooms. Even after getting a manager to correct the mistake, and print us a receipt with supposedly corrected charges, our card still has been overcharged more than a thousand dollars! The issue was not corrected and still has not been rectified.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Jacksonville: Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for not only not having the room types that you had booked available for you when you arrived but also for the fact that your card was over authorized. We are glad that you were able to speak to a manager while you were still on property and apologize that your funds have still not cleared. One of our Guest Services Manager will be contacting you to follow up immediately. Thank you again for allowing us the chance to address your issue. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Orlando! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

March 10, 2017

This hotel is very close to Disney parks and the shuttle to Disney is convienent and the driver is very helpful as well. Amazing price & amazing hotel! I will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Jann: Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenient shuttle and found the driver to be so helpful. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less