Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 861 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice Resort

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice resort in the heart of Disney's parks. We enjoyed having the Applebee's restaurant connected to the hotel. It was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, location!

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel was just as nice as my visit previously. The thing I would like is if they had their own small area that customers of the hotel could have for continental breakfast or coffee in the mornings. The restaurant on site has limitations to what they offer for food.

Also, we were by the on the second floor and it was nice overlooking the pool area on the other hand, it was extremely loud for long periods of time making it hard to get rest. Additionally, there was alot of noise on the floor above our room unsure if it was due to staff or other patrons.

The hotel has a great location, it's clean and the room was very large and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear TEE2016: Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback from your recent stay, we will definitely pass along your suggestion. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area and we will be sure to get your room in a quieter location. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

A touch of Disney magic!

By

August 07, 2016

club

I believe the staff has been touch with Disney magic. They were super friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable. You have the option between soft and firm pillows!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

the room was bigger than expected. the activities by the pool were good for the kids and they enjoyed them. the hotel is clean and

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 05, 2016

Tiki bar was close to pool. Great pool area if you have kids. Rooms are clean. Nice fitness area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the great comment Tinah28! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay With Family

By

July 31, 2016

Our family couldn't have asked for better accommodations! We enjoyed the amenities as well, particularly the lazy river pool and the ease of access to our room. The AC system worked very well, the beds were comfortable. The screened in balcony was a huge plus. We could see the fireworks from Disney at night from our balcony and beautiful sunsets too. The concierge was very knowledgeable and helpful with whatever questions we had. We even got a free movie one night. Having a Publix nearby was so convenient as well as a large variety of restaurants. Interaction with other guests was friendly and helpful too. Overall we had a very stress free trip and will come back again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Florida Chica: Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. The balcony rooms do have some great views don't they? We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Orlando. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 31, 2016

Check-in/check-out with ease, quiet interior room, great room air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Gr'ma: Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spacious room with us. Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

One of the Top five hotels in Lake Buena Vista!

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, tremendous costumer services, awesome facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the great comment FicoII! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Keith
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed - Horrible Wifi

By

July 20, 2016

Good Value resort for the price point.

Plenty to offer
Great Location

Beware the Hidden Parking Fee per Day

WiFi was bad

Pool was great

Late Night Applebee's was a great spot for late dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the great comments ChillOut! We are glad that you enjoyed so many of our amenities. Please allow us to apologize for the Wi-Fi having issues during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Grandparent Suite

By

July 15, 2016

club

The kids loved the bunkbeds and having their own room, so to speak. It was always clean. Staff was very helpful and professional. Our toilet plugged up the first day and the hair dryer didn't work. They were fixed within an hour.

Having an Applebee's attached to the hotel was convenient.

Hotel Shuttle to the Disney transportation center was convenient, but we still used a cab a few times because of the shuttle hours.

The price was reasonable. Dave at the pool always had the kids entertained. The snow cones were the best part.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Patszplace: We loved hearing how much you enjoyed the resort and really loved that the kids enjoyed their suite! Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay and remembering Dave at the pool area! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and Pool

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

We had a blast and will return next year!!! Great bar and games outside. My family loved it and they want to return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for the great comment PParrish! We look forward to seeing you next year and will have the poolside games ready. Best Regrads, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less

The Hotel Suited Our Needs

By

July 12, 2016

club

My family and I took a mini-vacation and chose this hotel for its proximity to the theme parks as well as its pricing. The room was sufficient for our needs. We didn't require a lot as we spent our days at the parks and merely used the room for sleeping so we didn't have to drive back home, which is an hour one way, then back to the parks the following day. My family and I had good time and that was the sole purpose for our trip.

The staff was friendly, courteous, and obliging. When I asked for fresh linens, (ours smelled a little "musty"), and fresh towels the morning before we made our way to Disney, I returned that evening to find fresh towels and linens.

My only "complaint" is that I am accustomed to sleeping with the air around 70 degrees. It seemed to me that the AC wasn't working as well as it could have because I set the thermostat to 70 at night but it didn't get below 74. Also, during the day, while we were at Disney, I set it back up to 75 yet when we got back from the park, it was 78 in the room. Also the temperature, regardless of the setting, seemed to fluctuate more than it should. It could be that the thermostat just wasn't working properly but the room wasn't as cool as it should be when set to 70.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear SFamily21: We are happy to hear that you have a great mini-vacation and enjoyed your time here at the resort. Please allow us to apologize if the A/C unit didn't seem to get cool enough for you, we will have it looked at and thank you for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are up in the Orlando area! Best Regards, Keith D.
Read More
Read Less