Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay... We loved our stay at the hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the rudeness of some of the staff working at Applebee's. We ordered some food to eat poolside. Our order was wrong and cold. When someone from the restaurant came out to bring us our correct food, we asked him to heat up the food that was cold. He refused. Other than that, a perfect stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new hotel for Orlando trips What a wonderful surprise! Perfect family resort! My kids loved the private bunk beds & the FREE children's meals at Applebee's! The activities for kids made our trip! So much to do, pool games, movies, splash pad, tiki bar! We will be back very soon! PS the staff was wonderful! The activities gentleman (Dan?) was so great with the kids! Front desk very helpful and friendly! Thank you all for the best experience! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resorts and Staff, Very Clean and Affordable!! Our entire experience was great! Front desk staff was wonderful and very accommodating! All the ladies were great especially KIM who checked us in and took special care of us after a bad rental condo experience we had. We are IHG members we frequent Holiday Inns often she was one of the nicest we have come across in a long time!! Entire hotel staff was friendly, everyone we came across was friendly. The pool area was great, nice and clean and if you have kids they have activities poolside during the day. Defintley will return again to this hotel and look forward to going back again!! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total package hotel / Great place Our family had a great time at the hotel. It was very close to everything, the staff was very friendly / helpful and our room was very nice. We really like all that the hotel offered. Thanks! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super location for a holiday. Hotel is well located for a holiday in the area. It has good shuttle buses to the various theme parks. The Staff are very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. The hotel has a nice pool and sun area for relaxing after a hectic day sightseeing. The hotel does not have a restaurant but there are plenty places to eat within walking distance of the hotel. If you need to check email or book onward flights, print boarding cards etc. then there is a Business Centre available for guests use. I had a very nice stay at the hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Also a Business Friendly Hotel! With its prime location near Disney, this hotel primarily caters to leisure travelers enjoying the numerous theme parks nearby. As a business traveler, my trip had no time or ability to take advantage of the many amenities offered by this property. As frequent business travelers might agree, there are certain expectations for a hotel that is well-suited for business travelers. A clean, comfortable room, a welcoming staff, and efforts to deliver a paper to the room each morning are examples. My experience as a business traveler at this hotel was excellent -- in great part by the professional, understanding service provided by Yasmine Warszavsky-span. Her ability to recognize and accommodate my expectations as a business traveler were exceptional -- and appreciated! Her efforts to make sure that all guests of the property were treated according to their particular expectations (leisure vs. business) made a positive impression and helped me to appreciate that a hotel serving as a resort for leisure guests can equally serve as a destination for business guests. Please keep up the great work, Yasmine! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FAMILY HOTEL NEAR DISNEY Great family hotel with great pricing. I always love to stay near downtown Disney and Holiday Inn Resort offers great rooms at a great value for large families. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Love this resort and all the comforts that are available July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:09.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(39 Questions : 86 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
In ours there was.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There are specific room types that can be booked at this hotel which offer a pool view.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
It depends on what side of the property you are on we were on the B/C Side. We over looked the parking lot and the neighborhood behind the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes for kids age 12 and under with a paying adult. It is for the breakfast at Applebee's attached to the hotel. But for Adults,no.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer a local shuttle?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There is no local area shuttle, but the hotel does have the scheduled shuttle for the theme parks and outlet malls. The shuttle service is covered by the daily resort fee. Please contact hotel for shuttle time since it changes on a monthly basis.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful2

Answer: 
They have a shuttle to go to the disney parks. They do not accommodate anyone who has a wheelchair.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tgm0393 is loaded.
Additional information about tgm0393 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:46.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:46.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>