Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1357 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1068
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Water issues

By

May 02, 2017

club

Sink water got stuck and could not go through and the same with shower room.
The batteries in the remote was not good.
The beach was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Getaway

By

May 02, 2017

club

I was looking for a spot to escape to for a weekend of great food and views of the beach. I could not have been happier with this choice, from the smiling staff that welcomed me at check-in, to the courteous shuttle service, the friendly bar staff, and the wonderful room service..my stay was out of this world enjoyable. I cannot wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

Nasty & Rough

By

May 01, 2017

We heard the Holiday Inn Resort advertised on our local radio station and thought we would give it a try.First not all rooms have a gulf or pool view. The only view we had was a straw roof on their restaurant. As a contractor thats spends his time looking at houses and roofs. I didn't want to spend 3 days on the coast looking at a roof. When the last guest left house keeping added fresh towels and made the bed and thats it. The room was full of sand, pillow cases had drool stains on them the last guest. " We always bring our own so that was easily fixed " The little deck off the room had baby toys, beer cans, soft drink bottles and bird poop all over it. We picked up the drink bottles because we didn't want to get charged for cleaning it up. The fridge still had take out boxes from the last guest. I did leave a pizza box from your restaurant. I figured after all the work I put in to staying someone could throw something away for me. We had to go to the store on HWY 98 to get cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom and unstop the shower drain before we could use it. The hotel was booked solid and you had to wait until the next day for house keeping so we took care of it our self. And to add insult to injury the mattress was worn out. This wasn't our first trip, we do 5 or 6 trips a year so we know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway!

By

April 29, 2017

club

My family decided at the last minute to go to the beach, the resort staff accommodated all my wants and needs with fast friendly service! I am very impressed with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great family fun!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Took our 6 and 3 year old here fir spring break. We had a blast!! Kids loved the pool and water park; mommy and daddy liked the bar and pool side service! Shows at night were enjoyable and we loved the movies on the deck. So much to do my 6 year old made us promise that we will return! Entire staff was so friendly. Great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is a really great place to stay. All rooms have a water view which is really nice. Could just sit on our balcony and watch everything. Enjoyed all the free shows that were there. Enjoyed the kids eat free and was given enough coupons for all meals while we were there. Always had enough towels in the rooms and when we asked for extras were given them with no problems. this was our second year at this location and we are planning on going back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

April 25, 2017

Great resort for family getaway. Beautiful landscaped grounds with nice pool area and beach. Loved the activities and music throughout the day and movies by pool at night. Plenty to do for everyone. Kids loved the resort.

Read More
Read Less

beauty of hotel and friendliness of hotel staff

By

April 24, 2017

Very comforting when first entering hotel because of staff friendliness and beauty of grounds and inside.

Read More
Read Less

BEST VACATION I'VE HAD IN YEARS!

By

April 23, 2017

Visiting Panama City Beach for the first time, my family and I had 0 expectations for our week-long vacation celebrating my husband's birthday. The fishing primarily drew us in by reading prior reviews about this RESORT, convinced me to book a room. BEST HOTEL DECISION I'VE MADE FOR A VACATION THUS FAR IN 2017!
The views from each room is breathtaking! The customer service is unparalleled and the food is out of this world!
I couldn't believe this was a "Holiday Inn". Definitely superseded any expectation I could've ever had. We had such a wonderful week relaxing, and enjoying waking up to the beautiful sunrise of Florida's West Coast.
We can't wait to be back - specifically for this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 21, 2017

outstanding service and clean comfortable room. Helpful staff and ample parking. Situated near many local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Aloha and Mahalo!

By

April 20, 2017

Thanks for an awesome weekend! Just spent our 28th anniversary here and were treated like royalty by Ethan and the entire resort staff. The sunset Polynesian dance and fire show out on the new “Escape Deck” was amazing! If you’re looking for awesome beaches and a fun place to stay with a tropical resort atmosphere, you can't beat this hotel! Aloha and Mahalo!

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great, I would most likely stay again. Great hotel. No bad experience.

Read More
Read Less