Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1255 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great location and very beautiful

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed one night to explore the Panama City beach area. the property was easy to find and right on the beach. Beautiful location and property. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear bfrtech, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

February 11, 2017

Perfect place on the beach...have nothing else to say, this is fuller text, don't want to write a review!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

No idea where to stay!

By

February 11, 2017

club

We looked at other hotels in the area. But what caught our eye was the beach front and how everything was set up. A tiki bar,the pool ,areas to sit, everything just looked so Florida. The balcony was by far the best! Thunder and lightening storm that we could enjoy while outside on the balcony. I would have to say my favorite part was the sound of the ocean waves to put me to sleep. I loved the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Pattie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Members with us. Our team is so excited to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort and hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay on the beach

By

February 10, 2017

I had an overall very good stay at Holiday Inn Resort on Pensecola Bach. The hotel location is great, right on a beach that was very quiet. I stayed on the gulf side room and the view was beautiful and calming.

The hotel also has a nice lazy river and whirlpool, business center and gym.

The only complaint I have was the housing keeping service was spotty. Some days I returned at 4 pm and the room still was not cleaned, another day they just did not come and other days they did not replenish shampoo, soap and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear bonano1, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We do, however, believe that your review was meant for another property as we are located in Panama City Beach. We hope to have you as our guest soon! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway - Loved the bunk beds

By

February 09, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights in January 2017. While it was cold, we had a great time. The room was a little dated but the bunk beds were PERFECT for our trip with our two boys. The little pool was heated and the hot tub was great. The bar was beautiful and the continental was by far the best we've ever had. A huge assortment or items and the fruit was obviously freshly sliced and delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear BeachMom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 09, 2017

Great attitude of the entire staff. breakfast Omelets were on target as we special ordered egg whites and vegetables and the chef came out and spoke to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear McDaddy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

February 08, 2017

club

fue una estadia inolvidalbe, la vista hacia al mar de la habitación es hermosa!!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest place along the beach

By

February 05, 2017

club

I think its a great place, we especially enjoy the balcony overlooking the pool, palm trees, and beach. I feel that the outside common areas are great, I believe they should update the rooms to match the outside qualities.
The flooring, furniture walls, esthetics need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear cdean, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We will forward your comments to our management team. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort, right on the beach.

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful resort, right on the beach. Nice room with a balcony and gulf view. Friendly staff. Overall, very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear relaxed@thebeach, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. Our team is excited to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

February 04, 2017

club

Right time of the year to be here for business. Room prices are good and bang for the buck is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear OgreRod, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Anne T.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 02, 2017

Absolutely love this hotel. We stay here every time we go to PCB WE never have to leave the property unless we want to. The grand children also loved staying here. We will be back for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Chico, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. Our team is so excited to hear that you and your grandchildren had a pleasant stay with us! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 02, 2017

This hotel is truly paradise. Everything you need is right there. The room is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The view is spectacular. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Bard, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We couldn’t be more excited to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed everything our resort has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less