Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1108 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Family Resort

By

August 09, 2016

club

We had a great time as a family, easy access to the beach and the pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and furnished with full fridge/freezer and a microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear dmlapinta, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and found our team members to be friendly and helpful! We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great family resort

By

August 06, 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful, we really enjoyed watching movies by the pool and the different shows at night. The staff was very attentive and this attention to detail made our stay a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear law62, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your wonderful stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed cold air

By

August 02, 2016

club

Room sevice need help. Also froont desk needs to make sure that guess get the kind of room that thay have requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Angie*2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us! We appreciate your feedback and it helps us improve the areas that need attention. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn @ Panama is the best

By

August 02, 2016

Love this hotel, we have stayed here the last 3 years! Beds a super comfy, staff is always extremely nice and our rooms are always clean. Will be back again next year. Thank you for the wonderful service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Adkinson family, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you have been staying with us for 3 years now! It’s wonderful to know that you always enjoy our hospitality and your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Really great stay

By

August 02, 2016

My family and I loved our stay. The pool area alone is worth the rate we paid and the kids loved their bunk beds in the family suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear gabmeistrep23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guests again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff in all IHG

By

August 01, 2016

One thing you can say about the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach Florida is that they have the best hotel staff that will do whatever it takes to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
I would like to commend the Operations Manager and the Asst. Operations Manager. These two individuals are the driving force in making your vacation a thing to remember.
The amenities and atmosphere are fantastic and the entire hotel staff have only one goal, to see that you and your family have a great time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Chemical Man, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled and honored to hear that you enjoyed our resort and our hospitality! Customer service is one of our main priorities and we aim to provide our guests with the superior level of service. Our team is here to make sure you have everything you need for a perfect stay and it’s wonderful to know that you noticed our efforts! We hope to have you as our guest again very soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfort

By

July 31, 2016

club

This was my family's first trip to Panama City Beach and as we searched for a place to stay the Holiday Inn Resort was our first choice and as we looked at other hotels that just didn't offer as much... We couldn't be any happier when we arrived our first day the outside of the resort was clean and very colorful with all the plants. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The resort was very clean and I could tell that the staff took a lot of pride and there work!!!!
The accommodations was outstanding, restaurants, pool, beach and bar area was a great place to hang out and enjoy...
My family and I will be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear mlivey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled that you decided to stay with us and we did not disappoint. Customer service is one of our main priorities and we are so excited that you found our team members to be helpful and friendly. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities our resort has to offer. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

We love this place!

By

July 28, 2016

Been going for years now and love it more every year. Can't wait for next Summer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Nic509, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are honored that you have been staying with us for years and that you keep coming back and enjoyed our resort every time! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Overall Experience!!

By

July 25, 2016

Awesome staff in all areas of resort, convenience, awesome food, and beautiful property!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Shauna16, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our resort and our hospitality. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

From cornfields to white sand beaches

By

July 24, 2016

Came from Illinois and arrived earlier than anticipated. Front desk staff was so accommodating and allowed us to check in early. The resort had nightly entertainment and movies at the pool which could be viewed from your balcony. The pictures on the website don't do it justice. There is awesome ambiance at this resort! From sunrise to sunset this resort didn't disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear cbock39177, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed everything our resort has to offer – from daily entertainment to the amazing view. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

July 22, 2016

club

Overall, it was a great stay, but a little expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Beachgirl76, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

July 22, 2016

This property is nasty bathroom was nasty tried calling down to front desk since they was sold out they told me to deal with it. Tried calling manager he is never there I will never stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our team members work really hard to keep all of our rooms clean and up to date and what you describes is not the level of excellence we strive to provide at our resort. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this issue. We hope that you will give our resort another chance. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less