Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1305 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place for a large family

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was a great place for us to bring our family. We have 4 kids, so we exceed the maximum allowed in one room. Well this resort had the perfect room for us without us having to book 2 rooms. The food and service were all great, nice atmosphere, and nice kid's activities. I would recommend this place to my friends and family, and we definitely will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

March 21, 2017

club

Awesome location, with the most amazing beach. Unfortunately a cold front came through and temperatures were mid 50-60.. Room was very comfortable but dated.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very controlling. I also had lost my wristband and was forced to pay $100 to purchase another one. The wristband was broken, if you are going to make people pay $100 for a new wristband then they shouldn't break so easily. When I checked into the hotel the guy told me that if we lost them it was $200 but then added, "I have never actually made someone pay." So when I went up to Andre he told me it was $100 and I should go look again for my wristband. So I went to look everywhere once again and could not find it. I got stopped by Nelson and he told me I couldn't be in the resort without a wristband so I explained to him that I was looking for it. Nelson took me to the front desk and brought me to Tom who was very nice. He was about to give me the wristband, for free might I add, but then Andre went up to him and told him I HAD to pay $100. If there is a wristband policy everyone should follow the SAME rules. Tom didn't want to step on Andre's toes so he made me pay. Nothing about this management was pleasing and I felt as if I was being charged because I was a young girl and they knew I wouldn't put up a fight and pay. Andre was very rude from the very beginning and I never saw a smile on his face my entire stay at the resort. As I understood the people at the desks, like Andre, were managers. In no way would I allow him to manage my resort if he couldn't even be polite.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Clean room Great staff. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

March 20, 2017

club

Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Resort. The staff was friendly and there were so many activities for the children. Everything was neat and clean. All around the vacation was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Never again at pcb holiday inn

By

March 19, 2017

Worst vacation ever! Super loud.. no sleep...this place is suppose to be a family friendly place to stay but on my family's trip it was not. We stayed on a no smoking floor in the people next store were partying in swearing playing music so loud you couldn't even think. Call security twice no help.. had to leave early from our trip in go to okaloosa island to try in salvage what time we had left... I'm a platinum elite customer spent alot of money over the year's holiday inn.. just to be told.. sorry no refunds.... is this the way holiday inn treats its loyal customers?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms,

By

March 19, 2017

club

First time staying here. The staff was amazing! Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Spring 2017

By

March 19, 2017

club

Check in staff exceptional
Loved coffee in lobby
Maid service exceptional
Willingness of staff to make our stay more comfortable
Glad pool heated.. weather was cold
Security at entrance

Read More
Read Less

Okay for last minute

By

March 18, 2017

club

My family made a last minute trip to Panama City Bech and this hotel was one of a few that had a room available. The price was fine, but the room left a lot to be desired. Cleanliness and safety concerns, added costs. Pool and bar were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 17, 2017

Since it was spring break the noise and activities were predictable. What was surprising was the amount of noise the windows and doors blocked. Huge room with plenty of space and full refrigerator is a real plus-great value. Food was pretty good. A dinner at The View (Seaglass) was just okay. For the money a meal at the poolside grill is a better value. Overall the staff was friendly and efficient.
While I appreciate the heightened security about the premises I didn't appreciate a particular incident when a local friend who came to pick me up for an evening out was questioned about her lack of a bracelet. The situation was easily and quickly resolved by a visit to the front desk but we were escorted by men with head sets and walkie talkies. We were clearly a couple of mild mannered middle aged ladies and not one of the inebriated, loud twenty somethings that made up a majority of the hotel guests. And as a Spire Elite IHG member I'm used to being treated with a bit more respect.

Read More
Read Less

My Family

By

March 16, 2017

club

The guess service,
The stay
The room
The Cleanliness
The security
The Family friendly environment
The access to everything
The live entertainment
The Beach
Everything was awesome..no complaints and We will visit again soon.Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed this time...

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

As a Platinum Rewards Member, my husband and I have stayed at this property many times but we were really disappointed this time. I have stayed at many IHG properties that require wrist bands and have never been harassed like we were this past weekend. They had a staff member placed at the resort elevators that harassed us about the wrist bands every time we got on and off and I hated the fact that they had the cheap plastic ones verses the nice rubber ones which are more comfortable to wear. I understand that it is time for Spring Break but since the property requires customers to be 25 years old to reserve the room I did expect better. It was frustrating they felt the need to guard the hall and request to see wrist bands but didn't feel the need to do anything about the people out by the pool making a ridiculous amount of noise so close to midnight. My last complaint involves the restaurant at the resort. My husband and I were enjoying the breakfast buffet as we always do but they need to train the staff that don't have anything to do, to act like they do. We had two staff members pace the floor constantly right in front of us waiting on someone to finish so they could clean a table. The restaurant was surprisingly pretty empty, so there was not urgent need for a clean table. Although we did really enjoy the new bar area and the rooms were pretty clean as always this was not the perfect visit we usually have and I am not sure that we will return to this property.

Read More
Read Less